Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1328 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    792
  • 4 Sterne
    319
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Nice, spacious room

By

12. März 2020

The Crowne Plaza is a reasonably priced hotel, convenient to the interstate. The hotel lobby was under renovation and the staff did as much as they could to work around that.

The lobby wasn't really usable as a getaway from the room as there was painting and construction going on. If you are planning a stay in March and April 2020, you might call to ask what work is going on at that time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TOO MANY QUESTIONS

By

03. März 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is fine. The survey form is tedious and repetitive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

02. März 2020

Under construction. Will be very nice when complete but a little rough right now

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect timing, Thoughtful gesture

By

28. Februar 2020

I stay at this facility every time I am in the area on business. The staff is always helpful and friendly. On this last trip Cynthia surprised me after a long travel and work day with a cheese plate in my room. The timing was absolutely perfect, very thoughtful and much appreciated. I would have given the hotel a 5 on Atmosphere and Ambiance but they are is in the middle of a renovation and the public areas were awkward. The project should be completed by my next visit. I look forward to seeing the new look and giving them 5 stars across the board.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay experience

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Hotel was under renovation which we were not informed about prior to our arrival. The catering staff worked hard to make sure our stay was comfortable during our meeting. Food was really good. Beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very kind staff do there best to make you feel at home.

By

24. Februar 2020

I love the fact that they are continuously doing making the hotel modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Februar 2020

club

Good comfy beds and very clean rooms. Construction was annoying due to lack of direction in navigating through the construction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a nice place to stay!

By

18. Februar 2020

I like staying here, always a good time! I always get a great room and enjoy my stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction underway

By

11. Februar 2020

Construction is underway to revamp the hotel. I'm sure it will look nice when its done, but arriving late at night to see black tarps up is a bit un-nerving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

10. Februar 2020

My stay was good overall for the price. The hotel is a little dated and may need an update.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean comfortable room

By

05. Februar 2020

Although at the time of our visit the restaurant, lobby and bar where being remodeled, I am sure it will be very nice when finished. Great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation misery

By

02. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Made one walk thru hotel carpets up, furniture in hallways, no real restaurant, very unacceptable way in which handled
Especially for cost of rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen