Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 945 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

945Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    685
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Fantastic staff

By

27. Juni 2017

The staff were among the best I have encountered in a hotel; determined to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel and good service

By

27. Juni 2017

Good week at the hotel was clean and the food served was plenty. good all round service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service an hospitality

By

27. Juni 2017

The friendly and helpful service from staff exceeded my expectations.

The hotel is situated in a quiet place adjacent to a stunning looking beach.

There a number of restaurants, with a variety of choice in food. Therefore, there is bound to be something of everyone's liking.

Rooms are very comfortable. Strongly recommendable whether on holiday or on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

23. Juni 2017

Great facilities at the hotel which are all freee to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hi

By

16. Juni 2017

Had a memorable stay and enjoyed it. Only one thing I would like to mention as an Spire elite member it will be great if you can bring back the old policy of giving the lounge accesses to spire members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Juni 2017

Overall this is a great hotel with a wonderful location overlooking the Gulf of Oman with a private beach.

Please note that during Ramadan, all restaurants and bars are closed for the whole month, with the exception of Tropico which is open for a buffet after sunset.

Lunch and dinner can eaten during the day in the executive lounge on the 6th floor (note there are two 6th floors as the building is split in two and you need to take the correct elevator).

Pool area is great with ample sun loungers, and poolside bar and restaurant serving drinks and snacks (although closed during Ramadan)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Urlaub

By

13. Juni 2017

Sehr gutes Hotel in Muscat, sauber und schön am Meer gelegen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant Value, Hidden Gem.

By

12. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is often overlooked when booking accommodation in Muscat. Having stayed in most within Muscat this has to be our new favourite. Priceless location, excellant food. Accessibility by foot to popular Muscat location perfect. Rooms remodernized and very comfortable. Gym excellant. Pool area is comfortable with amazingg views over Qurum and Shatti.
Club package excellant value for money. Well worth taking up IHG membership to avail competitive pricing. Will definitely return to this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, good hotel, tired pool area.

By

07. Juni 2017

club

We'd booked without realising it was Ramadan and the IHG website did not advise that the hotels restaurants and bars would be closed, only discovered after arrival. On realising when we were travelling we only enquired about how this would affect the Qurum / Club lounge and received three different answers, still no mention of other closures. Bar this problem, the room was comfortable with great view, the staff excellent. Only let down was the tired pool area with old tiles and painted floor. Would have been nice to see a shower at the beach and more children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mature property with a winning team!

By

31. Mai 2017

From check-in to check-out the team couldn't do enough to ensure I was having a good stay, I arrived the very first day of Ramadan therefore couldn't try all of the outlets but based on the food I had from the iftar buffet and the lounge I've no doubt it's all around excellent under the watchful eye of Chef Anuraj. From breakfast to Iftar Doreen provided the smiles and anticipation which always helps get the day started on a positive note. Sydney was a star who made it possible for me to watch the F1 race in the executive lounge by requesting the engineering team to tune the proper channel.
Both Christophe and Michael took time out of their busy schedule to show me around their property which was much appreciated.
Prajeesh went the extra mile to ensure I was comfortable throughout my stay.

What a team!

Already looking forward to our next stay at the Crowne Plaza Muscat.

(Wi-Fi was outstanding too!)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service, very friendly staff

By

31. Mai 2017

thoroughly enjoyed our stay
thank you to all for looking after us
we had some very good meals (except one occasion)
the room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

30. Mai 2017

My expectations were exceeded, mostly due to the staff. Well done, and appreciated,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen