Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1389 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1389Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    831
  • 4 Sterne
    329
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Poor

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Subpar, at best. We stayed at this hotel for one night, and very disappointed with the overall experience. From the room appearance, to the bathroom, half-broken hair dryer, and broken thermostat (stuck at 69). Not the type to complain, but had to say something.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice

By

10. April 2021

platinumelite

Very Nice, friendly staff , clean and affordable I would recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dabelford

By

31. März 2021

club

I guestroom was very comfortable the mattress was excellent and so are the pillows. I was Disappointed my coffee pot did not work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

30. März 2021

club

I did not like my stay here will not come back or recommend this place to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed and the pillows were very cozy comfortable didn't want to get out

By

28. März 2021

club

Overall for the seven or eight days that I stayed I will rate this 5 Stars no complaints the room was always clean room temperature the bathroom always had extra towels which was great by the way

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

24. März 2021

platinumelite

环境不错,因为疫情 泳池没来 有点可惜,床很舒服,除了浴室小一点 其他都很满意.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

20th Century Stay

By

22. März 2021

The staff informed me that they do not allow clients access to hdmi inputs on television so they do not get broken.

Get with the 21st century!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slight hiccup but handled well.

By

20. März 2021

The heat in my first room was not working at checkin, I was moved immediately with no problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable guest experience during my time of need

By

18. März 2021

club

Thank you, Crowne Plaza Northbrook, for being my comfort during my time of need. I was in town for a funeral but you offered the comfort I needed to make it through. The guest hotel room had the most relaxing bed; better than my bed at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff!

By

07. März 2021

The staff at this property was phenomenal. They were very responsive and always friendly. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortably cool

By

13. Februar 2021

club

Enjoyed my renovated room. Found the hallway outside room to be cold, which kept my room coolish. Had to ultimately put a towel under door. I understand, not a lot of traffic right now, so no sense keeping the entire hotel balmy for just a few guests. Overall enjoyable stay. Thank you for serving food at hotel restaurant, it is difficult to find open places if you are from out of town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

12. Februar 2021

Absolutely perfect and clean! Nice staff too. Will be happy to use this hotel again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen