Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 666 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

666Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good stay

By

29. Juli 2016

club

clean and convenient; great breakfast. No complaonts except parking way too tight. Front desk girl, Lourdes super special and friendly; Alex in Accounting solved a small problem

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear lulu6, Thank You for sharing with us the effective support my Business partners Alex and Lourdes provided. I am very lucky to have the privilege to work with such fine professionals, both appreciate the recognition. We wish you safe and enjoyable travels and Thank You for selecting our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite MIA hotel

By

24. Juli 2016

An excellent stay in a clean, comfortable and quiet room!
Staff members were most helpful and friendly. Great location for getting around Miami, with just one block walk to a local bus route.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Manresa, we truly appreciate your very kind comments. Please know that we will always try our hardest to continue earning your loyalty. Thank You very much for posting your feedback and our best wishes for safe and productive travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value, for the price

By

24. Juli 2016

Nice property, just to the south of the airport, with a free shuttle (no taxi fees, upon arrival, etc.). Room was large (and quiet), however, they do need a few more power outlets. Bar was pleasant, without too much noise

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Timothy_D2 Thank You very much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the selection of our hotel and your visit. Wishing you enjoyable travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great employees

By

23. Juli 2016

The Crowne Plaza offers good value for the cost. I often stay here and the employees know me and treat me great. To me it's a friendly familiar place to come to. The workout room is nicely furnished and I always look forward to the pool. The restaurant offers tasty food, nice atmosphere and wonderful service. I actually look forward to my stays and highly recommend the IHG program.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Thomasal, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and Thank You for taking time to share this review. Our promise is that we will always try to ensure that your visits with us will be excellent and enjoyable. Until we meet again, safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good rooms and service

By

16. Juli 2016

i enjoy my stay.
breakfast , parking, location and especially rooms comfort

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear difacor, Thank You for your visit and the feedback provided. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente el hotel para viaje corto de Negocios y placer

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Es como la cuarta vez que uso este hotel en mis viajes a Miami. Me gusta su ubicación además de tener una excelente relación precio calidad. La atención de su personal es muy buena. Sigan así.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Estimado Miguel, Quiero darle las gracias por sus comentarios en referente a su estadía en nuestro hotel durante su vista a Miami. Comprendemos que tiene muchas opciones de estadía y continúa alojándose con nosotros. Espero tener la oportunidad de tenerlo de regreso en algún futuro muy cercano. Atentamente Rafael Pimentel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Weekend

By

15. Juli 2016

Everyone at this hotel was amazing. From Nestor at the front desk to Gloria and Dora in the Cafe, we felt welcomed and appreciated. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfy and I slept like a log every night there. I would definitely return if in the Miami area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Biggs&Bri, we are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our hotel and the service provided. My Business partners Nestor, Gloria and Dora are elated that their individual service performance was highlighted in your review. Thank You for selecting our hotel and the time taken to share your feedback. Happy travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soggiorno Crowne Plaza

By

12. Juli 2016

club

L'unico difetto é che nella camera mancava il frigo Bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

09. Juli 2016

club

For just a short, overnight stay on our way out of town, the staff was awesome, clean and lovely hotel, close to airport, on-time shuttle, etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear RichBusyWoman, Thank You for taking time to provide your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Wishing you safe and enjoyable travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Good experience for an airport hotel. Catching an early flight the next morning so the hotel location and shuttle were ideal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Moi, we are very happy to read your review and the satisfaction with our hotel. Thank You for your visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be a little better

By

02. Juli 2016

The work out facility was really my favorite.
There was no refrigerator or microwave.
The breakfast buffet was not very good at all.
Watery orange juice. Horrible coffee.
For s $18.95 price tag that was pretty not so good guys. Even though I eat for free. After 25 days of a stay. I only ate there once.
Oh well. Peace !

And they never gave me reward point for a 25 day stay. Come on guys..,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Son Set Beach, we appreciate your stay with us and read with regret that our breakfast product did not meet your expectations. One of the benefits of our location is the easy access to some reasonably priced dining establishments that provide alternatives to the hotel's offerings. We fully accept that we serve a diverse clientele with different needs and expectations. The in room amenities listed are generally not part of the Crowne Plaza in room standard. We do have a limited number of refrigerators available and can deliver one to your room if available. I have taken time to investigate the stated Rewards Point situation and must report that we followed our company guidelines. If another party pays for your bill no Rewards Points will be awarded. Thank You for the opportunity to address your observations and concerns. I am sure that future guests will benefit from the information.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I had a fantastic stay. Fast and free internet. Lovely receptionist lady. Lots of parking. Loved the place. Will come back again for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Riley1974, we appreciate your endorsement of our business and Thank You for selecting our hotel and the provided feedback. Wishing you safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen