Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1492 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1492Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    929
  • 4 Sterne
    363
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Does not meet the standards of the IHG Group

By

27. November 2021

This was a quarantine stay, as they are required to do in the Philippines for returnees. The hotel markets it under the title "Welcome Home".

In this respect, this is not a "normal hotel stay", which should be taken into account in this assessment.

The attitude of the staff is beyond reproach: They are friendly, always eager, always seem willing to help. Regretfully, this is not worth much in daily practice: Urgent courier shipments are "forgotten" at the doorman's for four days, guests' dietary restrictions are disregarded repeatedly, after checking out (and paying the bill in full) an amount blocked for security on the credit card is not released (despite the customer's reminder), etc.
What good does it do to deal with friendly staff under such circumstances? Not much.

This type of accommodation includes three meals a day, which are placed outside the room as sort of a "Bento-Meal". These meals are great. Of course, that's only if you're excited about cold main dishes, which all kind of taste the same due to their either creamy or soy sauce-based preparation.
The hotel would never dare treat regular guests this way. Simply because then massive complaints from the guests would have to be expected, and quite rightly so. But the hotel management seems to have decided that this is the way to behave towards quarantine guests, since, after all, they not seem to have a choice.

I am sorry to have to say this: But the Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria is damaging the reputation of the IHG group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr. Booth

By

23. November 2021

Very clean and the entire staff were very accommodating. I will be back!! The concierge lounge is a must.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, great people

By

16. August 2020

As a general rule and in previous experience, I never stay at a hotel longer than 5 days. But because of the current situation, I was essentially "forced" to stay longer - 13 days to be exact, at the Crowne Plaza and I have to say, I was glad I did. While I was unable to enjoy their usual wonderful services and amenities - e.g. delicious buffet meals (the one that I was used to); gym, and the pool, the very friendly and accommodating staff made up for it. And therefore, I would like to give special THANKS and mention to specific people: Dang (from housekeeping for being so friendly and always accommodating to my requests); Roxanne (front desk for all my constant questions about the "new normal") and to JR who was helpful upon my check-in and my request, and lastly, to all the guys at the lobby doors. Keep up the great work, everyone and I am looking forward to my return and hopefully then, we all won't be needing to wear our masks anymore. :-) We will truly see each other's smiles. Once again, MARAMING MARAMING SALAMAT.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money!

By

16. August 2020

club

Treated my mom to a Christmas staycation this year and our Crowne Plaza room was such a surprising delight! Very comfortable and roomy.

The staff--- from the front desk to the wait staff at the restaurants--- were all so cheerful and accommodating, considering that this was a real peak period. Fantastic service. Checking in was a breeze and even when the breakfast venue became so full the first morning we were there, somebody attended to us right away.

The hotel was also so central--- near the Church, the malls.

It was a wonderful stay and a great memory I share with my mom--- thanks, Crowne Plaza! Till our next visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sucks!

By

31. März 2020

After staying at this location for 7 years averaging 6 months- 8 months a year, I will not be returning. Paint smell in my room, fake discounts, inconsistent policies such as kicking me out due to Covid19 then retracting after it is too late,.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exellent food and good service.

By

20. März 2020

club

Everything is fine and good . Food is great and staff are very nice. The staff is very nice and very kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel/ friendly staff

By

19. März 2020

Very clean hotel, all the staff are friendly. We stay here every tine we visit Manila. Highly recommend this place. Great value, nice area and it is connected to the mall for easy shopping access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay-good experience

By

18. März 2020

club

i enjoyed my recent stay at your hotel. I will definitely come back and recommend it to others. I was not able to use your pool because it was crowded at that time and it was so small in size. For a big hotel such as yours, I was expecting a large size of pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always a home

By

17. März 2020

I love the people and the service that is extended to me by the staff all the time. They call me by name and makes me feel that there is a family right here. I would like to always thank Reg and the entire FO team Wally, Allen, Ruselle, Miggy, Kath and especially the Housekeeping team who always take care of my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room

By

16. März 2020

club

Room was clean but needs improvement in the furnishings as it shows aged of wear and tear

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel hospitalité excellente

By

15. März 2020

club

Très bien comme hotel
Un personnel très chaleureux
Petit déjeuner super

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

We were on holiday in Manila and spent 8 nights at the Crowne Plaza Manila.
Everything was fantastic, especially the staff.
All were very friendly and helpful.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen