Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1398 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    943
  • 4 Sterne
    280
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Peaceful and quiet

By

31. Mai 2020

Very nice. Comfortable beds, quiet night. No one was loud and the room was quit spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT

By

26. Mai 2020

club

CHILL PLACE.. SUPER CLEAN... NICE STAFF...COMFY BEDS AND AMENITIES

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

25. Mai 2020

This hotel is in excellent location if you need to travel north, south, east or west of Pittsburgh. It has been my choice for over 15 years. Easy access to all major interstates.
The hotel staff is excellent. If you don't want to eat at the hotel there are plenty of other choices near by. If you travel as much as I do I'm certain you have forgotten an item of clothing. Walking distance from the hotel is South Hills Village.
It's all about location and this Crowne Plaza-South is the one to pick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best location

By

23. Mai 2020

In order to complete my days work of driving around the Pittsburgh and surrounding areas I have found that this hotel is the best location for all major highways. Thus my day of work is scheduled to the maximum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

22. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Due to covid-19, a lot of the amenities were closed, but staff was extremely helpful in finding restaurants and making the stay good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, lack of communication.

By

14. Mai 2020

The hotel is pretty and cozy! It’s obvious there’s a lack of communication on the staffing side. But overall it was a pretty great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

xsouthhills

By

06. Mai 2020

club

The front desk was very sensitive to our safety and comfort. The hotel provided proper guidance as far as the Safe Distancing requirements are concerned in a current situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

May 2 2020 Stay

By

05. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Excellent check in receptionist.

Coffee maker in room did not work and no breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience.

By

26. April 2020

Everything was good from arrival to departure. Safety measures were good. Staff was very professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

04. April 2020

Very clean and comfortable room and bed. Staff was very pleasant, professional and friendly. I will definitely be staying here in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. April 2020

Other than the Covid 19 issues it was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I enjoyed this venue

By

01. April 2020

club

Crowne Plaza was a very good experience for me, and I enjoyed my stay. I thought our event was very well handled, and I enjoyed this venue very much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen