Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 761 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

761Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    628
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Amazing Hotel

By

23. März 2017

We stayed in this Hotel unfortunately only for one night, but we had an amazing stay.:)
Everything was perfect. Friendly staff, great room and amazing view to the sea. We hope to come back to you as soon as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect getaway

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Were there with the family and enjoyed every minute of it. Great location, well trained staff and very well maintained room and overall hotel facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

May 18 2017

By

22. März 2017

Loved my stay, will stay again, the staff was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baja Calidad de Atencion y Servicio

By

21. März 2017

Un hotel que ha bajado la calidad de su servicio y atención una gran lastima y desilusion. ya que tiene un excelente ubicación y podría ser como en el pasado la mejor elección para tu estadia en south Beach. Nego

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Service

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

Just a great time overall. Great room, excellent and friendly service. So nice to relax and just enjoy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

17. März 2017

Stayed in one of the Penthouse suites for three days with my family and we truly enjoyed the hotel and service. Keep it up, you are doing a great job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room by pool is perfect

By

16. März 2017

Z Ocean experience was great and getting a room by the pool was perfect. Would easily stay there on next trip as it is the perfect size and has all that one needs such as a good fitness facility and great location. Very close to the beach which was a plus as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Me agradó todo el servicio en general

By

15. März 2017

Quiero agradecer a todo el personal,al hotel Z Ocean por todas sus atenciones muy buen servicio y amabilidad espero regresar pronto

Gracias!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High end feel at great value!

By

14. März 2017

club

I can't recommend this hotel enough. The room is quiet from outside noise, looks luxurious and the bed is soooo comfortable! The shower is absolutely awesome and spacious with a rain shower head and several jets. There are 2 separate sink areas that makes getting ready easy and convenient for 2 or more people. There are 2 TVs - one facing the couch area and one facing the bed. From the first impression at the lobby the hotel appears to be high end and clean but the price was reasonable - even the restaurant. The pool was quiet and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you will be in the South Beach area and want comfort and value and to be close without hearing the noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room!

By

14. März 2017

club

Room was excellent, stayed in a penthouse suite and one of the best rooms I've stayed in!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Good Afternoon Mds737, Thank you for taking the time and posting a review as well as for being an IHG Club Member, we greatly appreciate the loyalty. We are very grateful for your kind words about our hotel. All of us here at the Z Ocean hope to see you again soon! Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Service

By

12. März 2017

platinumelite

At the end of a week-long trip to Florida, my friend and I opted to stay one night in South Beach to cap off the trip. I had booked my whole trip with points, and the one night at Z Ocean was no exception. All I ended up paying for was the valet parking. Despite the fact that the room was "free," I have to say that I was treated better by the staff at Z Ocean than at any hotel I have ever PAID for in my life. Being a Platinum member, during check-in, I asked about a possible upgrade to one of the terrace suites with the hot tubs since I'd read great things about those rooms (note: Those suites ARE worth it). Having booked on points, I didn't figure I'd have a chance at an upgrade. But not only was my upgrade request accommodated, my friend and I were given two drink coupons for the hotel bar for our "troubles" since we had to wait a little longer to check in so that they could prep the upgraded room. That's just one example of the level of customer service that my friend and I received during our barely-24-hour stay. I could go on and on, but instead I'll just say that between the location, amenities, and outstanding service from all of the staff at Z Ocean, I cannot recommend this property highly enough. It's rare that I visit a hotel (not just a city, but an actual HOTEL) that I immediately know I want to visit again, but I know that I'll be staying at Z Ocean again in the future. I greatly look forward to it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff

By

12. März 2017

platinumelite

Front desk and all other personnel were personable, welcoming, efficient.

Great location on Collins. Very short walk to beach. Within a one minute walk, there are options for quiet time or big crowds. Your choice. Lots of restaurants, bars, etc. also within a minute's walk, including the onsite bar and cafe.

Room was modern, clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen