Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 750 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

750Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    455
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Family gettogether

By

07. Dezember 2016

Ideal location within walking distance of station which serves virtually all of UK except the east.

Executive rooms are very comfortable and have excellent amenities and most have stunning views of the Thames.

At busy times and at weekends there is limited lounge areas for small groups to chat.

Staff are friendly and the breakfasts are good but we found the restaurant choices for dinner were quite limited and on the second night we chose to eat out at a little Italian place in Caversham across the river.

We have stayed here many times and prefer it to many London hotels within IHG and other groups

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed feelings

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

The basics of the hotel are fine. Breakfast is simple but adequate, albeit slightly expensive for what is offered.

The room was clean and well maintained. No noise issues with surrounding rooms either.

I did have issues with internet; the code could only be used on 2 devices max, which prevented me from joining an online work meeting using a laptop (3rd device).

At friday morning 10:30 the fire alarm went off, staff passing in the hallway seemed surprised that I was bothered, saying it was a regularly scheduled test. After a nightshift the alarm was not a great way to wake up; and if it is regularly scheduled then why are guests not informed about it?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly what you'd expect!

By

01. Dezember 2016

Like us , you may use IHG group hotels because of their consistent quality. Come to this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend break

By

30. November 2016

excellent location very good facilities friendly helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice and comfortable hotel

By

22. November 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay here. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Dear Graham1974, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. It is great to hear your feedback and to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I will definitely pass on your comments about our team as this is something they aim for and take great pride in. Kind Regards John-Paul, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer service

By

20. November 2016

Stay at the reading for business, Staff at the front desk always very helpful nothing is to much. Clean and comfortable stay .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Dear Vikki0507, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, I am pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us and that our team are always very helpful. I will be sure to pass your comments on to them. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards John-Paul, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great personnel

By

19. November 2016

I'm staying in this hotel quite regularly.
Staff is always helpful and utmost professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Dear Freq_Trvlr, Thank you for your wonderful review, I will pass your comments onto our team as they pride themselves on being helpful and professional. Kind Regards John-Paul, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

17. November 2016

club

highly recommended. I will definitely stay there again.one of the staff even lent me an umbrella to help me get into town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Dear Keith1965, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team continue to go above and beyond when assisting guests. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards John-Paul, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First rate stay!!!

By

15. November 2016

club

Everything was first class. The staff were very attentive. Spa and pool were extremely clean and a most enjoyable facility.

Breakfast was top notch!!

Thank you for a really enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Dear Maz Kay, Thank you for your amazing review, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and made use of our spa facilities as well as thoroughly enjoying the breakfast we have to offer. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards John-Paul, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Reading

By

14. November 2016

club

my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Reading was very good with a very high level of service and comfortable rooms, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone else who would need to stay over in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Dear Rickegija Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza and received a high level of service. I will pass your amazing comments to all departments and I will be looking forward to welcome you again at any time. Kind Regards Jorge, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Crowne Plaza Hotel Ever

By

12. November 2016

This hotel was very over priced and the quality of the waiting staff and the food served up was awful Next time I stay in Reading I will be staying somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Dear TJS59 I am sorry to hear about your experience with your stay. Perhaps i could invite you to return and make it a special occasion. I will make sure next time your experience will be something to remember, on the good way of course. I will be looking forward to hear from you at any time of your convenience. Kind Regards Jorge, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

08. November 2016

club

As usual insufficient staff at reception.

Stall in restaurant would not seat a couple at a table set for four. I wanted to choose the table based on the best view of the River Thames.

Bar staff unwilling to help to take drinks to the table.

Good choice of breakfast options.

Furniture moving going on while guests eating breakfast.

Rooms are clean and functional

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. November 2016
Dear Harry Carry Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear that Reception was busy at the time of your arrival, we are already improving Reception services by welcoming a new Front Office Manager. I will be sure to pass on your comments to our Food & Beverage Manager to have this looked into. I do hope you will give us an opportunity to show you our usual standards of service. Jorge, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen