Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1203 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1203Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    673
  • 4 Sterne
    282
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Weekend

By

14. November 2020

Clean, quiet atmosphere. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants and shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

11. November 2020

club

This hotel looked good online but even better in person. I took my boyfriend there as a birthday gift

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experience ever

By

05. November 2020

club

None the less thank god I was able to go stay at a friends on Friday from the noise and sat was the worst I got no sleep and nothing was done I complained to the front seat several times regarding the issue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

Nice hotel. Staff were wonderful. Would have been nice to have pool open. The gym was open but not the pool. Made no sense at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Not bad for price. Restaurant was closed due to Covid, and there was no fridge in room, but otherwise not too bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wyomissing

By

18. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Just wish the restaurant was open. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what it used to be!

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

Carpets and bathrooms are showing signs of aging. Previous stays had fantastic breakfast offering while this stay didn't even offer water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Oktober 2020

Room was very clean and comfortable, staff was very welcoming and friendly. Everything was very helpful .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We had everything we expected and needed. The only thing I packed was a USB port; at least I didn't find any. These days they seem to be in the lamps or the furniture at facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo cómodo

By

12. Oktober 2020

Deberian habrir el restaurante y ofrecer el servicio d desayuno ya que para mi fue un poco complicado salir a buscar el desayuno

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night with small dog

By

11. Oktober 2020

You can stay in this huge modern hotel with a pet, but your room won't be a KING and it will be in the back dark area of the hotel. I did not like that especially coming in at night time, around 8pm. The room was clean. Carpet old. No meals here due to Covid. Front desk man friendly but we had to wait a long time to get in the door at Milan because he didn't tell us there was two entrances and since it was dark it was hard to find. CP should have a map of the hotel. Also should have list of local eateries so you don't have to search and search. We spotted Groumand Cafe for breakfast. Excellent, behind the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. Oktober 2020

Stayed here for 68 days during the pandemic. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. They kept the hotel extremely clean and were very conscious about wearing masks too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen