Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 482 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

482Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    346
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great hotel

By

09. Mai 2021

Needed a nice hotel with a great location. This place had both. Amazing atmosphere. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog friendly and great walking area

By

08. Mai 2021

club

The rooms are a little on the small side. We upgraded to the superior King which was advertised as 100 sq. ft larger than deluxe king. I don’t know how they could have gotten a king in anything smaller. I was also told they had microwave and mini frig in all superior rooms. There was no microwave but they did quickly rectify that. I was also told they were river view and pool was open. It was a strain to see the river and pool was not open. The roof top bar made up for the river view and as far as the room size...it was only two nights. The restaurant was awesome. The kitchen staff was very accommodating for my food allergies and our waitress Patrice was awesome. We travel to N. Augusta frequently and will stay here again. The locations and river walk area make up for anything lacking in the room size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

08. Mai 2021

club

Good place to stay compared to the hotels around the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Relaxing

By

06. Mai 2021

Had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The room was very clean and it allowed me to rest and relax. The hotel staff was great with accommodating anything I needed, such as extra pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

'Pillow Heaven'

By

06. Mai 2021

The location is across from the baseball stadium with a gret bistro overlooking the park, emporium and savannah river and a mexican restaurant all within a short walk. The facility has friendly and helpful staff 24/7, a great bar and restaurant with all amenities available. The stand out is the room beds which not only comfy but the pillows are heaven.
Short stay but would rate this location highly from the many i have stayed at over many years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking across the street in a garage

By

05. Mai 2021

The parking is a nightmare, 9.00 a night and we dragged our bags across the street in the pouring rain. We had a dog to take also, the hotel front desk never suggested that we may want to unload our car out front under the cover since it was raining. We had no idea we were parking In a garage across the street. The lack of food options in walking distance will make us not stay there again. The resturant in the hotel has limited options and no room service. The hotel is new and the room was nice and clean but nothing that you won't find anywhere else. The riverfront is amazing loved the outside areally and there are a couple of resturants open for dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

How to give a customer reasons to never come back

By

05. Mai 2021

My date of stay was Apr 30-2 May 2021
When I first arrived at the hotel I was impressed with the look and the location, until I entered the lobby.
Inside there was a line of 5 people waiting to check in, and one hotel staff member. (This was between 5 and 6 PM) After waiting for nearly 25 minutes to get checked in, the hotel staffer wrote room 363 on my room card, so after taking the elevator to the 3rd floor, and wandering around for another 15 minutes searching for room 363, I returned to the front desk where the penmanship deficient clerk informed me that the number was 303. (I posted a photo of the numbers on FB, 35 people responded the number was 363-not 303 Photo enclosed judge for yourself) Overall time spent to check in with a reservation and a paid upgraded King superior room- 40 minutes!

I discovered at 6 AM the next morning that there was only decaf coffee in the room, 1 small bar of soap, no floor towel, - I did contact the Director of Housekeeping and when I returned the issues were resolved...

I had asked to put on the quiet side of the hotel, that was an option when I booked. Unfortunately, I was unable to sleep on Saturday night due to the over 25 people smoking, drinking, and talking extremely loud right below my window. And yes I was on the 3rd floor. Since they weren't hotel guests nothing could be done.

The restaurant hostess informed me that the Chicken Breast was really a Cornish game hen, but it was still a chicken breast. Of course the menu said Chicken Breast. I ate the filet all three nights I was there and it was not bad. I would have preferred a little variety but honestly was afraid to order anything else.

I was highly disappointed in the level of service at this hotel. The hotel is beautiful, clean, really nice. The poor execution by the staff is the reason I won't be going back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful evening away!

By

05. Mai 2021

Great location. Front desk staff is top-notch, very friendly and accommodating. Housekeeping very conscientious and friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable. The beds were so comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel, but understaffed.

By

05. Mai 2021

I almost missed a wedding because my room was not ready at check in. I arrived at the hotel about 45 minutes prior to the 3:00 check in time. I understood that I may have to wait until the official
check in time, and that was fine. I knew I was taking a chance. When I checked in, I was told that the room was not ready yet. I sat in the lobby and waited the 45 minutes to check in. At 3:00 I asked again and was told they were working as fast as they could. Meanwhile, many other people were trying to check in too. Many of us were part of the same wedding and needed to shower or change clothes, as the bus was departing at 4:00. Some people opted to change in the lobby bathroom. Our room was not ready until well after 3:00 and I resigned myself to being late to the wedding. Luckily, I had my own transportation and did not have to take the bus that the bride and groom rented for guest transportation. I can not fault the two women at the front desk. They were trying so hard to get everyone in their rooms and were taking a lot of heat from people and ha doing it with grace. The only thing I can figure is that there weren’t enough housekeepers to clean turn rooms over fast enough. They did mention that there were 4 wedding groups at the hotel that weekend. Knowing that, they should have done everything they could have to find additional housekeepers. I ended up getting to the venue 20 minutes late after all was said and done. Very disappointing and would not recommend if you must be in your room at check in time. Other than that, lovely hotel and nice, but harried, check in staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooftop bar

By

04. Mai 2021

Everything about the hotel is top notch. Rooms, surrounding areas, restaurants,
Great overalls xperience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful Get Away

By

04. Mai 2021

What a great place! The room was thoughtfully appointed, including a lighted makeup mirror. Beautiful walking trails, next to the Savanna River, ponds filled with blooming lilies and ICE CREAM parlor 2 blocks away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel in Beautiful Area

By

03. Mai 2021

club

This is an amazing hotel nestled in a small little town-like area inside Augusta, Ga. / North Augusta, SC. and is right on the river. Amazing facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen