Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 925 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

925Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    586
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Excellent overall hotel

By

18. August 2017

club

Easy shuttle service, friendly staff, clean rooms., comfortable bed, quality wifi, top notch restaurant and bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not convenient for tourists

By

18. August 2017

club

The room is nice, the staff was great. It's convenient for staying near the airport but you have to take a taxi to any points of interest. No laundry room on site, the rooms do not have a refrigerator and no complimentary breakfast like most hotels have now days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

très belle hôtel

By

17. August 2017

club

nous avons passé un très bon séjour, très belle chambre et très propre.
dommage que le parking soit en supplement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

14. August 2017

Stayed for 2 days for a company meeting and will probably stay again if it's the only one available. Only thing I liked was that it's close to the airport and shuttle runs often. I made the mistake of not carrying cash when I was dropped off at the airport and the driver asked if I was going to give him a tip and was shocked when I told him sorry I rarely carry cash

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for Miami airport

By

13. August 2017

Clean, safe, great service, free parking, wifi, and transport bus to airport. Airline crew stay here. Consistent quality. In house restaurant. Great hotel for starting your trip out of Miami or coming back into country after a long flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

11. August 2017

The front desk automatically gave me an upgrade without asking. The shower felt great the bed was very comfortable staff was very friendly after a long day at the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Bad service front Desk/management

By

10. August 2017

club

Great hotel until you need to request food or room service. Staff is either rude or will put you on hold for ever. Ask for a manager and they'll say he's busy in a meeting, you won't see him ( mr. Pimentel).
The staff (room services) that come to your door (always late) were nice people .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

10. August 2017

platinumelite

Great location, nice rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

08. August 2017

club

especially liked the ability to darken the room and more or less stay in my time zone.
unfortunately, never got to use the breakfast coupons, so wish we could use them at the bar also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

07. August 2017

This property is well located especially if you desire to be close to the Miami International Airport. It was nice and quiet in the room with no noise from the airport. Clean, comfortable and a great mattress resulted in me being well rested and feeling great. The staff was great and responsive to my needs. I travel a lot and stay at hotels all over the world and I feel comfortable saying that I rate this hotel highly This is my preferred hotel for business in Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

07. August 2017

club

Good hotel with shuttle service good restaurants across the road nice hotel will return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay at Crown Plaza

By

06. August 2017

club

Staff were extremely helpful and location was great for shopping especially the fact that there is a shuttle option available to take you to and from the mall. Rooms were also well kept. Only thing I did not enjoy was the breakfast; not a lot of choices, limited fruits and no veggies; basically a typical American breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen