Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 679 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    412
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Long Trip - Nice Stay

By

25. August 2016

This hotel is set up well to cater to the business traveler in the Miami International Airport area. The room was comfortable which allowed me to get over jet lag quickly. There are several dining options (Dining Room, Bar-Lounge and Room Service) and the pricing is reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza at MIA

By

24. August 2016

club

For a one night stay near MIA the hotel was an excellent location. Staff was helpful, professional and provided good service. The bed was comfortable and firm. The room needed updating, furniture was scared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite IHG Hotel in greater Miami

By

23. August 2016

From the convenience of its location near the airport, to the good Cuban sandwich at the lounge, to the frequency of the airport shuttle, and not the least - to the staff...

You won't go wrong by booking you next trip to Miami at the Crowne

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms

By

18. August 2016

platinumelite

I really like the large comfortable rooms. It would be nice to have additional amenities such as a minifridge and microwave. I stay at this hotel frequently, and generally have a pleasant experience. My only complaint with this stay is that we had to wait almost an hour for the shuttle from the airport that is supposed to run every 20 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Pillows

By

18. August 2016

This is a decent hotel, but maybe not quite up to Crowne standards. The Holiday Inn/Crowne hotels definitely have the best pillows of any hotel chain, which lend to great sleep.

This hotel, however, does not provide mini-fridges unless requested, and then there is an extra charge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed ,pillows and relaxing

By

12. August 2016

i had a great experance at this hotel room , staff , services , house keeping , and the food was outstanding did not expect this great services and the pay attention to details my bed and the pillows are so comfortable the feathers ones and i love the memory form ones so supportive will return agian asap for my next business or vacations and very close to airport and have access to shuttle to miami beach and can take airport monarail

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bring a chair

By

10. August 2016

club

I hate to complain about a hotel, but would like to warn future guests. I waited at the airport for over half an hour and watched other Hotel shuttles come by multiple times as I waited and waited. I had an early flight the next morning so I was in a hurry to get a little bit of rest and found the wait annoying. When the shuttle came a couple with a child got on and said they had waited so long that they were just about to get a taxi.I chose this hotel for the 24 hour shuttle and when I asked the front desk (after waiting another 20 minutes to be checked in about reserving a shuttle for the morning, the clerk told me she couldn't guarantee me a shuttle at 4 am. When I said this was unacceptable she finally said she would try to make sure it was available.

The clerk in the morning was much more pleasant, but I was surprised that unlike most hotels I had to wait to pay instead of having a paid receipt under my door. The shuttle was available so that was good, but the discomfort of the previous evening request lingered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

09. August 2016

club

it was an excellent time staying there and I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family when traveling to the miami airport area. I felt very safe and secure at all times while I was there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06. August 2016

club

Everything looks nice and clean
Comfortable bed and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

05. August 2016

club

The staff here are wonderful, especially the bell staff, Luis, Jesus and Roberto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

Location is a plus and the Hotel is just excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MUY BUEN HOTEL

By

05. August 2016

Un hotel con buen servicio y atención, seguro. El staff es muy amable. Es bilingüe. Cada año me hospedó en él. Lo recomiendo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen