Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 686 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

686Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    353
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Very comfortable beds and pillows

By

26. Februar 2017

club

I stayed here for a conference. The front desk girls were extremely helpful and friendly, from discovering I was already a rewards member to suggesting areas to hike such as a nearby park and nature preserve. I wished the restaurant had healthier food, but I am picky by most standards. Overall good location and good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and value

By

24. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room and general appearance of lobby. Nice breakfast selection and eating area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad I was on a side away from freeway

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Nice, if aging property. Excellent staff and service. Breakfast sub par with somewhat limited options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Februar 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable. I experienced a noise problem which the staff fixed very quickly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad you were comfortable and hope the noise was not too disturbing before we fixed it. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The front desk was helpful and friendly. They told me about the local entertainment and was able to open the wine bottle we had bought.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you very much for your amazing review. We're glad you were impressed by our staff (so are we). We hope to see you again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff and great value. Easy to check in and out. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The property was quiet and the bathrooms were clean. If you are traveling to Sacramento on a budget this is a great choice. Easy access to the freeway and not far from downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I truly wish I could leave 10 stars

By

19. Februar 2017

My family and I recently were evacuated due to a potential dam break. I can not express my gratitude enough for the absolutely stellar and empathetic staff members!! Never in my life have I seen such loving caring people work in an establishment. They made myself and my family feel like home. The rooms were out of this world and very cleanly. The pricing is fantastic and the restaurant was DELICIOUS. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to every single staff member there. We will now be going back soon for just a fun quick getaway! THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
We were happy to have you with us, but sad about the reason. We hope everything goes well with the work on the dam and we look forward to having you back with us under much better circumstances. Thanks again and good luck.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

18. Februar 2017

club

From the desk to leaving - Great Hotel. I will visit, just to get away from reality. The rooms are first class and the staff are professional. I have talked to my friends about my experience and they may come as well to just get away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you very much for such a wonderful review and for recommending us to your friends. We'll do our best to continue to earn your confidence. Thanks again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

needed microwave

By

18. Februar 2017

club

We wanted to pop corn as we were relaxing in front of the tv. No microwave in our room, but desk staff invited me down to reception area and directed me to one we could use.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do have some microwaves available upon request. We assume that these were all already given out when you called. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise outside the room

By

16. Februar 2017

Our staying in the hotel was great except it was too noisy early in the morning from people walking by or from outside the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying in Sacramento

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I just have to say if you and or your family are traveling through or spending some time in Sacramento. The Crowne Plaza Hotel in northeast Sacramento is just off the I-80 Freeway. Close and easy to a lot of really great family fun places, parks and eateries. Only 20 minutes from downtown Sacramento.
The advance booking rates are fantastic.
We were very pleased with the atmosphere and appearance from the moment we walked in.
We will stay here again soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute booking

By

13. Februar 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to book this hotel at such last minute at that rate. My room was extremely clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad that you liked the rate and that your room was extremely clean. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen