Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 3993 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

3993Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2248
  • 4 Sterne
    832
  • 3 Sterne
    405
  • 2 Sterne
    253
  • 1 Sterne
    255

Satisfied customer

By

17. Mai 2020

club

Very good located hotel, clean rooms with a view, full breakfast, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NA

By

16. Mai 2020

Worse hotel experience. I comment all already.

Room was dirty. Stain all over the table and bathroom sink.

Housekeeping entered anyway when I’m not in the room although I left sign‘do not disturb’ she was eating her meal in my room.

Every time when I came back to room from work I smell strange Cheap colon ... felt like someone was in my room.

Room made asked me when I’m leaving? I have no idea why made was

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view and great staff and service

By

02. April 2020

club

From check in to check out my stay was wonderful. Will definitely come back! Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. What a view from my room of Times Square.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desk manager and staff

By

01. April 2020

club

Courtesy less. I am regularly staying in crown plaza hotels. But they even didn't check my records. I understand that due to health emergency in Newyork some facilities were closed. But instead of offering discount for that they charged me for earlier check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best of the best!

By

01. April 2020

club

Amazing hotel right in Times Square. Wake up to the beautiful sights of all Time Square has to offer. Seconds from everything. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peasant stay at an unpleasant time in history.

By

30. März 2020

club

All staff were warm, welcoming and genuinely made me feel like a very valued guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

25. März 2020

Coronavirus was going on still a comfortable stay. Rate was great for the location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

21. März 2020

Wonderful staff. Difficult time to be happy. Rooms are very spacious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT

By

19. März 2020

I used 60,000 points to stay at this property. I did not realize that when I booked that there was a $40.00 service fee!!!! Not sure for what. They gave me coupons just like all other properties(that don't charge a fee) and breakfast vouchers that equaled $16.00 off the $45.00 breakfast buffet. This was never explained to me upon checking in. REALLY $45.00 for breakfast!!! I just wanted something simple not the buffet but they would not allow me to have that!!! I LITERALLY WALKED OUT!!!! I used this room as I was going to go to a Broadway show that didn't happen because of the closure of Broadway due to the virius. So it cost me $40.00 for nothing. I had stayed here in the past and was very pleased....and I stay at IHG properties a LOT!!!! I have never been so disappointed in a property and the staff like I experienced here. So much for using my hard earned points for a reward.....not going to ever consider this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in NYC

By

18. März 2020

club

Friendly staff
Great location, steps from Times Square, the Theater District, shopping and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location at a decent price

By

17. März 2020

club

I love where they are located! Smack dab in the middle of everything. Customer service is wonderful. Rooms are spacious. Would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

corona virus related cancelationn

By

17. März 2020

club

thank you for your extreme flexibility! After a perfectly lovely early check in at 10 am on Thursday March 12, for a planned weekend of shows in NYC, the theater distrist went dark at 3pm. with your help we were able to cancel our additional nights, but had a lovely dinner in your dining room and just relaxed! Our room with a view of the Hudson was lovely, and staff most gracious. Thank you! And best ofl luck to get business back tonormal as soon as possible for the benefit on your employees, etc.

PS. Not exactly related to the hotel service but just an additional feedback. I hope we will get to use our unused metro passes purchased at the concierge desk during a future stay. We did use 2 out of 5. the shuttle trip to LGA was 1 and it was less than great. long delays at two of the pick up sites on the way to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen