Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    416
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

28. September 2016

club

Das Personal war sehr freundlich, die Zimmer überrraschend geräumig. Gerade das kleine Kinderzimmer hat mir sehr gut gefallen.
Auch über die Speisen kann ich mich nicht beschweren. Lediglich die Preise für Bier und Cocktails waren doch recht hoch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

27. September 2016

club

We had prompt airport pickup and arrived at hotel around 10:30 AM and our room was ready, we really enjoyed that because we had overnight flight and needed to relax for a few hours before our Vatican tour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear LovedtheMed, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, excellent service and comfort

By

22. September 2016

Hotel staff were very friendly and professional. Rosetta was extremely helpful in reserving an affordable, private car transfer to the FCO airport - great driver, great service!

Room was clean, spacious, quiet and beds with 4 pillows each, were extremely comfortable - best night sleep during our 2 week holiday in Italy.

Wonderful surprise to find a full sized balcony attached to our room and the complimentary breakfast box was much appreciated for our very early 5am departure to the airport.

Will definitely stay at this hotel during future trips to Rome. Thank you to all the staff that assisted us during our stay!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear mrs rde, Thank you for your lovely comments following your recent stay and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! I was delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and that you enjoyed the facilities, comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. I have shared your comment with my whole team (especially with Rosetta) as you have mentioned their excellent service. We are very much grateful for your compliments! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. September 2016

club

We came for a week to visit Rome.
Transport into the city was easily available through the hotel shuttle bus or public transport at a reasonable cost and taxis were readily available.
The hotel gave adequate information on how to get to the places we wanted to visit.
The room was very comfortable and the quality of food excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear mrsapb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

15. September 2016

club

comfortable and clean, however staff not too friendly. Food not the best, took too long for order to arrive, area too far from tourist area, spent too much on taxi service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear eleiser, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s for your stay in Rome. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of our Hotel. Regarding the restaurant (food and service), I have forwarded your comments to our Food & Beverage Manager and Executive Chef. We know they share the vision of providing the best guest experience possible and we are confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their service and quality. Enjoying our food and beverage offer whilst staying at the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s is very much part of the overall experience so we will continue to work hard. The Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s is an urban resort featuring facilities that of course you won’t be able to find in a more central location such as gardens, 25m length swimming pool, pool bar, Spa, tennis courts, large comfortable bedrooms and extensive free parking facilities. Our aim is that every guest who visits us enjoys their stay as fully and as richly as possible. We trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving us an opportunity by visiting us again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, clean, lovely gardens and pools

By

14. September 2016

club

The hotel was luxurious and the quest room was great. However, the location of the hotel far away from the city center was inconvenient and as tourists to Rome, we were disappointed. For business or for a relaxing stay, the hotel would have been satisfactory. For sight seeing in Rome, it was a disappointment.

The staff were not particularly friendly. After an 11 day cruise with Celebrity , this was a disappointment. my wife had her expensive watch either stolen or misplaced, but staff did nothing to assist.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear coucoune, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Rome St Peter’s. Your comments are very useful for us to ameliorate the service and quality we offer to our guests. We are glad to read that in overall we met your expectation and that the hotel was comfortable and clean. On the other hand we are sorry to read your perception of lack of friendliness of our staff when handling the problem of your lost watch. Allow me to explain that we have a strict procedure regarding the lost & found and our housekeeping department is very diligent to report any items left in the room (from iPad to shampoo). We really hope that it was a misplacement as often happens with other guests during their stay and that in the meantime you were able to find your watch. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza St. Peter’s on your next visit to Rome. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soggiorno perfetto

By

11. September 2016

platinumelite

Personale sempre cortese e disponibile; ambienti accoglienti; ottima atmosfera; cibo di qualità

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Gentile Anto60, grazie per aver scelto il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s in occasione del Suo soggiorno a Roma. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club. Siamo molto felici di ricevere i commenti positivi sul comfort della struttura, ottimo cibo, cortesia dello staff. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family Friendly

By

11. September 2016

club

This was a wonderful week in Rome facilitated by excellent staff and lovely environment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear kenny49, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear kenny49, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

09. September 2016

nice hotel
bad wifi in room
nice shuttle bus
nice swimming pool
nice fitness
but i have no slipper
nice staffs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
非常感谢您为您的评论和所选择的皇冠广场,圣。彼得。 我们感谢您的忠诚度作为IHG®奖励俱乐部会员 我们很高兴地得知您的住宿是好的,了解你对游泳池和工作人员表示感谢。 我已经转发关于无线对我们的IT经理您的意见。 我们希望能有机会欢迎你回到皇冠广场圣彼得您到罗马下次光临! 最好的祝福, 达维德格里利,总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STOP OVER

By

06. September 2016

club

My stay was specifically for the purpose of a stopover to join an Azamara Cruise and this hotel is convenient as a bus pickup is scheduled for the cruise. The hotel is relatively close to the airport and I am a member of the Rewards Club.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Cruise Connection, Thank you for your comments in which you drew my attention to your experience while guest at Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter's! We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed the location and the overall we met your expectations. We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza St. Peter’s on your next visit to Rome. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

großzügige Zimmer mit kleinem Balkon

By

06. September 2016

club

Sehr schönes Hotel mit schönem Outdoor Bereich. Einige Zimmer verfügen über Balkone welches für mich als Raucher natürlich sehr angenehm ist. Nur ein Aschenbecher auf eben diesen wäre ganz nett gewesen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Faab0812, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Robo en la habitacion sin ninguna respuesta del hotel

By

04. September 2016

club

A mi esposa se le perdió un vestido en nuestra habitación, y el hotel no supo respondernos, quien nos atendió primero se negó a aceptar el hecho, y después nos dijo que las señoras del aseo podían haberlo confundido con la ropa de cama. Es el colmo! era un vestido azul! esas respuestas no son aceptables y menos de un hotel Crowne Plaza!

El robo de la habitación y la completa falta de cortesía de quienes nos recibieron el reclamo, son suficientes para no pensar en volver, y menos en recomendarlo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Estimado kike79, Gracias por su respuesta después de su reciente estancia con nosotros. Lo sentimos mucho para leer acerca de su problema encontrado con la pérdida de su vestido (no robo, esto es sólo su propia percepción y no demostrable). He remitido sus comentarios a nuestra limpieza y me informaron que ellos hicieron todo lo posible para encontrar este vestido llamando a la compañía de externalización de lavandería y ver si se encontró el vestido. Permítanme explicar que tenemos un procedimiento estricto en cuanto a la objetos perdidos y nuestro departamento de limpieza es muy diligente para informar de cualquier artículo dejado en la habitación (de ipad al champú). Realmente esperamos que se trataba de una mala colocación ya que a menudo experimentamos con otros huéspedes durante su estancia y que mientras tanto se haya podido encontrar su vestido. Una vez más nos disculpamos si su estancia se efectúa por este asunto y esperamos darle la bienvenida en el futuro y restaurar su fe en nuestra propiedad. Atentamente, Davide Grilli, Gerente General
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen