Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2741 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2741Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1502
  • 4 Sterne
    614
  • 3 Sterne
    289
  • 2 Sterne
    174
  • 1 Sterne
    162

Thanks for Making this a Great Experience

By

23. Juni 2017

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Time Square. In addition to my stay, I also had 3 other rooms for close friends who had never experienced NYC.
The service and deliverables by the staff made this stay for my friends an unbelievable experince. I want to specifically identify Imran who had worked with me during check in. His effort during check in and throughout the stay was amazing - very professional, very curteous, went above and beyond to accomodate a Platinum elite member.

.

Thanks so much for making this past weekend a memorable experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expected more for the money

By

22. Juni 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable but the outlets were coming off the walls the rug looked dirty as well as the chair. The bathroom was nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grossest Hotel Experience to Date

By

22. Juni 2017

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was, frankly, disgusting and disappointing.

Things found in my room the first night:
- 2 flying bugs
- 1 crawling bug
- 1 long dark hair, on my "clean" folded towel
- Several "other" hairs in the corner of the shower

Since it was late, I went to sleep. The next morning I went down to the front desk to address the issue. The attendant was extremely apologetic and - I thought - helpful. She said that she would speak with the head of housekeeping and have it addressed. Housekeeping came and went while I was out.

When I returned, ALL THE HAIR WAS STILL THERE. The shower had not been cleaned and the long dark hair remained undisturbed on the towel. This is just unacceptable.

Other negatives:
- The thermostat was set at 69, but my room never cooled below 73. Engineering came up to look into the problem, and it consisted of him pushing on the buttons a lot. He told me to "ignore" the lower number, because the bigger number was right. The lower number is the current room temperature.
- The room was right by the vending machines. I realize that this cannot be helped. However, what CAN be helped, is to not have them restocked and the coins collected at 5 a.m.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellente Hotel Stay

By

22. Juni 2017

This is a very good hotel in a fabulous location in Nice. It provided a comfortable and spacious room with modern conveniences including good wifi, safe, mini bar and view.
The bathroom was clean with a hairdryer, shampoo etc provided.

The location however made up for that issue and everything necessary was very close especially a range of restaurants, bars, shops and the coastal promenade.
The staff were friendly, professional and helpful regarding local sights and must sees.
We can highly recommend this hotel. It's comfortable and value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Juni 2017

The Crowne Plaza Times Square is one of the best Crowne Plaza's I have stayed in and i've stayed in a few. The hotel staff were so friendly, polite and helpful you could not ask for anything better. In particular the front desk staff were excellent.
Great breakfast and again very friendly and helpful waitress's and waiters. One good thing about the breakfast, except for the quality of the food, is the fact that it is served from 6:30 to 11:00, so you don't have to rush down and grab breakfast within a couple of hours like some hotels.
The location was perfect, just step outside and you are in Times Square, from there everything is in walking distance including Empire State Building, Central Park, Rockefeller Centre, 5th Avenue and although it is a long walk, we walked to 9/11 Memorial site and battery Park.
The room was also very good, comfortable and clean. we had a very high floor and the view was fantastic.
Also a very good gym.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in New York.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to Times Square

By

22. Juni 2017

This was a great stay for my family. It was a good location to Times Square, Broadway Plays and Rockerfeller Plaza. It was also close to some local and national restaurants. The staff was very nice. Check-in was easy and the Front Desk Clerk offered discount breakfast coupons for family. We stayed on the 24th floor overlooking Times Square. It was a great view of the area. I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Father's Day in the Big Apple

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful inside the main lobby restaurant and bar areas. the customer service was very good however the rooms were not what I was expecting. I had to change rooms twice because of room damage and still ended up in a room with some minor damage but the hotel manager tried her best to compensate us for that with free breakfast and a corner of room however the rooms are not as big as they could have been a Venom in much nicer rooms for less money and other Crowne Plaza locations I was expecting in the Big Apple especially on Broadway for the rooms to be comprable to being on Broadway in comparison to I've been in Crowne Plaza and silly and a couple of other spots when the rooms were far superior and I paid much less money so little concern with that but other than that the stay was very nice as location was perfect if you're trying to check out these shows on Broadway if you want to visit Time Square you're literally a few feet away. the breakfast was amazing. I just wish the rooms were better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Hotel, Good Staff

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Lots of room challenges, had to move 3 times. Was given an occupied room with luggage in it. Felt nervous that the same would be done to us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AVERAGE HOTEL IN TIMES SQUARE

By

19. Juni 2017

I WROTE A REVIEW BUT IT WAS REJECTED NOT SURE WHY I SM TRYING AGAIN THE HOTEL IS OK ROOMS ARE BIGGER THAN AVERAGE NY SIZE AND POSITION IS GREAT FOR TIMES SQUARE AND 5TH AVE BUT IM A PLATINUM MEMBER AND SEE NO BENEFITS ATALL NO UPGRADE ONLY A SLIGHTLY LATER CHECK OUT BASICALLY IHG IS A WASTE OF TIME HOPE YOU LET THIS ONE GO THRU

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fries on the carpet & underwear left in the bathroom

By

19. Juni 2017

Hi,

I'm not happy with this stay. I found French fries on the carpet close to my bed and underwears (not mine!) hanging behind the bathroom door.

I've the pictures if you want!

I complained at the reception while checking out. They said they would investoigate and come back to me. I never heard anything.

BR/
Frederic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location. Great staff.

By

19. Juni 2017

This hotel is in an excellent location. It's a second away from Times Square. It's within walking distance of the Empire State Building, Rockefeller center, and other attractions. The front desk staff was excellent and very accomodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and Great location

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Received an upgrade for being and free drink coupons for being an IHG member. Waiter at the restaurant/bar gave us great recommendations of places to visit. This was our 2nd stay at this location and will return very soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen