Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 225 Bewertungen
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

225Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    110
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Nice stay

By

11. März 2021

Check in was smooth. Cooperative staff. Breakfast was very good. But there was a bad smell inside the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful place to be

By

21. Februar 2021

It was very peaceful and a very good place to be in ..
Hospitality was the best

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Busness hotel near by most ministries and quite area

By

13. Februar 2021

platinumelite

1st time for me to stay and I enjoyed the 3 nights stay.The room was comfortable and AC was set /worm enough for cold weather and dining was accepted and tasty .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another nice stay

By

07. Februar 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with reasonable money value. Friendly staff and quite atmosphere with very good breakfast.
Thanks for the room upgrade :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place to relax after work.

By

06. Februar 2021

The ambiance, the venue/hotel plus the food were excellent! Most of all, it was the staff that made things awesome! We were given everything that we needed and we had so much fun!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable for the money I paid.

By

30. Januar 2021

platinumelite

Very good location, but needs renovation.
Service generally was satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

25. Januar 2021

Booked events in Crowne Plaza several times but its my first time to check-in for a morning event. Good decision to check-in and have a good rest before the conference. The staff is amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best staff and venue

By

25. Januar 2021

We have booked Crowne Plaza Riyadh Palace hotel halls for more than 7 times now and we have always been pleased by the service - food, hotel room, halls, booking. We are proud guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, comfortable rooms and beds, excellent food.

By

24. Januar 2021

rested fully. excellent function hall. hospital crew and great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest service

By

23. Januar 2021

Welcoming and leaving were good staff were so helpful and accommodating.

Rooms conditions should be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

16. Januar 2021

club

Overall experience was good.
Specially the Nepalese Guy Mr. Chudamunda was very caring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. Januar 2021

club

Great experience, lovely hotel, tasty breakfast
Experienced staff , nice lobby and good restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen