Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 505 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

505Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Good location

By

07. August 2015

Stay there for business and location close to the Miami intl airport. Shuttle service is great. Good location and facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

06. August 2015

club

The overall experience was good, the majority of the hotel seemed clean. They charge $13 for parking per day and there's no other options for parking so you have to pay. I have to admit the website makes the pool look large or at least average size, but it's actually complete opposite. The pool is very very small, the rooms were decent, clean no issues with TV service or air. The gym was clean pretty small but good enough. Def have to bring your own vehicle there's nothing local to see its located in a very congested downtown area bumper to bumper traffic always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

05. August 2015

club

I had to fly to Miami on short notice for 1 day so my company booked this hotel. From the moment I walked into the hotel (close to midnight) I was treated by the staff like they were actually happy I was there. Everyone was very helpful and friendly from the front counter staff to the bus boy clearing the table at breakfast the next morning. I should mention that the breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel. I will stay there again if I find myself in Miami in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Airport

By

04. August 2015

club

Great hotel close to the airport with nice size clean rooms. I was impressed with the business center and loved the pool and the selections on the breakfast buffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Itravelc, we truly appreciate your feedback and note with delight that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for taking time to share your review and the endorsement of our business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Flughafenhotel

By

03. August 2015

club

Wir haben bereits das 2. Mal hier übernachtet. Shuttle Service funktioniert gut (auch an den Hafen - dieses Jahr). Freundliches Personal. Schneller Transport vom Flughafen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Sehr geehrte(r) Seilerson, wir bedanken uns fue Ihren zweiten Besuch und noten mit Befriedigung das sich das Shuttle service zum Hafen verbessert hat. Hoffe Sie wieder begrussen zu durfen wenn die nachste Reise Sie wieder nach Miami bringen wird. Bis dahin, gute und angenehme Reisen.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean comfortable stay

By

03. August 2015

club

even though my stay was a very short one i truly appreciated the availability of the room once we arrived in Miami. The room was very clean and comfortable. the TV was very easy to work. everything was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear queen bee, happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for the complementary review posted. We would love to welcome you again during future visits to the Miami Airport area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

02. August 2015

club

If you are staying near the airport is great location near good restaurants. The breakfast is very complete with several options. Nice shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes and staff very cordial. Just had problems with the wify, I couldnt get connected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Marina25, loved reading that you enjoyed our location and product and services. Apologize for the difficulties connecting to our Wifi system. I hope that the support service provided by the service provider tried to assist you in establishing access to the Internet. Thank You for the posting of your review. We would appreciate to be your hotel of choice during future visits.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MIA

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

Did not get my welcome basket of fruit.

Jasmine provided excellent customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Jeffrey Hummel, we truly appreciate your business and the provided feedback. My apology for missing the well deserved welcome amenity and your loyalty to our family of brands.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming Staff

By

30. Juli 2015

Nice and welcoming staff members. Perfect location enar the airport.
Parking charges were not expected though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear guest182, Thank You for selecting our hotel and the review provided. Hope to welcome you during future trips to Miami.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Proximo ao aeroporto

By

29. Juli 2015

Hotel bom , elegante , com equipe bem treinada e eficiente .
Transporte para o aeroporto ,
ALgumas opçoes de alimentaçao nas imediaçoes e muito proximo das vias rapidas de Miami 826 e 836.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Prezado Hóspede, Gostaria de agradecer em nome de toda a equipe do Crowne Plaza Miami Airport por seu comentario amável. Ficamos muito contentes em saber que o sehnor teve uma excelente estada conosco e que encountrou nosso serviço e acomodaçoes de primeira qualidade. Será um prazer vê-lo novamente em breve no Crowne Plaza Miami Airport. Muit Cordialmente,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sink not clean

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

In general the room and the environment is good, but until I saw the dirty sink. I thought it were some old stains in a few spots in the sink until I noticed they were left from previous occupant since I could wipe them clean. It made me almost throw up!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear linhj, I am so very sorry that we put you into such an unfortunate situation. Please accept my apology for the aggravation and discomfort we caused you. Thank You for bringing this to our attention and the opportunity to prevent this for others. Wishing you more enjoyable travels in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always feels like home!

By

28. Juli 2015

Great hotel! Great staff!
Simply love it and recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Fernando111, we ar very happy that you consider us as your home away from home. We will do whatever it takes to earn you business and loyalty with each stay. Hope to meet you when you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen