Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1290 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1290Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    777
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    123
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Recommend but …

By

12. Juli 2021

club

We enjoyed our 3 day stay. Wished our room view was better though. The outside ambiance was nice, the location was good, the dining staff were limited but extremely attentive. Much thanks for making us feel important and welcome. We had, what we think were bedbugs and reported it to the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night

By

11. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a good solution for a lower priced room thats dog friendly. Rooms are not super clean but everything works. If you are looking for a quick one nighter solution, this might work for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge disappointment

By

09. Juli 2021

club

Don’t stay in the original, downstairs ground floor rooms which allow pets. They are old, dark, poorly lit, with tiny and inconvenient bathroom.
Room was clean, just old, worn and depressing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Great place. I will return and recommend to others. Especially liked the courtyard

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Swimming Pool

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Our main reason for booking a hotel was to have a place to relax and cool off at a pool after a morning of hiking. The pool at the Crown Plaza is the best! Big, clean, plenty of towels, and a hot tub too. This hotel was built in the 1960s so it has an old-school style pool, excellently maintained. Definitely feels like a throw-back to an earlier era, but in a good way. We had fun!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service.

By

30. Juni 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel while visiting my family in the Bay Area. The day we were leaving the hotel was my sons birthday. The staff gave me a slice of cake for him and even found me a candle and a lighter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT!

By

30. Juni 2021

Loved the suite I booked for my wedding. It was very spacious and clean. All the staff were super friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

29. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Location is conveniently located near Google office. The property is big with plenty parking space. The room is spacious and clean. However My check in and check out are slow. The staffs were not familiar with the simple process. The coffee machine in my room was broken. Despite above, I will still go back again to this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST VACATION EVER!

By

29. Juni 2021

platinumelite

This place is an awesome resort run by the friendliest family member like people with a full restaurant and bar surrounding an amazing pool and spa. Top notch!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fake Crown Plaza

By

27. Juni 2021

platinumelite

This hotel really needs to be renovated immediately! Pretty old room, bed, and bathroom. Lower than the average experience. Giving Elite Member a room near the elevator hall and ice machine. Very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

22. Juni 2021

Palo Alto Crowne Plaza is ideally located at the border of Palo Alto and Los Altos, close to shops and restaurants. Pool was welcoming and well serviced. We did not take advantage of the cabanas, but liked the idea. The rooms were decent size and nicely appointed. Gym had all the equipment you needed. Downsides were the COVID restrictions on cleaning rooms and low A/C

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for family with young kids

By

17. Juni 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay especially the pancake breakfast and outdoor pool for our boys ages 6

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen