Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1017 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1017Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    668
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Comfortable

By

23. April 2017

This was not as nice as other crown Plazas I have stayed in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio Excelente, gran ubicación y buen precio

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

El personal fue muy amable, las instalaciones del hotel estaban como nuevas. La habitación estaba tan cálida como en casa y la cama parecía que estuviese durmiendo en una nube.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

21. April 2017

club

Was a good place to stay. Close to what i was looking for. Building is starting to look a bit old on the outside but was very clean inside and staff where great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

As always, the front desk reception and meeting my "old friends" there and at the restaurant were excellent and refreshing. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and rooms

By

16. April 2017

club

Excellent staff friendly and nice room. Very quiet and easy to get to. Easy on the pocketbook.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel, great location

By

15. April 2017

Excellent hotel in a great location. Specific mention to Dustin (Elements) and Clarabel (Exec Lounge) who looked after us so well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

15. April 2017

club

Really enjoyed this hotel. The grounds were beautiful including the pool area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the price

By

13. April 2017

The room was comfortable, spacious and quiet. The staff was friendly courteous and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome!

By

11. April 2017

club

This place is amazing. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Was down there visiting universal with my fiancé, and the hotel met every expectation I had and then some. Will 100% be staying there for the upcoming trips to Orlando!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2017
Thank you Darian. We're so glad you enjoyed everything! In case you and your fiance' haven't identified a place to have your wedding, we happen to have an incredible wedding team. Remember, the courtyard and the atrium? Both of those locations are very popular. Something to consider? If not, honeymoons are great here too.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price for a quick stay

By

10. April 2017

overall we were pleased with the hotel. Room price is very reasonable for location and amenities. Unfortuantely, the price for coffee was a bit steep. I will highly recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review and rating. We do hope you'll come stay with us for a bit longer next time. There's so much to do and soon much more. Orlando's newest water park, Volcano Bay, opens next month and that's just the beginning of new attractions.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THIRD STAY IN CP

By

10. April 2017

club

This was our third stay in your Hotel over the past eleven years and each time has been very pleasant and enjoyable!!
My Wife and I are from Ireland and love travelling across America.
We have been to Florida on four occasions and have loved the wonderful weather and atmosphere generated by your leisure industry.
Our stay was on a par with past visits which was great. The Staff were wonderful and we had no negative experiences.
We would have no problem staying in the future as it is an ideal spot for our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2017
Welcome back! And thank you very much for sharing your wonderful review and rating. It's always our pleasure to be your host and we are very much so looking forward to the next time we see you. We will be renovating our rooms in the near future. Hopefully, by your next visit these will be done. You'll love them! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

08. April 2017

We stayed for 4 nights, 1 adult and 2 children.
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
We had a wonderful stay and would definitely return to the Crowne Plaza if we come back to Orlando.

The only one thing I would suggest improvement on is Hotel Room service, the menu, as well as speed of delivery and Answering of their phones.

Other than that we had a great time and would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2017
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and will be choosing our hotel for your future visit. I'm sure you won't have any concerns with room service next time. And we will be renovating our rooms soon. I'm sure you'll just love them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen