Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1514 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1514Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1020
  • 4 Sterne
    298
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    23

I probably won't return

By

03. Mai 2021

This hotel is very dated which I very surprising because the area its located in. It looks like the last updates happen in 1989. I paid alot of money to stay here and I feel like i rented a cheap motel. I didn't even stay I left early. I probably was there 3 hours max and rented a hotel somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this location

By

02. Mai 2021

Wonderful location for most areas of Pittsburgh- friendly staff -convenient to restaurants without driving in some cases. Plus a light rail system near by connecting to downtown Pittsburgh Hotel well maintained- housekeeping could be a touch better- accumulated dust in corners

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Blankets are to thin like sheets.

By

28. April 2021

platinumelite

Froze because the blankets were way to thin. Was so het lagged I didn’t want to wake up and call the front desk. Was there because my mother was suddenly sick in the hospital. Finally called Ellen and she sent me up a heavier blanket. A blanket that should have been in the room. When I complained to the general manger he looked at me like I was crazy and was very rude and condensing to me. I think hotels should have heavier blankets in the room to start with the one on the bed and in the closet!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Modern

By

28. April 2021

club

We stayed overnight for an event. The staff was friendly. The hotel had a modern design, was very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

26. April 2021

club

Excellent cleanliness and great customer service. Overall a great facility. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

26. April 2021

club

Great customer service and clean rooms. I used my points and it was a very convenient to do so on website.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. April 2021

club

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The Double bed rooms were very small and room was very cold and the heater was blowing room temperature air.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

23. April 2021

platinumelite

Great property, newly renovated and beautiful. Great lighting in the bathroom and bedroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great bed and better service

By

22. April 2021

Top notch guest services, always greeted with a smile, total professionalism every time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location was good

By

21. April 2021

club

I travel frequently, this is not one of the better hotels. The room was not completely clean. The front desk man at check in was rude. The only microwave is in the store by the front desk. We stayed at this hotel because it was located by our friend we were visiting and it has many stores in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay at the Plaza

By

21. April 2021

club

All of the staff were accommodating, courteous, and friendly. We stayed at the Crowne Plaza while one of us had undergone a surgical procedure and the staff did everything in their power to make sure we were comfortable and could relax post surgery!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

People need and expect Food included with stay

By

19. April 2021

Need much better food options during the COVID situation - other cheaper hotels offer much better food services during COVID.

Every other hotel at least offers free coffee in lobby.
There was no microwave in my room. Again even cheaper hotels offer this.

Only saving grace is their location which is why I've used this hotel for 30 years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen