Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 309 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

309Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Nice and clean

By

09. Juli 2020

club

By far my favorite in the area love the staff help me with downloading app made me feel proud to be a member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel, staff, environment

By

01. Juli 2020

Great spot, rooms are great, beds are super comfy, local environment is great especially the night life and the staff is also very friendly. Enough said.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, clean stay in North Augusta

By

30. Juni 2020

club

Friendly staff, very clean, fun area right on the river

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was ok

By

29. Juni 2020

It was ok... they could’ve had better services for the amount of money spent... better instruction too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another GREAT stay

By

27. Juni 2020

club

We have stayed at this property twice now and we have loved each stay. Welcoming staff, great atmosphere, excellent food at the rooftop bar! All-in-all another wonderful stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation

By

25. Juni 2020

club

Had a few days off work and I decided to stay local.
Beautiful Hotel. Did not know the bar or restaurant had not reopened. Very little info was available on the hotel's website.
Need to keep website current.
Pool area was very nice. Umbrellas were the best I have ever seen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

21. Juni 2020

I enjoyed my stay with my wife and 2 children at the crowne. It was gorgeous and we loved the view from the hotel room window when we woke up in the morning. The bed was very comfy, and the shower and bathroom was beautiful. If I could live there then I would lol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

17. Juni 2020

Great for a weekend getaway or a vacation and work related meet the walking trail are great and next to your location food and restaurants are excellent in the area you located the staff Is really helpful to make your stay! A dream come true

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls Weekend

By

15. Juni 2020

We have all either visited or stayed at the Crowne Plaza many times. It’s always our go to place when we need some girl time. Thank you for an amazing weekend with the girls!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No TP!

By

14. Juni 2020

club

Bring your own TP. I've never been in a hotel where there was so little TP or even tissue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for play

By

12. Juni 2020

club

My son had a nearby baseball tournament. It wasn't the closest hotel to the fields, but I don't mind driving 5 more minutes for quality. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. Our Saturday games ended up having us at the ballfield late. It was so convenient to just walk across the street for dinner. The bed was a little firm for my liking, but I still slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice evening getaway

By

10. Juni 2020

Rooftop bar is a must see! Very comfortable bed and lovely view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen