Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1348 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    825
  • 4 Sterne
    300
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    54

SEM FRIGOBAR

By

06. Dezember 2021

Hotel 4 estrelar SEM FRIGOBAR no quarto, quarto estava com carpete imundo, na havia tolhas de piso nem de rosto no banheiro, isolamento acústico do quarto e' péssimo, dava para ouvir a televisão do quarto ao lado.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent location, accessibility and room experience.

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

Its so close to the airport and the free shuttle service is very convenient. The room and bathroom are in great shape and in spite of it being in front of the airport, you can sleep with no noise problems at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sorpresa

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Llegamos de casualidad y con bajas expectativas. Nos fuimos gratamente sorprendidos y con la seguridad de volver

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and very convenient

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

We loved the easy access to the hotel from the airport via the hotel shuttle. The staff were very helpful and directed us to the onsite clinic for the required Covid testing prior to our return flight to the US.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's ok

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Shampoo dispensers needs to improve .,nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, friendly staff

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

What the title says. :) The staff were efficient and friendly.

The room was comfortable, and I got a good night's rest. Breakfast is hearty and the other meals served at the hotel restaurant are tasty.

A great choice if you need to be close to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A beautiful night at Crowne Plaza

By

28. November 2021

Comfortable Bed, service, location great staff. 100%

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

De paso

By

27. November 2021

Fue una estancia agradable.
Seria excelente que ne la habitacion haya, aunque sea de pago, una pequena nevera con agua, otras bebidas y algun snack. Se llega sediento y no hay siquiera una botella de agus de cortesia en la hab.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Calidad a un precio inigualable

By

27. November 2021

club

Estuvimos de paso solo una noche. Pero su ubicación privilegiada le da un plus inigualable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep over

By

27. November 2021

Great place I have always enjoyed my stay. The shuttle is the best way to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

26. November 2021

Fairly price, closed to the airport. No smoking room was great. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The waiters in several restaurants were very impolite and unwelcoming

By

26. November 2021

club

The waiters in several restaurants were very impolite and unwelcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen