Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 856 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    522
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Good hotel, but don't choose room 1455

By

13. September 2021

Good hotel, good service, good team. But try to avoid room 1455 because of the party animal in room 1454.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

12. September 2021

club

Overall experience is great, clean room, spacious, delicious breakfast, gym is nice too, staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre confortable - services disparates

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Les services dans l'hotel sont très disparates.
Le service des chambres et restaurant est d'un niveau correct compte-tenu du standing de l'hotel.
le service d'accueil est à revoir

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mona

By

03. September 2021

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and very good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

training in needed

By

28. August 2021

A good hotel but staff are not in their element .. they need more training to handle clients inna more professional manner with ability to take decisions .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay

By

25. August 2021

platinumelite

Great hospitality, friendly staff, large and clean room, and good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As always a great stay!

By

23. August 2021

The warm welcome, clean rooms, great food, flexibility, and professional staff with a smile makes it I always choose this hotel to stay in when visiting Saudi Arabia

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22. August 2021

Amazing stay
Please present the invoice to the guest upon check-out
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

22. August 2021

Overall good stay.
even though the covid cases are reducing, we should not stop following covid rules and regulations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mohammed AlAnsi

By

10. August 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when ever I visit Riyadh, its clean comfortable friendly staff, I liked the restaurant specially the breakfast and their very helpful staff the restaurant manager Mr. Babbar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip. good hotel

By

05. August 2021

platinumelite

nice roof pool. clean comfy rooms.
Food quality is fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

18. Juli 2021

Stayed at the CP Minhal Riyadh for a 9 week stretch. Was made to feel at home with everyone being super hospitable and treating me like a member of the family.

The staff even came and joined me to watch the Euro 2020 football games on their days off to ensure I was not alone for the games.

Would highly recommend the hotel and special shout out to the F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen