Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 835 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

835Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    540
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great location, Great hotel.

By

29. September 2016

club

This was my fourth stay at the Redondo Crowne Plaza and I know it will not be my last. Thank you again for an excellent stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

27. September 2016

club

The location of the hotel was wonderful and enabled us to revisit many places from our past.
The main drawback to our stay was the walk from the elevator to our room. We were the farthest from the elevator and it was a very long walk. It would also have been nice not to have to pay a parking fee when the room is quite expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

27. September 2016

Had a good view. Room was a very long walk from the elevator. Parking should be included when you have the highest status possible with IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

25. September 2016

This hotel is in a great location and offers a clean, comfortable and welcoming environment. The facilities are excellent and the staff friendly. Three staff deserve a real mention, Rebeca in the members lounge and Rick and Steve in the bar. All of these make you feel really special and are a great asset to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

22. September 2016

Got a decent group rate with discounted parking. All staff was nice, prompt, and the hotel feels very clean. Enjoyed a free drink from the bar for being an IHG member with some status. Ordered room services out of necessity (limited time to get ready for wedding events/travel) and the food was okay, but selection felt limited. Nevertheless room service was prompt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

22. September 2016

Bed was fine need more outlets for electronic devices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best IHG Hotel In LA area

By

21. September 2016

We stay here a few times a year and always have a wonderful experience. The staff are friendly and positive. The bike rentals are nice and the path to ride is right across the street. I recommend this hotel +++++

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

A bit expensive. Overall, a lovely property and great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpectedly mediocre

By

16. September 2016

There was a giant dead squashed bug on the ceiling of our room. I am not sure how long it had been there but it definitely was not cleaned off the ceiling during our stay.
The beds were old and need to be replaced - they creaked and there were indentations skewing towards the middle of the bed. The closet had no door and instead only had a curtain. The curtain was detached from the pole that is used to open and close the curtain.
Another member of our party had trouble getting their room cleaned. They left for the morning and when they came back the do not disturb sign had been placed on their door. They called housekeeping and housekeeping said they would have their room serviced - they removed the do not disturb sign from their door. When they returned the room was still not serviced and the do not disturb sign had been placed on their door again. So they called housekeeping again and sat around until someone came to service their room.
I expect higher quality from a Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear JTNY2016, My most sincere apologies for the condition of your guestroom. Rest assured that we will follow up on all the problems that you mentioned. I am going to share your comments with our Housekeeping team for corrective action. I do hope you will give us another chance in the future, and please feel free to contact me directly should you come back again. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel, great location!

By

12. September 2016

club

The location of this hotel is wonderful. Easy to walk to the beach, pier and harbor. The hotel has been renovated and looks lovely. Staff was very friendly. It would have been nice if they had a shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

redondo

By

10. September 2016

club

hotel was satisfactory. not impressed with crowne at this location room rate too high for location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Jonn456, Sorry that you were not impressed with the hotel. Hope you will be able to return in the future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot

By

04. September 2016

club

Right on the harbor (across a big parking lot). Clean, nice, advanced rooms. Excellent WiFi, measured at 11Mbps.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen