Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 630 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

630Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Accomdating Staff

By

15. April 2016

platinumelite

Checked in without reservation, and was handled very efficiently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear jbcwayne, we love reading your feedback. Thank You for selecting our hotel and the published review. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality but slightly overpriced for the location

By

07. April 2016

club

Good quality but slightly overpriced for the location... has the added bonus of free airport shuttle.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear missea, we do appreciate the selection of our hotel and the feedback received. Thank You. Wishing you enjoyable and relaxing journeys.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight for cuba

By

07. April 2016

club

Nice hotel, no coffee in room, other than that good place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear knorm, we appreciate you feedback and the review posted. Hope you had an enriching experience while visiting Cuba. Wishing you safe and enjoyable journeys. PS: The coffee maker and all the supplies are in a cabinet below the TV. If by any chance it is not there, please do not hesitate to let us know so that we can correct the matter quickly.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MI ESTADIA COMO HUESPED

By

04. April 2016

YA AL PRICIPIO DE ESTA ENCUESTA SIN CONOCER LAS PREGUNTAS, DI UNA OPINION PASAJERA DE MI ULTIMA ESTADIA EN ESE HOTEL, HE SIDO PROFESIONAL VIAJERO POR NEGOCIOS Y TURISMO. QUE ME CAPACITA PARA CONSIDERAR ESE HOTEL COMO 6 ESTRELLAS Y TANTO YO COMO MIS FAMILIARES EN MIAMI HEMOS UTILIZADO Y SEGUIREMOS HACIENDOLO ESTAN CREANMELO PASANDO UN EXCELENTE MOMENTO. GRACIAS.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Estimado Nomontur Nos agrada mucho saber que nuestro hotel fue de su agrado durante su visita a Miami. Esperamos que usted y su familia pueda visitarnos en algún futuro muy cercano. Atentamente Rafael Pimentel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

04. April 2016

Highly recommend this property. Close to the airport, Coral Gables and downtown. Professional courteous staff that seems to truly care.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Tropical Drifter 2, we like to say Thank You for your very complementary review. It as greatly appreciated. Happy travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel, convenient to Airport

By

28. März 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and generally above average. Maintainance could be better in the hote guest rooms where the drainage was slow and no plug in the wash basin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Dear bruno1234, I am sorry that we could not deliver a totally satisfactory guest room experience. We do appreciate your helpful feedback and will research where we fell short of preparing your room as expected. Thank You for sharing this matter with us. May your future travels be safe and satisfactory.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Place To Stay!

By

27. März 2016

club

If your plans require you to stay near the Miami International Airport, I would suggest and highly recommend stating at The Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport Hotel. Great service and accommodations. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear Howard128, Thank You very much for the generous endorsement of our hotel. It as greatly appreciated. Bon Voyage.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

26. März 2016

club

It was pretty good. It was pretty good. It was pretty good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear Wannabe17, the selection of our hotel is very much appreciated as well as the comment shared. May you enjoy pleasant and relaxing travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Efficient

By

24. März 2016

club

The hotel is very close to the airport and has a good shuttle service. The positive is that you can easily stay there between flights, the negative is that if you have some time to explore Miami either a taxi or a nearby bus stop has to be used. But the staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly on what to see in town. Rooms are large and comfortable. Obviously this is a hotel aimed at a fast turnover, but it keeps its standards up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear DrRichard, Thank You for taking time to compose and post your review. It is very much appreciated by all of us. Wishing you safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location near MIA airport

By

21. März 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and convenient. If working near the airport or in Hialeah, this is a good choice. A straight shot across to Miami Beach and South Beach, both less than a 20 minute drive if no traffic. Many restaurants and a couple of convenience stores are within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear giy2001, Thank You very much for the informative review posted and the selection of our hotel. Your business and the proved feedback is very much appreciated. Wishing you productive and safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

21. März 2016

The hotel is close to the airport and has several bars/restaurants nearby. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the staff are approachable.
Would stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear kiwi dean, Thank You very much for your visit and the endorsement of our hotel. Hope to welcome you again when travelling through Miami. Wishing you relaxing and enjoyable travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, near MIA

By

18. März 2016

club

Very close to airport. Great access to local Miami flavor. Secure, nice hotel with very helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2016
Dear Tcase, sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for selecting our hotel and the comments provided. Wishing you safe and relaxing travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen