Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 745 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

745Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    381
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Convenient

By

18. Mai 2017

club

This hotel was convenient to the McClellan convention center for my business meeting. Very loud outside - traffic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

17. Mai 2017

club

A nice upgraded room, friendly staff, clean and quiet, super nice pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Clean room a little wear and tear visible but clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic place to stay the staff was very friendly and willing to provide great service. The rooms were clean and comfortable. the restaurant/ bar was good and the prices were fair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed overnight near home.

By

13. Mai 2017

I live in the nearby delta area, and do not usually stay overnight in hotels here. Attended conference nearby, and needed to stay overnight. My usual IHG haunts were not near. Took a chance on The Crowne, and was very pleased. Will definitely recommend to family, friends, colleagues who are passing through area. If you have never been to this part of Sacramento, don't be discouraged by some of the rough looking areas just off of the freeway. The hotel and staff are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room's are comfortable, staff is ALAWYS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL FOR all

By

12. Mai 2017

Every time I've stayed, BEEN more than sastified, with the room, the attention to detail, the staff. Just wished the breakfast wasn't so expensive, $17.95 is alitle overpriced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Crowne Plaza Stay

By

12. Mai 2017

club

I was not there at the Crowne Plaza in Sacramento for pleasure. But It ended up being a very pleasant stay for both my son and i. I actually slept better that night than i had in some time. Which is so surprising being i had a nerve wracking day ahead of me. The staff was friendly not stuffy either..it was a great stay..which was nice compared to our last trip to Sac., and the hotel made all the difference!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Nice and very comfortable, clean, nice staff. It's a very good motel to make plans and stay awhile. Lots of good parking and the security is second to none.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference stay

By

10. Mai 2017

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathtub could use a remodel but the shower worked great. There was a shuttle to and from the conference center. Good food places near by for your convenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pillows!

By

09. Mai 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed and really good pillows. Room service food was also prompt and very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small room

By

09. Mai 2017

club

I was placed in a very small room. I didn't know they had rooms that small. Read the fine print!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My training stay in Sacramento

By

08. Mai 2017

club

My stay was pleasant and I enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet during my week there. What I didn't like was that my tv was too dim I tried to fix it with the settings on the remote bit didn't work. I also noticed that the walls had alot of folds from the wall paper and the lighting in room was also dim New light bulbs would help. The bathroom was also very nice but a bathroom fan would help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen