Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 943 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

943Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    614
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    18

comfortable bed and great location

By

21. März 2017

club

Can't wait to come back and stay again. Great view from my room. The bed was fantastic. The staff was warm and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay

By

21. März 2017

club

We were on a family vacation with 7 adults and had 3 rooms for 2 nights. They were all clean and beautiful. The staff was professional and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

19. März 2017

club

Great hotel. Convenient location. Comfortable rooms. Great service. Friendly and helpful employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Redondo Beach

By

19. März 2017

I travel every week for business. There is no question that the Crowne has the most welcoming and friendly staff of all the places I travel. Well done.

The food at the hotel has seemed to change over the past 5-6 months. I always order room service. Salads are always amazing but some of the other dishes have not been as good and are inconsistent.

Overall however it's a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Vacation

By

18. März 2017

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach has all the amenities needed to enjoy the beautiful California coast. Convenient parking, very comfortable room, great staff willing to go above and beyond for their guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel très bien situé et très agréable

By

16. März 2017

club

Très bon accueil et prise en charge du personnel.
Hotel très propre, bien arrangé et avec tous les équipements nécessaires.
Recommandé!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you for this great feedback This will allow us to continue to enhance the experience at our property. Please let us know in there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future thank you Regards: Virginia
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service above and beyond...

By

16. März 2017

club

We arrived a little early and the rooms were not ready yet. We were both tired from a long travel schedule and sorely needed to rest and clean up before an event that evening. Allison pulled out all of the stops to get us into our room within 15 minutes even though we were there a full hour before the scheduled check in time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. and I believe that employee that helped you was Jessica , Sincerely, Virginia M AGSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

last minute business trip`

By

13. März 2017

hotel was a little overpriced in my opinion but the staff and facilities were excellent.
the Woman in the Executive Lounge was above and beyond in terms of customer service, personality and attentiveness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Michael; were sorry that you felt that the hotel was a little overpriced, but we are very competitive, moving forward thank you so much for your great review about the friendliness of our staff and mostly for recognizing Rebecca she is our Executive lounge hostess, thank you pointed this out we appreciate positive comments such as yours , hope to see you again. Regards Virginia
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and great location.

By

11. März 2017

club

The hotel staff was excellent and accommodating.
The breakfast was excellent.
Didn't eat dinner there so I can't state if it was good or not but based on my experiences there is would believe it would be good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear Dmalo1 thank you for your raving review of our property, we appreciate positive feed back, hopefully you will enjoy having dinner at our Harbor Bar & Bistro, they are excellent. Best Regards Virginia
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

11. März 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. I stay here often.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear Jess500 Thank you for your commitment to our brand especially the Crowne Plaza In Redondo Beach Best regards Virginia
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for LAX layover

By

10. März 2017

club

The hotel is a great choice for a quick layover at LAX. The room is of good size, clean, and comfortable. I have a room facing the swimming pool with the morning sun so it was very pleasant, and not too noisy. Definitely will stay here again if I have a layover next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear MickeyD I am Glad that you enjoyed your lay over in Redondo Beach, the rooms facing the pool are quite impressive, especially in the summer time, sitting on the balcony taking in the pacific ocean breeze having some room service. see you next time, please stop by would love to meet you Regards Virginia
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Helpful

By

09. März 2017

Friendly and Helpful. The front desk people were great at check-in and check-out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear RSED we are pleased that our staff was friendly and really cared about your stay, we always welcome wonderful feed back such as yours Best Regards Virginia
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen