Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 814 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

814Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    591
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Beautiful property on 40 wooded acres

By

25. November 2020

platinumelite

What a pleasant surprise to find this secluded gem. The hotel has multiple buildings with wooded path and small lake. We even caught some beautiful fall color in late November. The room was comfortable and well appointed. We had a small refrigerator, room safe and makeup mirror. Lovely stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness was great

By

02. September 2020

platinumelite

Everything that happened by the staff helped me put to rest my fear of Covid 19. Everything was clean and properly handled. Definitely would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor reservation management

By

30. August 2020

Hotel closed after 5 days into an 8 day stay and was asked to leave without helping to get alternative accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parenting weekend with my son

By

26. August 2020

Melissa greeted me with warm smile and I think Gwenn or Gwendolyn took my reservation and saved me money from using another booking site. The room was sanitary and taped close. The room was clean and smelled great. The room service and ice bucket and cups were delivered promptly ans with smiles. The property was great and clean and spacious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night not so long ago

By

26. August 2020

club

Aesthetically great! Room had a terrible musty smell, the air never cooled past 72, the people above us must’ve been having potato sack races well into the night, beds were not of true Queen size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom was not cleaned properly

By

25. August 2020

club

There was hair on the floor in front of the shower after the room was said to be cleaned and sanitized.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

24. August 2020

club

Everything was great. The staff was amazing and from the time of check in to check out it was a very pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A lil further from everything

By

19. August 2020

platinumelite

We drove late at night can’t barely see the road to get there, it’s a lil further from everything about 12 miles before u reach the town. It’s worth to try this place because it’s very peaceful and very nice people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms. Below average service

By

10. August 2020

club

Although I enjoyed the room I stayed in, the attitude I received from the front desk after calling to see if there was any way I could get some forks brought to the room to eat was unnecessary and disappointing. In addition, we reserved a time slot to go to the pool for the day we were leaving, and the front desk personnel failed to mention the time slot we picked was after our checkout time therefore we wouldn’t actually be able to swim. I found that to be strange for her to book us a time slot knowing we wouldn’t be able to get into the pool because we would no longer have our key. Lastly, there were a bunch of roaches outside at night in the courtyard and that was pretty disturbing. Aside from these things I will say this hotel is a decent place to stay at if you want to explore Peachtree City by golf cart and the service wasn’t all bad. Eventually forks were brought to my room despite the initial rudeness, and maintenance was sent asap when we called the front desk to tell them our toilet wasn’t working. Overall if there was better customer service and less bugs, I would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

10. August 2020

club

Great room, great ambiance on the property, however the window in my room had spider webs and dead spiders in the corners. Other than that everything was perfect. Service and staff were OUTSTANDING.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great home away from home..

By

09. August 2020

I came to the crowne plaza in peachtree city for work.. i was pleasantly surprised when directed from the office to the woodlands. It was everything you could ever hope for. I rested great and was more than satisfied when I left. Thank you for the value you give to your customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb hotel

By

08. August 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Extremely clean just like the first time we stayed there. The only drawback was not having a microwave available on our floor. However, we did take advantage of the microwave on a different floor. We assumed that there was not a microwave in the room because of Covid, understandable. We had no reservations about using the shower because of how clean it was, which is rare. The cleanliness of the entire room made it easy for us to decide on extending our stay an additional night. Thanks for all you do. Looking forward to our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen