Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 658 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

658Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Amazing staff

By

25. März 2017

Staff at Crowne Plaza are so friendly and helpful. They make your stay so pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed with the Crowne Plaza

By

24. März 2017

club

The hotel and room amenities are outdated. The beds are uncomfortable and several plumbing issues in the room, I also had to request maintenance to my room to fix the TV, after a long day of travel the last thing anyone wants is to have to fix or coordinate fixing hotel property. The only reason I would go back to this hotel was the bar staff was friendly and the DJ they have do Karaoke is fun and entertaining.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great atmosphere

By

24. März 2017

felt very safe during our stay there, loved the parking,easy access to our room, dinning room and conference room. Check was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay! Bar staff is Awesome!

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Had a Great time over St. Patrick's Day weekend. Jose was great in the bar! The music was great service was outstanding!! The staff at this Hotel was great, very friendly. Room service was fast and the food was delicious. We will say here again and recommend the hotel to our friends and family...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

22. März 2017

club

The experience overall was excellent! Will recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property for business travelers

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

Clean, good location. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Easy check in and out. Comfortable rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and great experience

By

20. März 2017

club

I highly recommend this place to anyone. Staff made me feel welcomed and the property was very clean and the food was excellent. I was there for a week and itnwwsba great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. März 2017

club

Breakfast Buffet is excellent, and the level of service at this hotel is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight due to airline flight cancellation

By

18. März 2017

club

Airline put us up at this facility due to cancellation of our flight. Very nice hotel - clean and quiet! Would stay again if required to overnight at O'Hare. Shuttle service was on time coming and going.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Welcoming Rooms

By

14. März 2017

I was very satisfied with the front desk staff. They were very pleasant and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable upon arrival.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Next best thing from your own bedroom.

By

13. März 2017

I enjoyed my week stay at this hotel for business. Staff was incredible and service was prompt. I would highly recommend booking your stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all the great staff comments. Safe Travels and we hope to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Crown Plaza

By

12. März 2017

In a nutshell, everything met or exceeded my expectations. Phenomenal staff, I'll be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Thank you so much for your great comments! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the great comments on the staff! We hope to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen