Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 733 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    532
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Overall qualityu

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel although a 4 Star seems more like a 5 Star and I can find nothing at all to fault which is why we go back every year.
It is quite simply first class and the management team deserve huge credit for keeping it that way on a consistent basis
Well done to all involved

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Peter, Thank you for your loyal support as a Platinum IHG Reward Member and for choosing to stay with us each time you visit Muscat. Thank you for the lovely review, it is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your time with us yet again and we look forward to your next trip. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location with great facilities

By

17. September 2016

platinumelite

Nice Location with great facilities. I enjoyed the stay with my family. the main attractions are the nice beach, play area, pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear Vijayabhaskar, Thank you for your loyal support as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Muscat. I am pleased to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable trip and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelent stay

By

13. September 2016

everything was great from the moment i arrived to the time i left .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Marshal, Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to read that you had an excellent stay with us on your recent trip to Oman. We look forward to having you stay with us again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Business trip

By

13. September 2016

Excellent service. Rooms in excellent condition, and clean.Staff very helpful. As usual the breakfast provides a large variety of foods to cater for every taste.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear John, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent business trip to Muscat. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that our staff took such good care of you while you were here. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eccezionale buffet al ristorante

By

12. September 2016

Hotel confortevole e accogliente. Bella struttura e superbo buffet nel ristorante.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales & Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service with Nice Sea View

By

08. September 2016

platinumelite

I have received great service at the front desk. I will visit again in my next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent business stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

05. September 2016

overall a great experience and would recommend this hotel to others

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club member, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent business trip to Muscat. I am pleased to hear that every aspect of your stay was a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Muscat

By

01. September 2016

club

Nice beach and gym. Worth getting up early to enjoy both. Was on business so no idea what the daytime is like but the bar is good in the evening for watching sport or sitting outside with a drink and a bite to eat. Lovely sunrise and sunset on the beach and very quiet with warm sea and interesting rock-formations. Lots of US Navy people here who were reasonably lively but well-behaved. If you want a buzzing environment, then this place is probably a bit isolated and no real wow-factor but met my needs perfectly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Muscat on your recent business trip to Oman. It is great to read that all of your needs were met during your stay and we do hope to welcome you back again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

01. September 2016

club

The front desk staff were kind and accommodating, making us feel very welcome. The room was excellent - balcony with sea views - and the bed was extremely comfortable. Although the hotel restaurant prices were a bit high, the quality of the food was excellent. Please note that the hotel is a decent walk from nearby sights so a taxi journey is likely to be needed; however, these are plentiful from the concierge. Also note that the private beach is only accessible via a set of stairs, but it is a very quiet and calm patch of sea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide a lovely review of your visit with us and for the great tips for other travellers. It is good to read that you had an excellent stay and we do hope to welcome you back again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful room! Pleasantly surprised by the quality of service.

By

30. August 2016

club

The room was very big and accommodated all my family of 4 without the need to take another room. There was a king bed and a sofa bed. All was very clean including the bathroom.
The staff were very courteous and friendly. Will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear Madina Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member and for choosing to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Muscat on your trip to Oman. I am so pleased to read that you and your family enjoyed your visit and that our team took good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Relax

By

29. August 2016

club

Posto fantastico per rilassarsi
location e servizi al top
Ne vale la pena!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales & Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and excellent amenities

By

28. August 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We made use of the courtesy bus to visit some of the local attractions which was very helpful as public transport is practically non-existent in Oman.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Muscat on your recent trip to Oman. I am so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and that you got the opportunity to explore the city of Muscat. We do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me on zaid.mashini@ihg.com for additional feedback and future assistance. Regards, Zaid Mashini Director of Sales and Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen