Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1046 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1046Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    686
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Clean and good location

By

25. Mai 2017

Pretty great stay, close to a lot of the hustle and bustle and extremely close to a Wawa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work and fun

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Staff is great. Hotel is clean and comfy. I would highly recommend this hotel for a location, great knowledgeable staff. Made both my business and pleasure trip wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Executive Lounge 15 floor employee hangout - Crazy

By

24. Mai 2017

I stay in many IHG properties in due to work and never really have anything bad to say about them. This month I decide to take a week off work and take my wife to Orlando on vacation, I figured staying at the Crown Plaza would impress her. Well she loved the place until I took her to the Executive lounge the lounge is usually a place of relaxing and reflecting on the day. This lounge was a hangout for the hotel employees while they are working not only are they loud but the used profane and offensive language, they spoke only in Spanish but both my wife and I speak the language. This was so unprofessional and humiliating. They were talking about sex and private parts freely and laud, I spent two minutes recoding them and could not take anymore and had to leave the Executive lounge. This happened on May 23 in the evening and the person in charge was a woman, I believe her name was Clara. If management contacts me I will supply them with the recording, this hotel and the rest of the staff did an outstanding job it’s a shame they have a few bad apples to ruin the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip - Orlando

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. likes the fact that I could regulate my room temperature. I like it to be extra cold in the room while sleeping. The customer service at the hotel was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

decent hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

club

this hotel was convenient for the conference i attended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic yet again

By

20. Mai 2017

This was our 10th visit to this property and we were made to feel at home from arrival to departure. Douglas the coincerge is a delight to deal with

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charged twice

By

14. Mai 2017

Booked using points as a gold ihg member to later find out the hotel as charged my credit card aswell !!!
Very disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff perfect location

By

14. Mai 2017

I stay at this location once a month if not more. The hotel is central to everything you need. You can walk to a ton of local bars and restaurants, or just stay in the hotel as the food and bars are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for meetings and conferences

By

12. Mai 2017

club

This is a good hotel if you are there for a meeting or conference, but not if you are vacationing in the Orlando area. Not to say that this is a bad hotel, they just don't really cater to the vacation crowd. The staff wasn't very friendly and they don't run shuttles to the parks like the majority of other hotels in the area. I am a local and I stay at or near the major parks in Orlando often. This is not a hotel I would choose for that purpose. Although it isn't very far from several attractions. I stayed here because I had meetings at the hotel and it was fine for that. The pool isn't that great either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

-cobros no aceptados

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Revisen bien su cuenta la salir del hotel me sorprendio que me cobraran cargos sin ser especificados.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

08. Mai 2017

club

Sehr nettes Personal und schönes Ambiente .Waren jetzt schon mehrmals vor Ort und würden auch wieder in demHotel übernachten.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Crowne

By

07. Mai 2017

Awesome staff. Always a great stay every time I visit the area. Also a fun area to explore around hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen