Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1147 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1147Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    730
  • 4 Sterne
    279
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    26

One of the Best Hotels

By

11. März 2020

club

Simply Tip-Top perfect service
Professional, very helpful Staff
Clean Room, tasty food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel consigliatissimo

By

06. März 2020

Tutto molto confortevole, personale molto disponibile e professionale, spazi adeguati, stanze grandi e letto molto comodo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pulizia un po più accurata

By

04. März 2020

club

nel complesso giudizio finale è buono
secondo me andrebbe un po più accurata per quanto riguarda la pulizia nelle stanze

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STANZA MOLTO ACCOGLIENTE E PULITA

By

02. März 2020

club

STANZA PULITA SERVIZIO OTTIMO
COLAZIONE CON AMPIA SCELTA
PERSONALE EDUCATO E SEMPRE PRONTO AD OGNI ESIGENZA
UNICA PECCA VICINANZA DELLA STAZIONE DEL TRENO,
MA BEN SONORIZZATO DALLE FINESTRE
NEL COMPLESSO OTTIMO HOTEL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night stop over a Padova

By

02. März 2020

Sosta molto breve di una notte. Servizi usati solamente il bar e la reception, entrambi con piena soddisfazione. In generale un soggiorno piacevole..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware Corona Virus in this Region

By

27. Februar 2020

club

Had to leave due Corona virus outbreak in this area of northern Italy . Public events closed down . Front desk acted as they didn’t know what was going on . Get to the room turn on the TV and it’s all over the news this area is infected. Asked for a refund and was denied . Why would you not tell us this very important piece of information.
We got out of there !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel far from Venice

By

26. Februar 2020

Great hotel. Helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast. FAR from venice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super clean

By

26. Februar 2020

Price is right, strategically located by train only 30 min train ride from Venice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service

By

25. Februar 2020

club

What a great stay at the Venice Crowne plaza hotel, staff so friendly and helpful. Arranged a special transfer from the airport and ensured that our group check in was very quick!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Venice

By

23. Februar 2020

Easy access to train station makes this an ideal hotel for travelling around the area. Reasonable distance to airport. More suitable for business travellers than tourists, unless being used as an airport hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not going again ever

By

23. Februar 2020

club

Stolen my documents and wallet from the room, the staff members did not care about it, services if awful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good comfortable stop over

By

21. Februar 2020

club

hotel was practical, staff very friendly, good access by train to venice overall a good but brief experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen