Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 540 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

540Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    328
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great Service

By

29 August 2016

club

service was fantastic overall.
the beds were made on time and felt very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

26 August 2016

As stated earlier my stay was prompt in handling with excellent service short of nothing but a great staff providing excellent customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are excited you enjoyed our exceptional customer service with us and hope to see you again in the soon! Safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and well staffed facility

By

24 August 2016

club

Our stay was enjoyable and found the facility to be clean and well staffed. We would definitely stay at this property again in the future and would recommend to friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the soon! Safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Northbrook Stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

23 August 2016

Great room. Excellent pillows and mattress! The food in the Hotel was...OUTSTANDING. Couldn't believe it. Location is near all kinds of other places to eat, too. Great staff, great pool. Great Stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments! We are excited we met and exceeded your expectations and appreciate you staying with us. We wish you safe travels and a great rest of your summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Northbrook

By

22 August 2016

I had a great stay at this hotel while there for business. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. I received my daily wakeup call on time every morning and always came back to a freshly cleaned room and full supplies. The restaurant and lounge had good food and great service. The bed was the softest bed I have ever had in a hotel. I actually miss it! My only complaints would be that the wifi wasn't working on my phone or laptop unless I was in the lobby and that if there is a pool then there should be a hot tub as well. Also, I feel the pool should have started shallower. Aside from that, I had a great stay and would love to stop here in my travels again someday. Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments! We are excited we met and exceeded your expectations and appreciate you staying with us. We wish you safe travels and a great rest of your summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thomas A

By

17 August 2016

Best hotel in the USA. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Food is terrific. Personnel can't do enough to make sure your needs are taken care of. Very well managed hotel throuout. Other IHG hotels should emulate this Crowne Plaza!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Thank you for your great comments and feedback and also your loyalty to Crowne Plaza Northbrook and IHG! We are excited you enjoy your time with us and always look forward to your visit Mr. Adams! Safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing but good things to say.

By

16 August 2016

club

Our stay was just what we hoped for. The entire experience was both pleasant and a good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments! We are excited we met and exceeded your expectations and appreciate you staying with us. We wish you safe travels and a great rest of your summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My IHG Card Bonus Points

By

15 August 2016

My IHG Card was denied and after calling IHG Master Card after checking in, I found out my card is denied at this location because they hold my credit card information in their system and the system defaults to their information even after my card is swiped. Their information has an old expiration date and therefore, declined my card. I loose out on points when this happens and it is 5 points per dollar spent and counts towards my Spire Elite. I will not be back to this location unless they correct their system.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback - we truly apologize for the issues you have encountered and will take steps to correct this in our system as to ensure the issue does not occur again. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and IHG Rewards and we look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels and thank you again for sharing your comments!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

12 August 2016

I came to the Northbrook Crowne Plaza for a two week business trip. Upon arrival and check-in, I soon found out no reservation was set up by my employer. The front desk staff, particularly Yolanda, assisted me and eased my worry. She set me up with a reservation and a room in minutes. The rest of my stay was easy and comfortable and the staff members were extremely friendly. Also, The breakfast buffet was a warm welcome every morning. Lots of love to Yolanda, the rest of the front desk staff, and the bartenders at the Crowne Plaza

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

11 August 2016

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Northbrook for a scheduled 12 days (and an unplanned extra night) in July 2016 to August 2016. What made my experience stand out in comparison to any other hotel, was the incredible management and staff. Mr. Kontos (General Manager) was the most proactive, detail-oriented, friendly, approachable manager I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Being away from home is not easy, but I have to say that it was a great experience because of Mr. Kontos and his staff. Kudos for doing a great job every day, even when no one is watching. IT IS SO APPRECIATED. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Excellent Stay Chicago-Northbrook

By

11 August 2016

Everything about this stay was fantastic! The only strange part of the hotel is the bar area and staff. The only negative I can think of was occasional loud hallway noises and the fact that the hotel location is isolated away from any other bars and restaurants. I found the hotel staff to be incredibly kind and generous. I would definitely return to this hotel for it's practicality and kindness of their employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was great!

By

08 August 2016

My room was clean and comfortable / the food was great / service was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! We also appreciate the comments on the great service and food offerings! Safe Travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen