Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1041 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1041Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    493
  • 4 Sterne
    301
  • 3 Sterne
    121
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Very good location

By

19. Juli 2017

What i liked was the central situation ouf the plaza and the very kind staff
Although the Paris plaza us a bit old and not very well maintained but it is in à very Nice area of the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great Experience

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

5 nights Family vacation to Paris then off to Champagne Region of France. Staff was great, food was ok, but not great. Odd, the bathroom did not have an outlet for other than shaver (my wife’s flat iron and personal blow dryer). Booking with a family of 4 on-line was a challenge (system wanted us to get two rooms). I ended up connecting with the hotel General Manager to assist with the booking of a queen bed and sofa sleeper. Also, the web site noted a king room – no king beds available (mostly Europe). I travel a lot for business so I am a bit more critical than most. Overall our experience was good and we would recommend this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value. Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

16. Juli 2017

club

I stayed at he Crowne Plaza Paris Republique for 2 nights along with my husband and two teenage children. The front desk staff were friendly and very efficient. We requested an early check in and were able to get into our room upon arrival. The room was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the coffee mugs by the coffee maker had clearly been used and not replaced. The staff quickly replaced them for us when I let them know. The bathroom was very clean. The room had a safe, which was a bonus. The beds were very comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Very friendly staff, nice spacious room, coffee tea facilities
Perfect location - next to Metro station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for quick 1 night stay

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Reached late at night and the check in was fast and was upgraded as elite club member. The room is big "junior suit" with bedroom separated with a door from living room. Living room had a sofa bed, TV and a bathroom very suitable for the kids (myself, Wife, and 2 kids total).
Enjoyed my stay despite the smelly old Carpet that needs to be changed to have a better experience. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad experience

By

12. Juli 2017

Although the location of the hotel is excellent, but the staff are the worst service I seen in IHG hotels, especially the reception group, which has many mistakes during these three-night stay. Wrong stay nights when check in, miss my breakfast more than two times, don't admit what other staff promised, pre-autorisation and payment fault……, but they never seem to realize their mistakes.

I've never meet a IHG hotel staff like this. Hope they can improve their working ability to satisfy more guests

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT HOTEL AU COEUR DE PARIS

By

12. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Je recommande cet hôtel.
Bon rapport qualité-prix.
Personnel attentif.
Excellent petit-déjeuner.
Emplacement idéal.
Métro, restaurants et activités à proximité.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location. Acceptable hotel.

By

08. Juli 2017

The hotel location is very nice and lively. Receptors was helpful. Breakfast was amazing. However the room requires more frequent maintenance and needs more focusing on daily cleanliness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service good location

By

06. Juli 2017

When we arrived we were warmly welcomed. Front desk provided useful information of transportation and provided late check out and luggage storage service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel, great location

By

05. Juli 2017

club

We only utilized the hotel and property to sleep at night and shower. Room was small for two double beds, no place to store suitcases, no bureau for clothes, very small closet. Air conditioning was non existent. Had to open windows to dehumidify the room after showers. Great location for hotel, right on major hub for Metro making it easy to get all over the city. The woman at the concierge desk Saturday morning was so friendly, efficient and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another inconsistent stay

By

05. Juli 2017

Third stay at this property and again I am disappointed by the inconsistencies of this brand. Check is was completely overwhelmed, surely they must know what their capacity is. Arrived at 14:30 and told room was not ready, waited an hour and had to ask again if a room was ready, was supposedly given an upgrade then had to ask to be moved to another room as the upgrade was worse than the room I had booked - the excuse "we were full last night and booked out today" is not good enough. If you have more rooms than you can cope with then staff up or close rooms. The club lounge is poor and not worth the upgrade, either you offer a service or you don't but don't offer half a service. Maybe look at other club lounges in your chain, room quality was average, I have stayed in many holiday inns that have better rooms. These are dated and need maintenance. No consideration for spire status or recognition of previous stays. I think this will be my last stay at this hotel which is a shame as I have booked others on business trips through this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Experience with Crowne Pllaza

By

04. Juli 2017

I've stayed 2 nights at Crowneplaza Paris Republique Hotel 29 Jun till 01 July.

This was the worst experience i ever had with IHG hotels.

The bad experience started once I checked in and i tried to call housekeeping asking for dental kit but no answers and even front-desk reception and no answers.

I dropped by the reception and i asked them to send it to my room while i'm out of the room and they said literally you need to take it by yourself we don't send it to your room.

The next day i called housekeeping to make up my room and no answers.

I've tried to call reception and they answered twice and hanged up the line without taking my call or request.

I dropped by the reception in my way out to inform them and i met one of the staff team about the case and he never apologized for hanging up the lines and justified that maybe the staff are busy.

I've asked him to call the duty manager but asked me to wait until he talks to another staff member then he will call the manager which showed no respect to my case.

After a while the duty manager came and listed to my case but no actions were taken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen