Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 719 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

719Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Good location

By

03. Juli 2016

Excellent service, great location.
Restaurant was a major disappointment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear FrankC99, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s for your stay in Rome. We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed the location and the overall we met your expectation. Regarding the restaurant I have forwarded your comments to our Food & Beverage Manager and Executive Chef. We know they share the vision of providing the best guest experience possible and we are confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their service and quality. Enjoying our food and beverage offer whilst staying at the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s is very much part of the overall experience so we will continue to work hard. We hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our excellent service that we pride ourselves in delivering to all our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roma S.P.Q.R.

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Rom werden wir sicher wieder besuchen......Das Hotel hat einen großen Parkplatz und das ist viel wert in der Stadt .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Davide Grilli, General Manager INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

grande professionalità e struttura eccellente

By

30. Juni 2016

ho sintetizzato nel titolo ma penso sia riduttivo ciò che ho scritto... ho già avuto modo di alloggiare per motivi di lavoro in questo hotel, ultimamento sono stato costrietto a cambiarlo con altro Hotel ma con enorme dispiacere...
non ho trovato solo professionalità e cortesia o camere comode e pulite...e' riduttivo .,... ho trovato persone che fanno di tutto per "ACCOGLIERTI" nel senso più ampio e profondo della parola....con una accurata attenzione a non varcare mai la soglia che potrebbe significare invadenza.... STUPENDI...

un Grazie a Guendalina ed il suo staff....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Gentile ospite, grazie per aver scelto il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s e per averci dedicato il Suo tempo nel condividere la Sua esperienza. Siamo lieti di apprendere il Suo gradimento per la gentilezza ed attenzione del nostro personale. Sarà mia premura estendere i Suoi complimenti a Guendalina e tutto il team. Ci impegniamo ogni giorno per la soddisfazione dei nostri ospiti e i suoi commenti sono per noi motivo di soddisfazione e orgoglio. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo chi ci ha dedicato, in attesa di poterLa accogliere in occasione di un Suo futuro soggiorno, inviamo I nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but not near central Rome

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Our hotel stay was pleasant. Our room was clean and we enjoyed the restaurant and even the room service. We could hear the guests in the next room and the wedding reception in the pool area kept us up until 1am. The variety of pillows was great! Once the noise reduced, we slept fine. Unfortunately, we were there for site seeing and this hotel is far from central Rome. The concierge was able to get us taxis pretty quickly. We had hoped to use the hotel shuttle, but the times were not convenient as they only offered Vatican times in the morning and central Rome in the afternoon. So, we ended up spending a lot more on taxis than we had planned.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Naunty , Thank you for your comments, in which you drew my attention to your experience while guest at Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter's! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to know that overall we met your expectations and that you loved the cleanliness of the hotel, the comfort of the bed. We understand and apologize for the noise caused by the wedding reception. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With Kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间干净

By

28. Juni 2016

club

外观比较旧,内部房间还不错。

晚餐在Papillon用餐,在尝了较多意大利的参观后,认为这里菜品质量并不高。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
親愛的匿名, 感謝您對您的評論,崔你要我注意你的經驗,而在皇冠假日酒店羅馬 - 客人 聖彼得! 我們很高興地知道,你喜歡我們的清潔度。 我們很遺憾地閱讀,你錯過完全提大堂,前台,餐廳,休閒區和酒吧的一個新的現代風格的最後整修和翻新(我們早就一些翻新的浴室,他們看起來神話般)。 您的意見是極大的讚賞和SONO為static請求轉發給相關部門討論和review.We知道他們分享我們提供最佳的客戶體驗成為可能的願景,我們有信心,他們將採取必要的措施,不斷提高自己的服務。 享受我們的食品和飲料提供,而住在皇冠廣場聖彼得的,我知道,我們將繼續努力工作的整體體驗是非常重要的一部分。 我們再次感謝您抽出寶貴時間與我們分享您的意見,我們希望能再次見到你在皇冠廣場聖彼得的未來。 隨著親切的問候, 達維德格里利,總經理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

space and comfort in Rome

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

pleasant stay, convenient location, shuttle to/from historical center, great pool/spa

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review and to have chosen for Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to read such a gleaming report of our Hotel and facilities. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments! It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

greta break

By

24. Juni 2016

club

really enjoyed our break comfortable hotel with easy accesss to city

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear comac62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience is the teacher of all things.

By

24. Juni 2016

We came to Rome to celebrate our 25th anniversary and chose this hotel for it proximity and services.

The staff were incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel has some great facilities including the daily shuttle services to and from Rome and the airport which we used extensively.

I should like congratulate the hotel management on the performance of the whole team, from the front desk, pool attendants, chefs, waiting staff and the room services teams, they all made our stay enjoyable. A special mention for Fabio, who not only provided a wealth and knowledge about bartending and cocktails but was clearly a great mentor for new season staff under his charge.

We hope to return some day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Bad_Dog , Thank you for your positive feedback and to have chosen the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter for your 25th anniversary! I am delighted to read such a gleaming report about our Hotel, staff and facilities. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I have shared your comments with my whole team (especially with Fabio). We are very much grateful for your compliments! It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. It brings us to great joy reading reviews like yours. The feedback we receive from experienced and valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. I hope you will continue to join us again in the near future for more of our excellent service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Stayed for three nights waiting on cruise departure. Had a nice stay. Hotel is away from downtown but shuttle is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Bob2000gt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not meet my Expectations.

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I felt and told the staff that were unfriendly. I had planned to travel to Civitanova by train to visit my cousins but didn't. I did not feel the staff to be helpful so that I would be able to travel with ease and meet with more of my cousins. Two of my cousins met me in Rome so that I did not have to travel to Civitanova.
My four other visits to Italy and when I stayed in Rome in the past, I was more centrally located and was able to travel and walk without difficulty. From my phone calls, I was made to believe I would not have the problems I had this time. This Crowne Plaza was further from the center than I was made to believe and was difficult and more costly to get any place I choose to go.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear EDMB72 , Thank you for your comments, in which you drew our attention to your experience while guest at the Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter's! We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Platinum Elite member. First of all we do apologize and we are of course very disheartened that your stay was not as positive as the ones of other guests who reported their comments on this site especially regarding the friendliness of our reception staff always nice and professional and, even when overburdened and busy, they always do their utmost to satisfy the guests’ needs and give information about local attractions, transportations and useful tips. Regarding the location allow me to put on record that our location is clearly and fully stated on our and any other reservation websites. We heartily recommend our guests to read it carefully to avoid unpleasant surprises! The Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s is an urban resort featuring facilities that of course you won’t be able to find in a more central location such as gardens, 25m length swimming pool, pool bar, Spa, tennis courts, large comfortable bedrooms and extensive free parking facilities. We know that every stay experience is different and we always take seriously any feedback Our aim is that every guest who visits us enjoys their stay as fully and as richly as possible. We trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving us an opportunity to counter your criticisms by visiting us again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary in Rome

By

20. Juni 2016

A wonderful stay in Rome for our 25th Anniversary.
Staff could not have been more helpful (particular thanks to Marianna and Rosetta on Reception and Guest Relations who were lovely)
Slightly disappointing meal in Restaurant on our final night but otherwise perfect!!
Grazie

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Bezzie, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. As Ihg Rewards Spire Elite member you are of extreme importance to us. I'm glad to read that you had a wonderful stay for your 25th Anniversary. I have shared your comments with my whole team (especially Marianna and Rosetta). We are very much grateful for your compliments! On the other hand we are sorry to read your concern about the meal in the Restaurant. I have forwarded your comments to our Restaurant Manager. We know they share the vision of providing the best guest experience possible and we are confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their service and quality. Enjoying our food and beverage offer whilst staying at the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s is very much part of the overall experience so we will continue to work hard. We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza St. Peter’s on your next visit to Rome. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

18. Juni 2016

clean - efficient I off the beaten path. Take a left when leaving the property for a quaint little street with food or take a right and eat at a wonderful little restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Dear cmonnette, Thank you for your comments, in which you drew my attention to your experience while guest at Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter's! We are glad to know that you had a good experience and that you loved our hotel. Your advice and suggestions will be of great help for future guests in order to get more familiar with location and connections. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peters again in the future. Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen