Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1105 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1105Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    729
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Wonderful Stay!!!

By

15. Oktober 2017

Thank you so much for such an amazing experience!your reservation staff and front desk quickly booked two rooms for us...our other hotel couldn’t find our reservation! They upgraded our rooms because they felt so bad for us (and it was my mom’s 75th birthday!)
Beautiful hotel. Wonderful views. Great service. Fun bar atmosphere on a Wednesday night. :)
Plus the rates were fairly good for a last minute booking!
Thank you again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

清潔なホテル

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

ロビーから室内までとても清潔でした。
パーキングで20ドル以上も請求されるということを知らなかったので、そこだけが残念です。
立地はよいかもしれませんが、滞在者には無料で提供していただけでもよいのでは?と思いました。
また、海側の部屋を選びましたが、角度的に海が見えたのが少しだけでそれもやや残念でした。

それ以外は、バスルームなどの清潔感も含めて非常によかったです。また機会があれば滞在したいと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

おもてなしに感動しました

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

到着した時からValet Parking、そしてBell、又フロントスタッフ、そしてハウスキーピングの皆さんの笑顔に満ちた対応に感動しました。
又、ロケーションはRedondo Beachとヨットハーバーの目の前で朝夕は海、陽射しを見ながらの散歩は最高です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

11. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This hotel provided excellent service, the staff provided good information and concierge was very informed about location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, and great location

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Nice bed and good size room. Fairly good wifi. Bar lounge serves decent appetizers. Only downside is parking is over $20/day in adjoining parking garage. Probably worth it because of great location within sight of marina and beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service and environment.

By

10. Oktober 2017

I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone!!! The staff was professional, helpful, knowledgable, and fun... My only complaint was the prices of food and beverage were way to high in my opinion... So I was forced to have to leave and take my business to the local establishments near by. Otherwise, I would give this hotel a 5 out of 5.... I give it 4.5 out of 5 if I include the price of food and beverage.

Thank you!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ZILCH !

By

09. Oktober 2017

As a Spire Elite Ambassador I booked my "Executive level King with Club Privileges Marina view room". Upon checking, I noticed there were no dedicated line for IHG members. That should have hinted a clue ! However, the front desk clerk "Stephanie" did in fact acknowledged my status. I was then told that my room was ready. I inquired if I was in any way upgraded ? I was told YES ! I was upgraded to an Executive King room . I said but I have already reserved an Executive King room . The answer, oh yes ! but you are upgraded to a Marina View room ! I then said, but I did reserve a Marina View Room ! Answer, oh I am sorry yes! You were upgraded to a club level room ! ummmmm ! I did reserve a club level room. Answer, oh yes you have but we gave you free breakfast. The Executive room does come with club level amenities such as breakfast ! answer, Oh yes of course ! I then asked if they could in any way upgrade me to a junior suite ? Oh that's upon availability..and we are completely full ....at the same time, I could here the front desk manager next to her telling a family that suits were available... Rather than making a Federal case out of my weekend getaway, I took the room that was assigned to me. a noisy partial marina view room. with the smallest balcony and a noisy A/C . Thank you IHG for taking care of your Spire Elite Members. I wonder what I should have expected if I wasn't . !!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel with expansive Marina view

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

Comfortable place, this was my third visit. Have stayed 3, 5, and 4 nights respectively.

Pros: great view if you request full marina view and select a higher floor (even a partial view is good, but you have to like the Edison plant). You can see the cliffs of Palos Verdes to the south and turn north to the Santa Monica Mountains, beautiful sunsets.
Room service food and staff are excellent.

Cons: The only issue that I have had is getting the room cleaned once I've checked in. It's happened twice, always the first night, and has been taken care of by the staff once brought to their attention. It's just odd for an otherwise well-run hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

Lovely hotel, great staff, very good location, very enjoyable stay would highly recomend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Great Staff, location, clean, friend said the breakfast was delicious! Will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Redondo

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Great experience in all aspects. Friendly staff made for a very pleasant stay at the beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flexible Staff

By

05. Oktober 2017

Outstanding team with real caring. The team was there to do a job and then went above and beyond. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen