Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1934 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1934Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1337
  • 4 Sterne
    389
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Mini vaca

By

13. August 2020

Had a great stay next the beach. My son and I enjoyed riding bikes along the beach and spending time together. The hotel was very clean and safe which made our stay very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

12. August 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for my husband’s birthday. It was the perfect location for a relaxing weekend by the beach. The room had a view of the ocean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will never stay in a Crown plaza again.

By

12. August 2020

platinumelite

I sincerely don't know how this hotel rates with more than 1 star.It's appearance from the lobby is okay But when you get to the actual room the rooms are so old and dated.The bathroom is Really in need of repairs and can use an update. The TV in the room is old style. Carpet is Ok, beds not comfortable. They're definitely really worn and slumps. Need more USB. I felt like I was tricked by the rating when I made the reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. August 2020

club

The Staff is great and the hotel goes above and beyond to ensure safety via cleanliness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pandemic Business Travel

By

11. August 2020

Great place to stay even in the midst of pandemonium.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

10. August 2020

great hotel! Close to everything! Only thing that I would recommend is make parking free. $29/night is a bit steep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. August 2020

Overall my stay was great and we enjoyed the ocean view. The staff member Miguel was very helpful and we are thankful for his assistance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

07. August 2020

the breakfast was excellent. Great location. The pool is very nice. Overall good hotel for the price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach Hotel

By

06. August 2020

platinumelite

Nasty, due to COVID-19 hotel need deep clean each room to higher standards and should take note how their competitors BONVOY ROOMS are immaculate and smell clean upon opening room door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, close to the pier and very friendly staff

By

06. August 2020

club

affordable, nice and clean hotel room. Staff was very kind and helpful. Great walk to the pier!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

House keepers are super friendly

By

05. August 2020

club

Amzing stay as alaways.I love this staycation.If we could afford it,we would live there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay during Corona virus shutdown

By

04. August 2020

Some of the typical services were not offered due to corona virus restrictions like food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen