Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1033 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1033Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    806
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfortable stay

By

24. April 2021

club

It was excellent experience for staying one day at crown plaza rohini. Staff ensured our well being as well as maintained hygiene.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

21. April 2021

club

Overall experience was nice. Everything was in order and we faced no disturbance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great room with a view

By

20. April 2021

club

My whole experience of staying in the hotel was extraordinary. Not only did it offer me a spectacular view, but even the food which I was served was extremely delicious. I really look forward to visiting there again with my family and show them around the magnificent place very soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Services

By

18. April 2021

club

I have been always feeling comfortable at this property and thus I don't accept to choose any other hotel in Delhi and NCR to spend my leisure time. The staffs from check-in gate through the reception desk and room service are exceptionally well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

17. April 2021

club

It was a nice and comfortable stay, the staff was helpful and food was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent leisurely place

By

14. April 2021

club

Good rooms, excellent staff n service, need to work on food taster a bit but rest everything is excellent and I Recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome always

By

07. April 2021

Words r not enough to express my positiveness about this property
I m very frequent to crown plaza...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasent

By

30. März 2021

club

More the what i expected.
Great value for money .
Great and supportive staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality

By

28. März 2021

The hospitality, the staff and ambiance was amazing, would definitely recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property for business and leisure both

By

26. März 2021

club

Crown plaza has always been a bliss and the most comfortable place to stay.
The staff is very friendly and co operative.
All the covid measurements were also taken place.
The restaurant serves excellent mouth watering food.
During my stay, the receptionist Gurpreet and Tanya made it very easy and quick for all the procedures required for check in.
In the morning buffet breakfast Miss Shikha greeted with a good gesture and would take care of the meals.
Hotel manager Naved is very good and always available if you have a query.
Restaurant staff and service is very quick and humble.
Mr. Satendra took utmost care of my eatery.
Overall I would like to say that Crown Plaza is a must stay hotel l and which never disappoints also.
Will surely visit soon...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel. But buffet not provided with Award nights

By

24. März 2021

The rooms are really nice. The property is also good. But after staying for 10 nights, we get a free night. And on that free night, the breakfast isnt provided which is bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Actually I didn't got good service

By

21. März 2021

Staff is arrogant and I was talking to staff about my booking they didn't confirm booking and they were calling again and againghh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen