Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 964 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

964Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    632
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Workcation

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Every stay is the same. A warm greeting, friendly conversation, clean relaxed atmosphere, and conveniently located for my every need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and relaxing atmoshphere

By

25. Februar 2017

Was safe, secure, quiet, and relaxing stay. Pool was a pleasure to utilize. Will be coming back!!!! The executive lounge was nice as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent and dependable

By

23. Februar 2017

I am on a medical diet and therefore cannot eat out so I always need a microwave and refrigerator and I can always count on Crowne Plaza to accommodate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and wonderful time

By

23. Februar 2017

club

We had a pretty bad experience the first time we stayed here but gave it one more try. This time every maintenance issue was corrected and our stay was wonderful. The air conditioning worked, the maids cleaned our room, there were plenty of towels, the bed was very clean and comfortable, the toilet wasn't running constantly, the pool was crystal clear, the Jacuzzi was clean and the perfect temperature and the staff was very cordial. Whatever was done it worked and this was a wonderful stay. I would definitely stay here again. There was such a huge difference with the hotel this time, great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Great sleep ,comfortable room , great view , very close to universal , loved hotel .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you! We really appreciate this great review and hope to see you again soon. As a Florida resident you'll have special offers and we're very close. Come back frequently!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite and helpful staff

By

20. Februar 2017

In our recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - Universal we had several interactions with the staff and were impressed with their politeness and prompt assistance. Whether it was wait staff getting us juice or the Concierge making reservations for us for dinner everyone was courteous. The only issue we had was having to call for Housekeeping to come clean our room. That was promptly resolved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. Our staff strives to provide outstanding service and it's great to know you experienced this. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll visit with us again soon. Before arriving, please download our app and you'll an offer for 500 additional IHG points to apply to your stay (for first time download). I hope you can use it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Other than a leak in the bathroom the hotel was beautiful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and shared this awesome review. We hope you'll come back again soon. We will soon be renovating our rooms and that will surely be a great reason to return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for our Conference

By

20. Februar 2017

Well positioned in Orlando, the Crowne Plaza Universal was a very good place for our group to meet. Facilities were very good and comfortable. Would be happy to go back to this site again - for business or pleasure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review. We were honored to have hosted your event and are so glad you enjoyed your experience. We hope you'll come back again, for business or leisure. When you're making plans, please visit our website. We may have package perfect for you, from attraction passes to meeting equipment. We will have something.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service friendly staff

By

20. Februar 2017

Clean and well kept property. Not too crazy. On executive floor quite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for sharing this fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you'll come back again soon. Before your next visit please download our app and if it's your first time, you'll receive an offer additional IHG points to apply to your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth staying at

By

19. Februar 2017

club

This hotel offers decent rooms-w/good beds, attentive staff at a reasonable rate. One issue I have is that they do not have a free shuttle to the airport-but they have a free shuttle to Disney. I didn't need a shuttle to Disney but certainly could have used on to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand your concern with the lack of a free shuttle to the airport. There are many options. I hope our concierge helped.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Darn Bar Staff

By

19. Februar 2017

Excellent hotel experience, everything I want but the bar/lounge people were insufferable, snooty, arrogant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are very grateful for this wonderful review and rating. I do apologize for the experience you had with the bar staff though. We will be sure to look into this as this area is known to receive high praise. Please come back again and I'm sure you'll have a different experience. Before you do return, please be sure to download our app. You'll receive special offers at the property as well as an offer to apply additional IHG rewards points for first time users to your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel we enjoyed it

By

17. Februar 2017

club

We stayed her Valentine's weekend and we enjoyed it. The walls are thin but the hotel is beautiful , well kept, and very good customer service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Thank you for sharing this great review and 5 star rating. We're so glad you enjoyed your weekend with us. Did you book our Romance Package? You can make any weekend valentines day when you book it on our website. We hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen