Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 609 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

609Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Quick night in Orlando on the way back home from SC

By

07 August 2015

We decided to spend the night in Orlando on the way back home from South Carolina. I needed to drop some friends off at the Orlando Airport in the morning, so the hotel location was perfect off I-Drive to access both the attractions and the airport.

At first I called to try and book the room, but the clerk said they were full. I whipped out the IHG app and promptly booked a room. Wasn't a good first impression.

We arrive, park, and check in. Front desk checks us in promptly and we settle in for the night. Gym, pool, and tiki bar are nice. Our room had a queen sized bed and a sofa sleeper. Sofa sleeper is slightly less comfortable than the one I have at home, but the normal bed was very comfortable. Never really got the internet to work right, used LTE instead to do some work.

In the morning, tried to access the executive lounge but our keys weren't programmed right. Front desk promptly apologized and corrected the issue. Views from both the 10th floor room and the lounge on the 15th floor were very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and front desk greeting. Convenient location

By

06 August 2015

platinumelite

This location was convenient to Universal Studios. The entire hotel staff were top of the line except for the Concierge staff. -all they wanted to do was sell me park tickets. They did not offer much in regards to advice on dinner locations, transportation options or overly friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

05 August 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay like always I recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Got the job done

By

05 August 2015

club

Everything was great and I didn't have any problems with my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Universal. It has an excellent location close to business and leisure. I would recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Thank you for this great review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you'll be back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel

By

03 August 2015

platinumelite

I was very excited to visit Crowne Plaza because of previous experiences at other Crowne locations. With that being said, I invited friends and expected a lot again from pass experiences. I thought that I would receive a room upgrade as I always do. I was informed that the suites were all booked however I went online as noticed that there was plenty of junior suites available to book. I was given access to lounge which i always receive but this time the food was nothing near what I expected. The one one item was something that I do not eat. Normally, I am use to seeing 2-3 items to choose from and not only one....Definitely when it is something that I don't eat. Also, I expected a better breakfast in the lounge and again i was disappointed. Moreover, I was embarrassed that I brought my friends there and had told them so many good things about Crowne. They was all excited, knowing that it was going to be an excellent hotel if I said it was.......because they all know that I travel the most.

On the good side, the manager was nice but that still doesn't fix the issues for the next customers after me. I recommend 2-3 different choices in the lounge area for breakfast and dinner. That would be a great start.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 August 2015
Dear Dre22 Thank you for sharing and I do appreciate your suggestions. We will take your comments under advisement to help with determining what will best suit our guests. We do make efforts to upgrade our Platinum and Spire members when available. There are times when suites may show available on line but not for the length of time needed. Thank you again for taking the time and we will continue our efforts to rate much higher than the 2 stars you gave us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable night sleep. Great pool area

By

02 August 2015

Stayed for a few nights for vistis to Universal. Free shuttle to the parks which is awesome. Great nights sleep. Good excellent. Pool area excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2015
We're so glad you chose to stay with us and shared this great review! Our beds are very comfortable and we're sure our staff also added to your comfort. Please come back again soon. We'd love to have you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

01 August 2015

everyone there is super nice. love it here perfect location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 August 2015
We love that you love it here and want to thank you for sharing this awesome review. Thank you so much! Please come back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud sleepless

By

30 July 2015

club

The hotel was very loud. Ants were crawling over the walls desk and me as I sat at the desk try to work on my laptop. A/C went out and the engineer was not able to repair it on the spot so I was moved from 505 into 610 I had to pack everything up and move ugh

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear alcrawjr, Thank you for sharing. I can certainly understand your "ugh" feeling by having to move to another room. In most cases we are able to remedy minor malfunctions in guestrooms. This was not the case with the AC in your room. I do sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and for the appearance of the ants. We did call out our extermination professionals to take care of that. I do hope you allow us to be your hosts again in the future so that we can prove to you this was an exception to the normal level of service and accommodations you can expect from us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisey

By

30 July 2015

club

My stay at Crowne Plaza was very restless. I was there for business and realized that I had chosen the wrong location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Thank you for review. We're terribly sorry you were not able to rest while with us. We'd love to try again if there's an opportunity. We can see about a better room location if that would help. Again, thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel!

By

30 July 2015

club

Prior to arriving at this location we were hoping that it was not like the one we had left that morning in Fort Meyers. We were very pleased that it was 100 % better. Thank you God. Everything was wonderful from the moment we arrived until we left. We would definitely recommend your location to all our family and friends. It was such a pleasure can not wait to stay there again? Again thank you all for all you do to make thing perfect. :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Thank for this awesome review! Truly, we just do what we do everyday to ensure all our guests have a great stay. We really appreciate your kind words and hope you'll be back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel very close to Universal Studios

By

30 July 2015

Great hotel and great service by staff. Everything was smooth. Only issue was the smoke detector went off in our room at 5:30AM but upon alerting the hotel staff they checked it out and offered us complimentary breakfast the following day. The only recommended change would be the shuttle to Universal was late in picking us up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share this great review. We're glad we were able to make things up to you regarding the smoke detector and do hope you'll be back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Experience

By

29 July 2015

The room was run-down and felt old. There was mold in the bathroom and the grout needed to be replaced. There were water stains on the ceiling. The hinges on the door were rusted in the bathroom.The bathroom door would not close because the door / frame were not aligned.
Closet door did not want to shut either. Door showed hairline crack towards the ceiling.
Carpet was damaged where the door was dragging against it.
The 12th floor was designated as a quiet floor, but since our room was next to the elevator and stairs, the noise level was excessive.
The staff ignored our request to move to another room or have the issues with the bathroom door fixed.

This type of experience should never happen at a 4-Star hotel. One might expect this at a 1-Star hotel, but not at this establishment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Orlando Vacationer Thank you for sharing and for providing such a thorough critique. I am very sorry that you experience a sub par room during your previous visit. I have inspected the room with our Chief Engineer and determined that a plumbing leak from a room above cause much of the deficiencies that you mentioned. We should have been much more diligent in correcting all of these. I do hope you allow us another chance to regain your trust in us and to experience other than the exception to our normal guest room presention.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen