Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1575 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    779
  • 4 Sterne
    413
  • 3 Sterne
    173
  • 2 Sterne
    133
  • 1 Sterne
    77

Clean the Hotel and Rooms

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

When I arrived I was told my reservation was for the day before. The front desk was very efficient at fixing it and getting me a room. She was wonderful, but that is where the good ends.

As I exited the elevator I was overcome with a stench. It’s difficult to say where it came from. The hallway carpets look filthy. I got in my room fine. Then discovered my lampshade had profanity written on it. Then the TV wouldn’t work.

It was overall a terrible stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the front desk were very helpful and professional!
I was upgraded to a king size bed which was a very pleasant surprise!
The room was spacious, clean, and bed was comfortable.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, if they are looking for overall excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible customer service

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

I was treated less than a dog by your front desk staff. Demanded to get out of room at 1230 or they would remove me and my luggage. Also while waiting for our driver I unfortunately got sick to my stomach and had to use the bathroom in the lobby. Evidently I was in there too long for the front office girls and they demanded me out of the restroom. I had awful service and they were not very busy or very nice. Turns out one was busy flirting with my husband so she was just absolutely awful towards me. Would never ever recommend this hotel. Matter of fact, we stay in hotels regularly for our job and this was by far THE WORST and most expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did the job...

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Looks like it would be a nice place to stay if there wasn’t a pandemic, but all the restaurants were closed inside the hotel, and there wasn’t much the staff could do. We couldn’t wait to hit the road when it was time to leave. We went directly to a Starbucks, where we could get fresh coffee and sandwiches. The hotel was just a place for a bed and a shower. Sad for a Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Pleased

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

I have stayed at many IHG hotels and this was by far the worst one. I thought coming from Ohio to California it would be a better experience. Unfortunately it was not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty and broken

By

07. Oktober 2020

Old toenails on the floor. First bathroom sink was stopped up and I called maintenance who put some drain cleaner in and then I had to call them back when I got in the shower and the shower was stopped up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza stay

By

04. Oktober 2020

Staff was very friendly and responded quickly to our request to fix the TV. The power cord was missing. Also the in room refrigerator didn’t work. Hotel needs room renovations. Went to pick up dinner and didn’t feel it was a very safe neighborhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near McClellan Park Crowne Plaza

By

01. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Our group has stayed here a good bit over the years, but it has become more of a disappointment with the dated rooms and customer service degradations as excused and justified by the virus. Rooms are clean and satisfactorily appointed, but are in dire need of upgrade to current standards. Bathroom is good and clean. Only one person handling check-in, when in the past there was always 2-4 working. Absolutely no food available, not even complimentary coffee in the morning. There are Keurig makers in the room at least. It’s a satisfactory facility for a quick overnight, make darn sure your room faces the Ford dealership, old windows allow too much noise from the very busy highway into the rooms for good sleep. Adequate is the best we can say. Too many better options out here that offer at least coffee and a breakfast grab bag for valued business clients like us. We have grown really tired of the ‘Covid Cop-Out’ and we are all Platinum Elite with IHG properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rooms, Acceptable Service

By

17. September 2020

club

Pretty Good Rooms And Hotel Looked Well kept despite the area and pandemics cause for shutting down and stop of certain perks that could not be offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente calidad de servicio

By

16. September 2020

Limpieza, comfort, tranquilidad y calidad de servicio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One day stay

By

11. September 2020

Since I am by myself the small room fits my needs and would recommend it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs more care

By

07. September 2020

club

Staff was cool but the cleanest of the hotel was bad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen