Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 798 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

798Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    43

位置优越

By

August 26, 2016

酒店位置优越,门口就是共和广场,也有不少餐馆可供选择,地铁站也在门口。员工很友好,房间设施不算新,但保养还不错。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable & Convinient !!

By

August 25, 2016

As expected, it was a great stay. Location wise, pperfect, easy accessible by all kind a transportation. Quality service. Charming staff. But....we couldn'd get the VEGETARIAN FOOD im the hotel at all. Please think of Vegetarians....
Would love to be back......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located, good hotel for families on vacation

By

August 25, 2016

club

The hotel is well located, relative to the city centre, train stations (from the north and east), and metro. It's a convenient and comfortable option for families on vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good location

By

August 24, 2016

club

Nice hotel with spacious room and good breakfast. Very well located for public transport such as the Metro. Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too Many Problems

By

August 23, 2016

club

My parents' handicapped room was unsatisfactory. The shower backed up and flooded, and the room was cramped and ugly - it even had a pole in the middle of the room! We were overcharged for 2 drinks on our bill. Too many problems for the money and to have a relaxing stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Brian1277, We regret very much that your stay was not up to your expectations and that you and your parents could not fully enjoy your stay with us. Please rest assured that we value very much your opinion and every step has been taken from our part in order to make up for the issues that you mention. We thank you for posting this review and we hope that you may give us a second chance in the future. Best regards, The Guest Relation Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Brian1277, We regret very much that your stay was not up to your expectations and that you and your parents could not fully enjoy your stay with us. Please rest assured that we value very much your opinion and every step has been taken from our part in order to make up for the issues that you mention. We thank you for posting this review and we hope that you may give us a second chance in the future. Best regards, The Guest Relation Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Stopover

By

August 23, 2016

club

Great concierge team and good location to explore city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay but

By

August 22, 2016

had a very good and comfortable stay.Shame the club room is not more monitored.Ran out of stock on regular basis.Also children not under supervision and making other guests avoid the area they had paid for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was disappointing but staff was nice

By

August 19, 2016

After staying at another Crowne Plaze in Italy, I had great expectations of the Crown Plaza Republique. The air conditioning unit was not working the room was about 80 degrees and the hallways were very warm as well. The bathroom needs to have a deep clean and tile repair done. The friendly staff and great breakfast were the reasons i didn't give this hotel a 1-2 star rating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear California415-2, Thank you for taking the time to post your recent experience about your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République and for pointing out our friendly staff and the great breakfast . We take good note of your remarks: We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction you had with the AC and with the bathroom condition. We are delighted that your overall impressions were positive thanks to our friendly staff, and hope that should you have the occasion to return to Paris that you would consider us all the same Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and nice hotel

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here with my husband and my two boys ages 15 and 12. This hotel is in a great location. The reviews I read before our trip had me a bit concerned because of the discussion of the protesting outside the hotel. The area across the street from the hotel is a large concrete park area with a skate park where people peacefully protested throughout our visit. None of them were loud and they did not bother us in the least. The hotel was nice and there are lots of nice restaurants around the area that are really good. Breakfast at the hotel was wonderful. They had cook to order omelets, bacon, potatoes and all sorts of cold food choices. I will stay here again. There is a metro stop just across the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear ChrisAugust2016, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! We wait for seeing you soon! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

August 16, 2016

club

Me gusto la amplitud y luminosidad de la habitación, asi como la comodidad de la cama a la hora de descansar. También es reseñable el trato amable del personal del hotel en todo momento.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

リーズナブルな価格で便利

By

August 13, 2016

club

5路線のメトロ駅に近くどこに移動するにも便利である。価格もリーズナブル、小さいがジムも併設されている。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel for the money

By

August 12, 2016

The staff were extremely competent and helpful. The hotel is old but well maintained and the breakfast option was great. Additional pillows and cooler air conditioning would make it better. The keys needed reprogramming several times. The ambiance at the plaza across from and the neighborhood behind the hotel was less than appealing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Rafny Thank you very much for your kind words with regards to our service and our extensive breakfast buffet! With regards to your request for different pillows, I am pleased to inform you that we do have a pillow menu at the hotel. For your next stay, just contact our housekeeping department and they will be happy to help you with a selection of pillows. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the hotel in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen