Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 910 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

910Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    551
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Problem

By

26. Juli 2017

The overall experience was good apart from the malfunctioning of the Air Con in our room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

26. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here many times before, my "go to" in reading. Convenient, clean and usually very attentive to detail.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good except breakfast

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Lovely hotel, right by the river, lots of extras, nice pool, safe parking.
Only let down by a poor breakfast (considering the price of it) in the cramped restaurant with some (not all) staff definitely on the surly side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

25. Juli 2017

club

A very relaxing, comfortable stay in preparation for a very busy weekend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff and very comfortable bed.

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Nothing too much trouble for the staff. Always had a smile. Staff remembered us from last visit.

One of the best beds from the many hotels i have used.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room great service

By

21. Juli 2017

club

Had one of the best stays in a hotel for a long time, could not find a thing wrong. It was the best night sleep and most resting experience I have had and set me up for the following day which was going to be very challenging.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Two basic sides to the property one overlooking the busy road and the other the Thames. If on vacation you would choose the latter. The balcony room is just ok. Small bathroom, no privacy on balcony but nice view of the Thames. The suites are nice but again no privacy on balcony. The public rooms are much better leading out onto a large patio area which overlooks the Thames. River cruise depart from outside of the door so to speak ( check departure days- try the one to Henley which takesjust over 2 hours and return by ferry or bus).
This hotel is good for its location not only for Reading but the very lovely Thames villages 20 min car drive north.
In conclusion -would I recommend it to friends? No! -standards are not high enough. Would I recommend it to someone wanting it as a base for a night or two-probably yes but with the caveat this is an 'OK' hotel - not for those seeking a touch of luxury! We planned a two night stay and only stayed for one-it is totally dependant one what you expect or will accept and the type of hotel you normally stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dissapointing - things have changed

By

19. Juli 2017

This was my favorite hotel in Reading and have stayed many times
1 At check in the queue was five deep with only 1 member of reception staff :-(
2 I went early so that I could continue my work in the lounge, to find that without notice, the Priority Club criteria has changed to Elite so I could not use the lounge. :-(
3 The queue was 20 minutes at check out again with only one member of staff

Has the management changed - if so it has changed for the worse

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown plaza stay

By

18. Juli 2017

I stay at the crown plaza Reading weekly and I have always enjoyed my stays. The reception staff are very friendly and also the bar staff. Particularly like Carol. Very friendly and engaging lady and always will ing to help and have a chat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely location, very comfortable

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Lovely hotel looking out over the Thames. Very welcoming staff. Very comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

18. Juli 2017

All of the staff at CP were incrediably helpful Nd friendly. They took the time to talk you.

Would definitely recommend staying there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Juli 2017

From the get go all staff were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble.
Lovely hitel in a beautiful setting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen