Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 958 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

958Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    75

Great room and view

By

24. September 2016

The room and view was great, A/C was a little noisy though. Overall very pleased, would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

18. September 2016

Nice clean facility with a friendly staff! Awesome view!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear emptysky, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible!

By

14. September 2016

I travel a lot for business and have stayed in hundreds of hotels. This was one of the most terrible hotels experiences I have had. I should have know when we arrived on the 6th floor of the hotel and my family and 9 year old son were greeted by the smell of marijuana in the hallway. I should have left then.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Erinunhappy, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I want to offer my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

14. September 2016

The guests are friendly but it would be nice to add more furnitures and amenities to rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear raelouie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and wanted to also thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you back again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Getaway

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

Older but classy facility strategically located near restaurants, shops, casino and the Falls. We could see both the American and Canadian Falls from our room.
Staff was exceptionally attentive to our needs and comfort. I went to get ice and a staff member saw me in the corridor and asked if she could take the bucket and bring the ice to my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear CranberryTwp, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your Anniversary Getaway with us! We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Niagara Falls

By

12. September 2016

Great Location and facilities, a little dated though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear PL80, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold guest. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially liked our location. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很好

By

11. September 2016

在这一地区性价比较高。服务人员热情到位。湖景房很好。位置很方便,设施有点陈旧,但不影响使用。下水有点慢。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear lutdmonton, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being an IHG Rewards Gold guest. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza

By

09. September 2016

club

Rooms were nice, small but we were only staying one night. The other unfortunate situation we encountered was the air conditioner was outside our room. But after walking miles we were able to sleep without difficulty

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear cher12, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, however final check is different than price quoted

By

08. September 2016

club

Nice hotel, however, final check is different than price quoted

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Visitor888888, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for your 5 star review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, but no refrigerator or ice

By

08. September 2016

platinumelite

The room was excellent! Bed is very comfortable, room is clean. But I like to have either a refrigerator in the room or ice available to keep drinks cool. The room has no refrigerator. They will bring one to the room for an extra fee. And the ice makers are stored on every floor in a closed space which is extremely hot -- hot as if a boiler exhausts to this space. And all of the ice makers were out of ice. I had to try ice makers on 4 different floors in order to get ice. I would still recommend this hotel. And I would stay here again. It is an absolutely beautiful hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear visitor2016b, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with our hotel and for being a most loyal Platinum guest. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback on the refrigerator and ice machines for which I have passed along to the appropriate departments. We are looking forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

POOR Service and Cleanliness

By

06. September 2016

Poor Cleanliness in Rooms. Had to switch twice. Travelling with kids, so having to move rooms because of poor cleaning and bad odors is not acceptable for this type of hotels.
Having Elite Status I expected to be treated differently and make up for the trouble I had to go thru.
Definitively not staying or recommending this hotel to anybody.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear EliteStatusMadTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being an IHG Rewards Elite guest. Please accept my profuse apologies for the shortcomings in your stay. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

06. September 2016

Staff was super nice and the restaurant was best steak we have ever eaten !! Definitely would recommend Crowne

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Mrs mc, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards guest. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and especially enjoyed your meal in our Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time your travels bring you back to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen