Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 602 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

602Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    274
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Morning Fresh

By

30. September 2016

club

I love my stay at Crown Plaza Hotel which gave me great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms and friendly service

By

29. September 2016

club

The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom was well lit and stocked with towels and supplies. The servers at lunch were friendly and accomodating for all our groups diverse food needs, and made great suggestions and substitutions where necessary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great location

By

29. September 2016

Staff was awesome and very accommodating during my stay. One of the staff members greet me by name as I would come and go throughout the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear David, Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear what a great impression our team made and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel, but way too expesive

By

28. September 2016

club

Only thing special about this hotel is that it's built over a busy highway and you hear traffic all night. Otherwise, an average hotel, but overpriced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Bostonian at Heart, Thank you for staying with us and for providing feedback on your visit. We are so sorry to hear this - we do our best to be very clear about our location during the booking process and to exceed expectations with our friendly service and it appears as though we fell short on both during your stay. We hope to have another chance to welcome you, wow you with our friendly team and offer you a sleep kit to help you get more rest! Thank you again for letting us know and please accept our apologies that this particular visit fell short. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

surprised

By

22. September 2016

Had stayed at this site late 80,s and had bad experience. Not Crowne Plaza property at that time and did not know what to expect in 2016. Surprised by the overall experience. Would definitely consider staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Moose78, We've come a long way since the late 80s! Since you've last stayed, we've switched brands, have new ownership, new management and completed a multi-million dollar renovation. We're glad you enjoyed and and hope you'll be back. Thanks for letting us know about your pleasant surprise! Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

21. September 2016

friendly staff helped us with information about public transportation to Fenway Park and information about local places to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Baseball_fan, Thank you so much! We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying part is good but avoid breakfast stuff.

By

19. September 2016

I hate the breakfast experience here. Staffs were not trained at all. It almost like kids was running this dining area. Not professional at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Hi Alex, Thank you so much for your feedback and letting us know about the challenges during breakfast. We're so sorry to hear this was the case and thank you for alerting us. If there is anything specific you care to share with us in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly by emailing sdrost@crowneplazanewton.com. We hope the rest of your stay made up for the breakfast issues and we look forward to having the chance to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service Here!

By

14. September 2016

club

Front desk staff was exceptional from the moment we checked in. Very helpful in accommodating an early check in, changing our room when we realized we needed two beds instead of one and providing information about Boston and public transportation guidance.

In Room Dining could use some help. The staff was helpful and friendly but the food was mediocre at best. Tasted institutional and was not the least bit hot when we received it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Jaydee, Thank you so much for the this excellent feedback. We're proud of our friendly team and we're so pleased to see that their efforts haven't gone unnoticed. Thank you for recognizing them. If you have time to provide us additional information on your in room dining experience, we would appreciate it. Please feel free to contact us at guestservice@crowneplazanewton.com with any additional details you would care to provide. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. September 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival was greeted by staff who explained all rewards benefits and brought bags to room. Very friendly and accommodated all our needs. Would definitely stay at Crown Plaza Boston-Newton again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Ouisey, Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear it and appreciate you taking your time to share these great comments. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Caring Staff

By

31. August 2016

club

This is our fifth stay at the Crowne Plaza in a little over two years while dropping our son off at Boston College. We have gotten to know Robert, who works at the lobby bar in the evening and he has been very kind to us. We are also impressed with the courtesy and helpfulness of the entire staff. Everyone helps to make our visit to Newton very pleasant.
The quality of food and service at Social was excellent, as well as the daily breakfast in the lobby restaurant.
My husband particularly liked the breakfast potatoes, which he ordered three days in a row.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear RoseMP, Thank you so much! We love to have our return guests and look forward to seeing them on each visit. We are do pleased you've enjoyed your visits with us and thank you for recognizing Robert for his friendly service! We look forward to seeing you again. Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体不错

By

28. August 2016

酒店整体舒适,不算豪华,装修中规中矩,床铺比较舒适,家具质量不错,没有太多特色;浴室洗手盆排水不是很畅顺,淋浴水温不够热,水量也小。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
谢谢你抽出时间来向我们提供反馈您的访问。我们很高兴地听到它总的来说是一个不错的住宿。 我们很抱歉关于水槽的排水管,并将与我们维护团队共享此信息。我们希望,欢迎你回来。 皇冠假日酒店牛顿客人服务队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

25. August 2016

platinumelite

great value for the money
great stay
they offered me the platinum package either points or snacks.
Air condition was a little bit loud but it is ok
location is very convenient and and close to the city

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear moshor, Thank you so much! We hope to have a chance to welcome you back and appreciate your great review. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen