Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 535 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

535Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    37

EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

By

09. August 2015

platinumelite

Très bon hôtel en général, équipe du desk très professionnelle et cordiale, chambres sympathiques, petit déjeuner agréable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

08. August 2015

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable but the financial transactions were chaotic I have never encounterd this system!!! at any other hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unfriendly staff ruined stay

By

07. August 2015

club

Our room was not ready until after the normal check in time. We were upgraded for this inconvenience, but the room we received made me wonder what our room would have looked like had we not received the upgrade. We put the Do Not Disturb sign on the door, but someone had clearly come into our room and randomly emptied the trash while we were out for the day. I call the front desk and they explained to me that they are required to do a security check through out the day, but would emptied our trash. Did not feel very secure. I used the Business center to print our boarding pass, but someone had changed the configuration of the keyboard and when I asked the staff for help, they tried, but could not help me, they then said sorry there was nothing they could do. I went back up to my room thinking thinking there has to be a way and they finally let me use one of the front desk computers, but every time I asked for assistance, the staff was very rude and seemed bothered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good CP hotel

By

04. August 2015

platinumelite

Good CP hotel in nice location....Lovely old building, easy to walk to main sites...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Apartamento e serviços

By

03. August 2015

club

Gostamos muito da nossa estada naquele hotel. Se formos novamente à Paris, possivelmente, guardadas as condições custo/benefícios da viagem ora sob classificação, retornaremos ao mesmo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Paris

By

03. August 2015

Everything about our Paris stay was made better by our stay at Republique. Great staff make a great hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Republique Unique!

By

03. August 2015

The staff in Hotel Republique are a credit to Crowne Plaza, we were all made to feel welcome, valued & unique. Unlike some hotels this one shows how its done!. Extremely professional, very helpful & informative re area/restuarants/what to see & do. Friendly, pleasant staff in all areas, Breakfast -great choice (we had 2 teenagers with us who would have stayed in the breakfast room all day!) As a Reward member, I was recognised as such & advised re Club Lounge etc. Extra touches such as iced water & apples in Reception area to refresh you were appreciated especially as the weather was warm! We would recommend Republique to our friends & would certainly return. FABULOUS!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel worth a stay

By

02. August 2015

good hotel worth a stay, good service from the staffs. however the bad side is that the executive lounge has limited food for both breakfast and the cocktail sessions. the rest of the stuffs and location is fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Paris

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Great Hotel comfortable rooms and located close to Metro good base for site seeing in Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

International Traveler

By

30. Juli 2015

This property is located very conveniently next to Republic Train station and within walking distance of Notre Dame. Staff was helpful and professional. The room that was given to me was quite small and the bed was queen size bed. The rooms and amenities are not what I would say Crowne Plaza standard. Maid forgot to put bath mat twice and she forgot her cleaning rag in the room.
I would say the property is convenient to stay for short stay not longer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Hotelier traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your recent experience in our Hotel. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a pretty nice experience because of our helpful and professional staff and our great hotel’s location. We are deeply sorry for the issue you mentioned with the housekeeping department as this does not reflect the level of service we wish to deliver and rest assured that we will do the necessary follow up. Guest feedback and constructive comments like yours are paramount in allowing us to focus our attention where our guests feel it is necessary. We hope that you continue to trust us and we will be your first choice of accommodation during your next stay in Paris. Kind regards The Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Interfere with bookings !

By

29. Juli 2015

Everything was as expected but the Hotel refused to honour
The booking terms I had paid for !
The hotel reception staff were at best "jobsworths"

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear John RH , Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you appreciated your room cleanliness and the hotel location. However, we are sorry you received service ( and booking terms) which was not what you were expecting. We take our guest comments very seriously so, if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

letto comodo

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

hotel centrale e facilmente raggiungibile con la metropolitana.
camera pulita, personale veloce efficiente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear kinos, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République and for your precious time to share your experience with our future clients. We read with great interest that you enjoyed our efficient staff, the cleanliness and our location right next to the Place de la République with its access to the Metro Station : République which is being served by 5 major metro lines. We apologize you were not absolutely satisfied ( 3/5) Looking forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen