Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 750 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

750Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    354
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    42

100m away from the Republic metro station

By

04. Juli 2016

Good position, 100m away from the Republic metro station,
Fine Reception Staff,
The decoration style is somehow outdated,
Bad sound proof, too much noise if you stay at the rooms facing the Republic Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Hotel, Great location in Paris

By

03. Juli 2016

The rooms are small but well laid out and comfortable. Though a bit dated hotel, the beds and linens make up for it. Staff if hit and miss. Breakfast is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流早餐很棒

By

28. Juni 2016

服务一流早餐很棒酒店位置极佳礼宾部本地经验很丰富,购买地铁和门票方便服务一流早餐很棒酒店位置极佳礼宾部本地经验很丰富,购买地铁和门票方便服务一流早餐很棒酒店位置极佳礼宾部本地经验很丰富,购买地铁和门票方便

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wifi is slow, outside the hotel is loud

By

23. Juni 2016

The wifi speed in room is terrible slow and only near the corridor can connect the wifi, I can't connect wifi on my bed at all. Also, the plaza outside the hotel always gathered a lots of people, sometime they are really loud for dancing.

Otherwise, the hotel is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Fasichan, Thank you for taking the time to post your recent experience about your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. We were sorry to learn that you have been disturbed by demonstration on the place in front of the hotel and that your experience with Wi-Fi resulted in such a low rating for our hotel. Please be informed that our Wi-Fi system has been changed in June so you have probably been annoyed by this change during your stay. We hope that should you have the occasion to return to Paris, you would consider us or our group again. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellente situation et super service

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Un hôtel a recommandé sans hésitation.
Super bien situé dans Paris, très proche du métro.
Chambre spacieuse pour une famille de 4 personnes.
Petit-déjeuner formidable aussi bien au niveau du choix que de la qualité.
Personnel à l'écoute.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación con vistas, situación inmejorable

By

13. Juni 2016

club

La estancia en el hotel fue excelente. El presonal nos atendio en español y nos dejaron entrar en la habitacion en cuanto llegamos del aeropuerto.
La situacion es muy centrica y el metro esta aunospasos de la puerta del hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Albergo comodo

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Albergo comodo, ottima posizione, servito da 3 linee della metropolitana e facile da raggiungere da entrambi gli aereoporti.
Nelle vicinanze dell'albergo sono presenti diversi ristoranti dove poter mangiare senza allontanarsi troppo, ottimo quando si hanno dei bambini.
Camere buone per gli standard di Parigi, peccato per il bagno che avrebbe bisogno di un restyling, specie per quanto riguarda la vasca da bagno/doccia.
Buono il servizio di colazione, non troppo caro, e (gradita sorpresa) gratis per mio figlio di 3 anni.
Personale cordiale e veloce.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not expected from a Crowne Plaza

By

11. Juni 2016

poor decor, sad ambience, stuffy rooms with an uncomfortably small toilet. this property under no circumstances deserves the crowne plaza brand. overall just a bad experience with nothing at fault in particular.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are deeply sorry because you clearly were not able to enjoy your stay with us. We very much regret that your impression of our hotel was so sad and negative and “with nothing at fault in particular” as you said. We really hope that your experience with us will not make you lose entirely your faith with our brand for your next trips. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

レベルの低い、パリのクラウンプラザ

By

10. Juni 2016

カーペットにワイン等の大きな染みがあった。バスルームも古く、タイルのひび割れから水漏れがあった。窓の付近のタイルは少し汚れており、清潔感に欠けた。

クラブラウンジが利用したくて宿泊したのに改装か何かで閉鎖されていた。予約画面で記載があっても良かったと思う。
チェックイン時と、チェックイン時間まで荷物を預ける際に待たされた。
特に荷物は、預ける時も受け取る時も、愛想も返答も無かった。

大変、治安が悪いと感じた。叫ぶ人、落書き、駅からホテルまでも怖いと感じた。タクシーでも、信号待ちで移民に外側から窓を叩かれた。駅からは近いが観光するには場所も不便であり、オススメしない。

他のクラウンプラザよりも、レベルが低いホテル。
パリにはホテルは沢山あるので、別のホテルを勧める。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear mari 2016 , We are very sorry for the unfortunate experience that you had in Paris, although, as you can well understand, those external demonstrations do not depend on our will. Nevertheless, we fully understand your disappointment but unfortunately, there are homeless in every cities. We apologize for the disappointment regarding your room and the bathroom experience and can assure you that this does not reflect the level of service we wish to deliver. We regret very much that we could not meet your expectations and we hope that you will give the hotel another opportunity in the future to deliver you the Crowne Plaza quality experience you deserve. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

落ち着いた共用スペースとゆったりした客室

By

07. Juni 2016

ビジネスで数泊滞在しました。
レピュブリック広場に面し、迷うことなくホテルに到着し、物腰の柔らかいフロントの対応を受けたことを覚えています。
2階の客室まで、中庭を左手に見ながら静かな廊下を歩き、部屋へ入ると、スーツケースを2つ広げても十分なほどの広さがありました。
出張中、体調を崩していたのでゆっくりしたいところだったので、助かりました。

次回も利用したいと思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Henri2705 , It is with pleasure that we read that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. We would like to thank you for writing such an excellent review and we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you very soon! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, great service, value for money!

By

04. Juni 2016

Will sure recommend this hotel to friends! Perfect location with 4 underground lines right in front of the hotel.

Room size is perfect for a small family. Very good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Aytan, Thank you for posting such a positive review on IHG regarding your recent visit. We shared your kind comments with our team and the team is very proud that we achieved to surpass your expectations during your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you very soon! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bell'albergo

By

04. Juni 2016

club

ottimo albergo eccezionale posizione per servizi di metro

personale disponibile unico neo le pulizie non all'altezza del'albergo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen