Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 769 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

769Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    471
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    22

I'm in Love!

By

23. August 2017

club

Very good experience! Comfortable and professional and most of all......CLEAN!!! We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

23. August 2017

The breakfast was delicious.

The staff was Great!

The room was exceptional and clean!

And the towels made out of designs were impressive as well!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

22. August 2017

club

Great hotel. Great value. We will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and Relaxing

By

22. August 2017

club

I love the amenities I received at this hotel. For starters, the complimentary water for being an IHG member was a great way to be welcomed. This being my second Crowne Plaza stay (my first was at the LAX Airport), my girlfriend and I were very happy to see that the aromatherapy products were at this location as well. Everything in the room and bathroom was very clean, and the bed was comfortable as well. The only complaint I had was that the cable TV didn't work too well on certain channels. But other than that, the hotel was very nice. I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay!

By

21. August 2017

Looks like the rooms were recently renovated! It was clean and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 week business trip

By

21. August 2017

club

The room was great and the staff was wonderful. The only issues that i had were with the wifi. It was slow and had an issue with connection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and bed, great staff

By

20. August 2017

was very pleased with staying at this hotel though i would have preferred it to be closer to downtown Chicago,the hotel was spotless, the staff was friendly, courteous and professional always willing to help and ensure you were taken care of. I would stay at a crowne plaza again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worse checking in, rude food serving people

By

19. August 2017

platinumelite

Worse checking in, during my entire hotel stay in US so far, despite being a reward member. Rude food serving people. Rather than serving, they make breakfast and lunch less enjoyable. I prefer self serving breakfast like many other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference

By

18. August 2017

club

Room and amenities were good. The internet at times was a little slow. Overall good place for a conference. I do wish it was a little closer to other places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best night sleep!

By

16. August 2017

Bed was extremely comfortable! Best night sleep in a long time! Wish I would have looked to see the type of Serra they use. Only downfall, the internet was very spotty and my phone had a tough time working without the wi-if. Other than that, great stay for our soccer team!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

16. August 2017

platinumelite

ok hotel, not the best, but ok for value and a good night rest. very old, room is old, furniture is old, bathrooms are old, needs updating, tv remote was old and worn no numbers left, very out dated hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a quick stay

By

08. August 2017

club

We travelled in for a basketball tournament and this hotel provided a somewhat comfortable experience. The beds were a little hard and the air did not work in our room. Everything else was fine except that the front desk did not return my license and credit card after check-in and never notified me. I did not realize this until I got home and had to make other accommodations to have them returned to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen