Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 658 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

658Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    395
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Awesome stay

By

09. Juli 2016

club

For just a short, overnight stay on our way out of town, the staff was awesome, clean and lovely hotel, close to airport, on-time shuttle, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Good experience for an airport hotel. Catching an early flight the next morning so the hotel location and shuttle were ideal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Moi, we are very happy to read your review and the satisfaction with our hotel. Thank You for your visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be a little better

By

02. Juli 2016

The work out facility was really my favorite.
There was no refrigerator or microwave.
The breakfast buffet was not very good at all.
Watery orange juice. Horrible coffee.
For s $18.95 price tag that was pretty not so good guys. Even though I eat for free. After 25 days of a stay. I only ate there once.
Oh well. Peace !

And they never gave me reward point for a 25 day stay. Come on guys..,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Son Set Beach, we appreciate your stay with us and read with regret that our breakfast product did not meet your expectations. One of the benefits of our location is the easy access to some reasonably priced dining establishments that provide alternatives to the hotel's offerings. We fully accept that we serve a diverse clientele with different needs and expectations. The in room amenities listed are generally not part of the Crowne Plaza in room standard. We do have a limited number of refrigerators available and can deliver one to your room if available. I have taken time to investigate the stated Rewards Point situation and must report that we followed our company guidelines. If another party pays for your bill no Rewards Points will be awarded. Thank You for the opportunity to address your observations and concerns. I am sure that future guests will benefit from the information.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I had a fantastic stay. Fast and free internet. Lovely receptionist lady. Lots of parking. Loved the place. Will come back again for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Riley1974, we appreciate your endorsement of our business and Thank You for selecting our hotel and the provided feedback. Wishing you safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

Always comfortable and affordable to stay at Crowne Plaza hotel with the convenience also of bus shuttle service to Dolphin Mall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, your review of our busines is gretaly appreciated. Thank You for selecting our hotel. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight stay.

By

24. Juni 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here on the way back from our honeymoon overnight. It worked well for our needs and was exceptionally reasonably priced. The hotel shuttle to and from the airport was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cuartos muy amplios

By

23. Juni 2016

club

buen hotel, bien situado, excelente servicio
volveria siempre que viaje a miami

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Place to stay ALWAYS

By

22. Juni 2016

I always say that feels like home staying at the Crowne Plaza Miami. My last stay was just perfect! The staff is as perfect as can be and very helpful!
The Crowne is my favorite hotel!
I would like to mention Nestor and Melissa, they were wonderful to me and helped me when I needed.
Nestor even went beyond his duties helping me when I had a delayed flight!
I want to thank both of them!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Fernando111, your loyalty to our hotel is greatly appreciated. We promise that we will do whatever it takes to ensure your satisfaction with our product and service. My Business partners Nestor and Melissa are very proud and thankful for their special mention. We are looking forward to your next visit. Meanwhile safe and productive travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and comfortable!

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Excellent accommodations with guard at front entry and key access to floors in elevator.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Zmomma27, so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for sharing your feedback. Wishing you happy and relaxing travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed and restuarant area

By

18. Juni 2016

club

pillows were uncomfortable, too high. Did not ask for options though so cannot say we could have changed them.

Also, consider the pricing for breakfast extremely high so we did not eat in it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Lina1202, I certainly regret that we did not get the chance to address your individual pillow preference, I am certain we could have accommodated you. I can confidently state that our Breakfast pricing compares very well against other like hotels in the market. Guests of our hotel enjoy the opportunity to select from a number of nearby dining options addressing various price points due to our central location. I Thank You for the opportunity to address your feedback and wish you safe and enriching travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Forced Gratuity

By

16. Juni 2016

The hotel was fine though $15 / day for parking due to "handled by a third party" is hard to fathom. I can not understand the automatically added 15% gratuity for a breakfast buffet. I had my coffee filled once and then dishes cleared. The bill for my son and I for this breakfast buffet was $44.52. This seems ridiculous to me!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear PJemma, your comments prompted me to verify that the items of dissatisfaction are appropriately disclosed in the various channels. I can verify that this is the case. For the benefit of our future guests, Parking fee information can be found on our hotel website and the Gratuity information can be found on the menu. I regret that the service at the restaurant did not meet your expectations. I will certainly discuss this matter with the appropriate department managers. Thank You for taking time to share your feedback with us and others. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

15. Juni 2016

Not bad. Dinner can be expensive with the service charges.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen