Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 741 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

741Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Nice welcoming return during a still difficult time

By

29. Oktober 2020

I must commend the staff and management, for the cleanliness, understanding and calm, helping to ensure my business trip of 12 days was pleasant, super clean, and I felt SAFE. The COVID precautions were prevalent upon arrival, and continued through out the hotel. My thanks to the Security Women and Men. They kept their distance, while stile performing their duties diligently. The ladies that took care of my room on the 5th floor did a superb job (whenever I let them in) :-). The cooks were spot on as I'd been there for a while there was no hesitation in creating my personal salad, or my Yoke free omelettes in the morning, which the Men and Women servers of their Restaurant never forgot. They got my order correct and timely day in and day out...
The management staff Stanley, and Stephen, as well as Fiona, worked tirelessly with a limited crew to ensure customer satisfaction. (I often sat and watched from across the lobby).
If this staff was simply doing their jobs, i wouldn't have been moved to provide this long review. But it is merited, I wish I knew everyones names.. In these precarious times, this hotel staff achieved top marks in my books for maintaining a clean, professional, atmosphere at all times. It was really a pleasure to return to the hotel after my meetings of the day. Hopefully this COVID mess is over soon and i can visit again on my next business trip..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr. Joe Moseti

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

Professional service and clean immaculate room well designed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Crowne plaza

By

14. Oktober 2020

Beautiful experience with excellent quality and hospitality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Please look into this hotel especially during these difficult times.

By

12. Oktober 2020

I have already written everything. As I said please try to stop chasing loyal ihg customers away . Thanks .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Enjoyable Staycation

By

07. Oktober 2020

This hotel has only recently reopened for guests due to COVID-19. Not all restaurants and bars were open, and the gym, spa, pool and hairdresser were still closed. Staffing is also not at pre-COVID levels. All staff wore masks at all times I saw them, sanitiser is available in many areas. Staff in the restaurants also wore gloves.

Everything in the rooms was fine, except that the air-conditioning didn't work as well as hoped - it was too warm for my liking. Beds were very comfortable and gave us all an excellent night's sleep. The bathroom was very clean and everything worked. TV options were limited - but that may change when the hotel is fully operational again.

Breakfast was decent with a nice variety of options, but dinner at Sikia was a highlight. There was a limited selection of meals, but everything we ordered from this restaurant on both nights was of a high quality. The fish meal was the best I've had in a long time, and the chicken was delicious too!

Staff were excellent throughout. They were courteous, friendly, and willing to make an extra effort to ensure that we were happy with our stay. Special thanks to Justice on security (who acted as our concierge when we arrived) and Fiona on the front desk.

This hotel served its purpose very well - to give my family a relaxing staycation. We returned home refreshed and happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concierge

By

09. März 2020

club

I suggest you improve on the quality of your concierge services during check in and check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

03. März 2020

club

Very safe and comfortable hotel.
If there are more variety of menu at restaurant, it must be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facilities

By

02. März 2020

club

Apart from the excellent room and hotel facilities, the hotel service staff were truly wonderful! They were kind, proactive and dedicated to their work. Allarn (Housekeeping), Maurine (Room Service)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business Hotel.

By

28. Februar 2020

club

This hotel has amazing staff and the service is great keep up the standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel definately will stay here again

By

25. Februar 2020

club

Excellent services at this property staff were excellent will recommend rhis property to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un hotel de qualité

By

25. Februar 2020

club

La salle de conference ou nous avons travaillé la sonorisation n'etait pas au top. Il faut ameliorer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in a very quiet district

By

24. Februar 2020

club

The Crown hotel was perfectly located for my needs while in Nairobi and the services provided by the staff were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen