Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 857 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

857Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    551
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Worst Crowne Plaza ever

By

30. November 2016

I moved to another hotel down the street with free parking and better ambiance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. November 2016

platinumelite

We loved this hotel great room with a view of the Marina clean comfortable with a great rate for how nice the hotel is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

21. November 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. Convenient to walk to many places for dinner. Pier was also a short walk away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

20. November 2016

Eva and her staff do an excellent job at the front desk
Also the food is very good and the rooms are very clean and well maintained. Very quite place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

20. November 2016

club

great place for business functions and great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Best Days are behind them!

By

15. November 2016

club

My room had a masked smell of urine with Fabrice , room was so disgusting, my wife and I checked out 4 am in the morning. Night Manager at front desk was not helpful at all, day manager did nothing when made aware. I have stayed at Crowne Plaza hotels through out the nation and enjoyed them . The way I was treated is not consistent with the once high standards. I will never stay again .

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. November 2016
Dear One Time Customer, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the cleanliness of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. We'd like to reach out to you privately so we have sent you an email. Nonetheless, this feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

14. November 2016

1. Good balance between ease of access to work and workout (close to running paths plus beach access)
2. Walking distance to oceanfront restaurants and pubs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude Clerk

By

08. November 2016

Check out clerk was rude when I notified him that I was having problems getting out of the parking garage using my room key. Then when I tried to get out of the parking garage the front desk clerk did not answer and luckily a maid came by and let me out of the garage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Undecided

By

04. November 2016

The gal in the executive lounge is absolutely amazing in providing exceptional customer service. Check-in was fast, but I was given the wrong room number so I had to return to the desk. Location is perfect. The bed... hmmm! it felt that of a cheap hotel definitely an opportunity to improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

親切なホテルスタッフと良い眺め

By

02. November 2016

ロングビーチでの仕事の際に利用しましたが、眺めが良く、仕事の後、リラックスできます。 インターネットが遅いのが玉に傷ですが、ホテルスタッフは掃除係まで感じが良いです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great views, beautiful room, friendly staff

By

31. Oktober 2016

club

Our stay at the Redondo Beach Crowne Plaza was great! Greeted by friendly staff immediately, given a beautiful and clean room overlooking the water, very walkable to the water and dining.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Wedding Weekend

By

28. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

Many family members and guests for my daughter's recent wedding nearby stayed at this hotel over the weekend. Even though there were many wedding parties at the hotel, ours was handled very nicely and treated very well.

The staff was friendly and helpful and the property was very nice. It is in a great location and the weekend was fabulous.

I would recommend it wholeheartedly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen