Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 887 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

887Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Crowned Plaza Paris

By

19. Januar 2017

Location is great. One mile walk from the train station. Very nice rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Great location, very nice staff, clean hotel. Highly recommend for your visit to Paris!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classy hotel in historic building in good location.

By

18. Januar 2017

This is my third stay and it has now become my preferred hotel in Paris. I like both the building and location. Staff are very friendly and the place is just classy.
I've had rooms overlooking La Place and the huge internal courtyard. Both are nice.
I haven't stayed at busy times and have found the rates very reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

old fashioned hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

hotel location and ambiance was great! Access to metro was perfect! staff and conceive behavior was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris nights

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Room very good as is location and staff outlook
Just a pity restaurant closed as bar menu limited

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, average stay!

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Barring the language problem (as we did not speak French), I believe the service was ok. Check in was delayed by the hotel staff, should have been managed better. In-room bathroom facilities could have been better. Breakfast was the only Excellent factor besides the Concierge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear AmarGupta, Thank you for taking the time to post your recent experience about your stay with us . We would like to express our most sincere apologies for the disappointment you experienced during your stay especially with the service. We feel sorry to read that you had communication issues with our multi lingual staff and also had to experiment some delay upon your check in. We often have positive compliments about our team great customer services skills and professionalism therefore we feel very sorry to read your dissatisfaction. We are pleased though that you fully enjoyed our delicious breakfast, the comfort of our bed and the top professionalism of our concierge services. We hope to have the occasion next time to show you that our guest full satisfaction is our top priority! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience and customer service

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Had a lovely time. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Hotel was conveniently located to the metro and cafes. Looking forward to staying there again upon my return to Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for your positive comments. The staff will be very happy to read they did participate in it's success. We hope to have the pleasure to renew this positive experience in the nearest future. Yours sincerly, The Guest Relation Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I had booked

By

12. Januar 2017

club

The room was not what I had read on the room description when booking for that particular room category and price. I was told the hotel was quite full and they couldn't accommodate my request. Which was not a request but just a reminder of what I had booked. I got a new room which was very nice but still not what I had booked as I wanted a quiet room to the back and not the front.

I shouldn't even need to ask for a new room but get what I had booked from the start.

Apart from that:
There was something left in the fridge from a previous guest.
The alarm went off during the evening which was very very loud, annoying and worrying. We were told that it had been a technical issue after we had had to run out of our rooms only half dressed and confused.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear RQGC, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedbacks following your stay among us. Please accept our sincere apologies if the service delivered during your stay came across as a lack of attention or service. Rest assured that the situation you described does not reflect at all how we wish to deliver a 4 stars service. We have already shared your precious comments with the concerned department for those incidents not to happen again. We are confident that the necessary adjustment will be made in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. I hope that your recent experience will not alter your confidence in our chain and Hotel and that you may give us a second chance. We hope to have the pleasure and honor to welcome and serve you in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

soggiorno a Parigi con famiglia

By

11. Januar 2017

ottimo hotel posizione centrale vicinissimo alla metropolitana,camere ben curate,la colazione ad alto livello,personale diponibile e' cordiale

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear pino66 We thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us. Our teams will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed the comfort, equipment and service of your room, our delicious breakfast, our hotel’s great location and the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you back soon to renew this positive experience. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

YES, THEY CAN!

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Located right at Place de la République it is hard to find a more central spot for your accommodation.
While check-in is just a breeze, you can start looking forward to your room, it will match expectations if you're a frequent Crowne Plaza user.
Quite expensive, not just the room, but any extras can really dry out your wallet.
Overall experience with the staff great, except bar area.
A sign confirms this is sub-contracted, and I've rarely been so overlooked while on travel, this bunch of individuals is definitely not forming a team, and attentiveness is at a zero level, and it is either cold (near to the entrance to the building) or it smells (dish-washer).
Ambience doesn't welcome you, better go next doors for a night cap.
Breakfast ok-ish, quite wide array of food offers, coffee machine at average level if at all, pretty noisy.
In total though it is all about where you are, and how you sleep, and that is rather satisfactory. All other you can manage around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable Stay

By

08. Januar 2017

club

We had a very comfortable stay at crowne plaza.
The services were very prompt and efficient.
Hiqh standards of quality was met

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear guestatcrowneplaza, Meeting and exceeding our guest satisfaction is our main focus and it is rewarding to learn that we have achieved on this occasion. So thank you very much for sharing your satisfaction . We are definitely willing to have you back at Crowne Plaza Paris Republique Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Revoir l'installation et/ou changer les rideaux

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Impossibilité de fermer les rideaux complètements.
Je me demande comment un hotel de ce standing ne pense pas à l'utilisation des rideaux de la chambre. Qui plus est pour celle donnant sur la place de la république qui est très animée donc "lumineuse"...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Cher PCout, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre récent séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre expérience dans notre hôtel ne fût pas tout à fait à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous avons immédiatement informé le service concerné du problème d’occultation dans votre chambre et des mesures ont été mises en place afin de remédier à ce problème. La qualité de sommeil de nos clients est très importante pour nous aussi, nous prenons vos commentaires très au sérieux. Notre principal objectif étant la satisfaction de nos clients, nous sommes toujours reconnaissants lorsqu’un client nous aide à améliorer nos prestations. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez l’opportunité de vous prouver lors d’un prochain séjour chez nous que la satisfaction et l’attention que nous portons à notre clientèle est notre priorité. Dans l’attente du plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous. Cordialement, The Guest Relation Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen