Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 849 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

849Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    534
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Best sleep ever

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The staff was impressive and helped make this stay wonderful. The rooms were clean. The food was delicious. Again the staff helped make my experience remarkable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación agradable, comoda y limpia.

By

22. Mai 2017

Este hotel ha Sido mi preferido por años, la atención es muy buena, la habitación y la cama son cómodas. Siempre que voy a Miami es mi primera opción. Recomendado.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful greeting

By

21. Mai 2017

club

We had a great greeting upon our arrival. We received very helpful dining reservations.

The greeting at checkin set the time for a great visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

20. Mai 2017

club

We needed a hotel near the airport for our cruise. The hotel was clean, staff was very nice, ease of getting to and from airport and great value for the money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, clean and quiet

By

19. Mai 2017

club

I had to pick up my daughter from U of Miami. The hotel was very conveniently located. I was concerned originally about airplane noise while I was sleeping but there was NONE. The room was very nicely appointed and a great value. I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jorge Bar tender

By

17. Mai 2017

I have been staying in this hotel for about 10 yrs. It is my favorite Crowne Plaza prop. They should be an example for other hotels. Unlike many IHG prop. the management gives me the same great room. staying on points or paying. Most IHG hotels give you a room type that is not equal to the room you pay for.NOT HERE.! GREAT JOB. They always give me 312,412,512 or 612
These rooms are off the main hallway and are very private Thanks again Miami airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay prior to Cruising

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Yep all good, rooms very spacious and comfortable, staff attentive most of the time. A nice place to stay in Miami prior to going on a cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business getaway

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Great location (airport), clean, attentive staff, plentiful food choices and exercise room open 24 hours!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy and Sad

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Property and amenities are fantastic, great location, comfortable and secure place to stay. Hotel staff is somewhat rude and not as attentive to needs of the guest as I would have liked. This area needs serious work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

10. Mai 2017

club

My boyfriend and I were attending a music festival for the weekend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and very clean

By

10. Mai 2017

club

The Desk service was fast and efficient. Everyone there was very nice and the concierge was so helpful. My husband had to find someone to cut his hair and shave his beard and they sent home to a very nice barber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The only inconvenience

By

08. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The only inconvenience in this stay, which however does not affect my good evaluation of this property was related to the use of a safe deposit box. When I addressed a member of the staff about my intention of using a safe deposit box, her initial reaction was "why not use the safe in the room?" I would do it, had it not been for the note inside the safe in the room about limitation of liability, and that was my answer. Then I had to access the safe deposit area by pushing a door around a corner of the front desk. The door is normally locked and there is no clear signal when I should push the door. A green light should be convenient, as I felt quite stupid waiting outside the said door without knowing the right moment to push it, as it unlocks just for a very short time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen