Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 387 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

387Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Exceptional service

By

20. November 2020

The stay at the Crowne Plaza was exceeded on many different levels. The friendliness of the staff was noticeable as well as the cleanliness. A special mention to James (waiter from the restaurant) who exceeded my expectations with exceptional service and a friendly smile. Thanks to everyone who we had the pleasure of dealing with at the Crowne Plaza, I will not stay in other hotel when I travel to Kampala again in the near future...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

19. November 2020

club

Leah and Patrick provided me with tailor made service,they knew what we wanted even before asking .That anticipatory service was quite splendid and made my stay memorable.
The reception(Angela and Lena) were very prompt able to answer all my questions and even replenishment of water and my coffee station in the room was very prompt.merci beaucoup a tous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay, care with parking

By

18. November 2020

Overall the stay was pleasant, but overshadowed by anticipated problems exiting the airport parking. The booking had indicated that parking was provided. It was provided, but chargeable at the exit from the airport complex.

I enquired of staff how it would work and nobody was able to assist me with appropriate clarity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. November 2020

I loved every thing
Good job guys, keep it up
Will definitely be back very soon, thank you once again for the 5star services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High quality airport hotel

By

16. November 2020

Would definitely recommend to anyone. One of the better airport hotels I've ever stayed at. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room quality is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with efficient and friendly staff

By

15. November 2020

club

This hotel is extremely convenient for an overnight stay when travelling through Jomo Kenyatta airport. Friendly and efficient staff meet you at the terminal for a complimentary shuttle service to the hotel. Check-in is always quick and easy and done with a smile. The rooms are spacious with all the comforts required for a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличный отель для отдыха между перелетами

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

Отличный отель для короткого стоповера в между перелетами. Короткий трпнсфер 7 минут, прекрасная тихая обстановка для отдыха, абсолютная тишина. Комфортный номер. Везде чисто и достаточно все новое.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was awesome

By

07. November 2020

club

All the staff member were extreme help....hope to visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

07. November 2020

Nice hotel. Chef in restaurant was very helpful with my allergy. Prices are expensive. Staff are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

优质服务

By

07. November 2020

platinumelite

能在疫情期间,提供如此优质服务非常难得。前台服务人员态度尤其好。酒店所处的位置也很方便,机场出来就到达了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and Staff

By

28. Oktober 2020

Very comfortable bed clean room clean bathroom good food very responsive staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impeccable service...Delish food

By

26. Oktober 2020

Extremely lovely hotel... the service was exquisite... the food was mouthwatering... my whole team was impressed!!!! Great conference facilities... I highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen