Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2615 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2615Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1435
  • 4 Sterne
    583
  • 3 Sterne
    275
  • 2 Sterne
    168
  • 1 Sterne
    154

Great experience

By

24. März 2017

club

Great staff and location. The computers in the business center would not print my boarding passes but the lady at the front desk was very helpful and allowed me to use her computer to print them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business and Leisure Stay

By

23. März 2017

club

Great location for all Broadway shows, very high traffic in hotel and in neighborhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

My friend and I recently stayed at the crowne plaza Times Square. We had a great time.. staff was very pleasant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

winter in new york

By

22. März 2017

club

It would be good if, when arriving at the Broadway entrance, that a sign showed you where reception was. No one to meet and greet on Broadway.
Reception guy was the assistant manager I think, veryhelpful and when I mentioned that wife would celebrate birthday during the stay, he offered us free breakfast for two, very nice touch and thank you.
room was as one would expect of New York, small but clean and tidy.
although we requested a Time Square view room, on the 39th floor could still hear revellers and sirens all night. So even though we could see the square, or about 40% view, would not recommend paying the extra for the view.
in the bistro, we wre served on each occassion by Jephet who knew his menu and food amazingly accuratley.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Times Square Birthday week

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

We wanted to visit the City again for my daughter's 16th birthday. Loved the location and the Hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

20. März 2017

great location and clean rooms. Some of the font desk isn't helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you want to be in the middle of everything..

By

19. März 2017

club

Great location and view if you request a view of Time Square. Stay here just to sleep for the location otherwise if you plan on relaxing and staying in a lot go to another hotel. The rooms get hot because they shut off the air conditioners in the winter. Our room was 75 every night for the 5 days we were there in March and with 3 people it got really hot!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

18. März 2017

club

The service, location and pricer are hard to beat; is a perfect place yo stay if you want to you want to have everything in one place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Location

By

16. März 2017

club

Not a bad experience , except for the AC not working and being down graded to a different room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent view, convenient gym, great service.

By

16. März 2017

club

My favorite place to stay in Manhattan for its corner- room view of Times Square, convenience to theaters, friendly staff, rewards program, value, and in-house health club -- love the gym!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel in a great location!

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Loved staying in this hotel...especially if you are watching a Broadway show. Close to everything and so convenient!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the usual Crowne Plaza quality

By

15. März 2017

club

Rude front desk. Old room furniture. Dingy hallways needing paint. Room number was broken. Less than hospitable front desk staff. First time I ever had a concierge tell me they didn't know something about the hotel but they are subcontractors according to desk staff. Look around. Did I mention the cold showers every morning?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen