Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 604 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

604Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Place to relax

By

16. Januar 2017

club

We were in Boston for a stressful visit to Dana Farber with our daughter who is undergoing cancer treatment. It was nice to come to a place where we could relax, enjoy a meal and not feel that stress.
The staff seemed willing to answer any of our needs and were most friendly and willing to be of service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, work space, and bed

By

15. Januar 2017

This was a great value -- great room, easy to use work space and internet connection, quiet sleeping environment, and good pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great business overnight stay

By

13. Januar 2017

club

This hotel has been redone and the reception bar area is very nice and welcoming. Rooms are comfortable and there are a lot of restaurants in the area for dining options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful ambiance and experience

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Incredible food, warm ambiance, friendly staff - what more could you want? I had a lovely stay and will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness,friendly service

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Recommend for anyone. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Port In A Snow Storm

By

11. Januar 2017

Due to the snowy weather and bad road conditions, we had to change our reservation from the Newton CP to this one. I simply couldn't drive anymore on the snow covered Mass Pike. The two gentlemen at the front desk (Jeff and Erik) were simply amazing. They helped me cancel the Newton reservation (and got me a credit for the free night that I had used) and make one at Natick using my points. They went above and beyond all my expectations. They are two great employees! They also acknowledged my Spire rewards level and took great care of us. Beautiful room on the 7th floor and a great breakfast buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall excellent

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Overall good experience. Beware room service prices. Seem steeper then usual. And tip was included was more the second time I ordered by considerable sum. Bill was about same

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold room in January

By

08. Januar 2017

club

The heat in the room did not seem to work. A collegue said that her room was boiling when she first walked in but then she could adjust it. I could not adjust the temperature because the unit was not on and could not turn on. I should have contacted the staff but I did not have time and did not want to switch rooms because it was late and I was tired so I just went to sleep. There was an extra blanket in the closet which helped to have a good sleep in spite of the cold room.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Januar 2017
Hi FromBoulder, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Boston-Natick, MA and leaving your feedback. I am sorry to read that your stay was not exceptional because of the faulty heating system. It was kind of you to bear the coldness of the night and I'm glad that there was an extra blanket that kept you warm. The 5-star ratings you gave for the service received and for the upkeep of the rooms are points that inspire our team to work better together. I know that this stay may not have been the best but I am hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza. Again, I value you as a member of the IHG Rewards Club and I wish you a wonderful year of travels. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service at front desk during check in. Beds were comfortable.

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I had an overall great experience during my stay at this hotel. If there is any negative about this hotel is that it appears to be an older property and could use some cosmetic updates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

04. Januar 2017

Excellent overall! Friendly staff, delicious food, beautiful lobby, neat and modern room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome!!

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

Just a great hotel, always clean, staff very friendly. Close to shopping areas and very convenient to get to !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Find another hotel

By

30. Dezember 2016

There are three or four hotels surrounding the Natick Mall. These hotels should be explored before booking at the the Crowne Plaza. Food and access to good coffee are the primary problems.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Januar 2017
Dear nancylous1943, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your fair individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms, it is regretful to learn that you may have not fully enjoyed your stay due to your dining experience, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen