Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1845 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1845Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    942
  • 4 Sterne
    602
  • 3 Sterne
    196
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    41

交通便利,具性价比

By

10. November 2020

酒店位于宁波市中心,交通方便,非常适合商旅人士。距离月湖天一阁区域也不远,旅行住宿也不错。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decor

By

29. Oktober 2020

Location is convenient, very good parking facility, good staff attitude, helpful. Room decor is a bit old for the price, needs a general upgrade. Otherwise, pleasant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务热情友善

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

是一间很不错的酒店,下次到宁波的时候还会再次选择。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

员工热情

By

08. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

整体体验都很棒,早餐可口,房间舒适,除了停车难,当然假日人多可以理解。凑字数

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

卫生整洁

By

24. August 2020

虽然建造年代久,但设施维护很好,床品质量优异,地理位置佳,出门吃饭购物设施多

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14. August 2020

酒店整体比较旧了,外立面看着一般,内里装修还算到位,床够宽好评

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不错的酒店

By

11. August 2020

platinumelite

地理位置非常好,虽然旧了点但干净,整体不错,性价比高,下次来继续考虑这家。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not quite 5 stars

By

11. August 2020

The corners.of.the room were dusty, especially near the beds.
When checking out we found someone.elses sock under the bed.
The robot delivered the wrong order and after calling twice over 40 mins it brought the correct order.
The swimming pool appears to have swimming lesson all day and so its hard to relax and enjoy it.
The swimming pool isnt just for guests but can also.be uaed by general public buying a memberahip to the pool, which made it crowded at times.

I expect better.from a hotel of this level.

Having said that, the visit overall was.nice and I am sure I will be returning. Also today I realised I left some things in the room which they are sending to me now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

还不错

By

29. Juli 2020

挺好的,希望餐品样式增加,样式不太丰富,睡眠总体还不错,继续保持

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流 地段好

By

26. Juli 2020

platinumelite

好,值得推荐。火车站很近,市中心也近。从check in 到check out,所以服务都很好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

市中心 地理位置不错 洗浴备品有点少 两个人稍微有一点不够

By

02. Juli 2020

无功无过 正常体验 住了一晚过度 但是感觉市中心已经没多少人了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

28. Juni 2020

The location is situated just next to Tianyi Square, which make a very suitable location for shopping and food. The only minus point is the in-house BBQ buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen