Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 599 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

599Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    26

good stay

By

19. September 2016

club

room was good could hear the cars on the interstate..we got free breakfast other wise we would have went else ware to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope you enjoyed the breakfast and that the noise from the highway was not too disturbing.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not A Good Example of the Crowne Plaza Brand

By

19. September 2016

We usually find Crowne Plaza to be a luxury brand, but this hotel was a disappointment. It needs serious renovation. Our check in was delayed because the single desk clerk could not make a person ahead of us understand anything she was saying. The other guest in line left after the long delay. The clerk apologized and offered me a free drink to make amends. I had to enter through a side door where the smokers stood throwing their butts on the sidewalk. There was only one luggage cart and i had to walk all the way through the hotel to the front to get it. The internet was very difficult to understand how to connect and it was slow and unreliable. The office chair in the room was broken and the poor maintenance man tried to replace it with another that was marginally better. I nearly fell backwards trying to use it. The desk light was partially broken and was not repaired despite a promise to do so. The beds were comfortable and my sleep was good. I was disappointed in the buffet breakfast, which was not included in our room charge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're very sorry that you were delayed so long at check in. We actually have 6 luggage carts. We try to keep them at each entry door. Unfortunately; guests sometimes do not return them after taking their bags to their rooms. There is no excuse for the office chair and desk lamp to not be working correctly (or at least replaced immediately). We're glad that the bed was comfortable and you were able to get a good night's sleep. Please know that we do offer packages where breakfast is included with your room. We appreciate hearing form you. Your comments are taken seriously will be used to help us improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel and restaurant staff

By

19. September 2016

club

I was very satisfied with the staff at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Sacramento Northeast and would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the area. My only real complaint was the freeway noise, which could hardly be helped by anything besides better windows being installed in the rooms adjacent to the freeway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you very much for the 4 star review. We're glad that enjoyed our staff we'll appreciate your recommendations to the people you know. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

End of a long day

By

12. September 2016

Fairly easy check in great room comfy bed good evening meal in the bar and a good choice of food for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you very much for choosing o stay with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad that you like the bed and the food for both the evening and breakfast. We hope you'll consider staying with us again if your travels bring you back to our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

09. September 2016

great location for my needs at the time. Staff is excellent . I did noticed some people hanging in front of the building after hours little scary but none the less I had a great stay thank you so much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review. We truly appreciate you kind words about our staff. Please let us know if there is ever anything that is disconcerting for you (ie: people in front of the building) and we'll do our best to remedy the situation. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

09. September 2016

club

A very nice comfortable hotel in the area. Easy freeway access and close to shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We're glad that you were comfortable and that we were a convenient location for you. We hope to see you again on your next trip .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable one night stay in Sacramento

By

07. September 2016

Good value for the price and a comfortable one night sleep!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're happy that you felt we were a good value and comfortable. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE BEST

By

06. September 2016

Came to the hotel loved it at first sight. The staff were nice, the rooms were clean, didn't had any problems while i stayed there for 3 days. Its in a convenient location, its close to everything like mall, pharmacy, breakfast places and more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind comments about our staff and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place

By

05. September 2016

club

My experience at Crown Plaza in Sacramento was very nice. The bed was very comfortable and my room was quiet from outside noises. The pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We're glad that you were comfortable and we appreciate your kind remarks. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Combortable bed and convenience location

By

04. September 2016

club

Very good overall. Will for sure to stay here again if I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a stellar review. We're happy that YOU were happy and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable with a nice staff

By

31. August 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. It was quiet, loved the bathroom and the bed was so comfortable.

Look forward to my next visit to this hote.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your very kind review. We're glad that you were comfortable and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant experience

By

31. August 2016

club

Location is important for me...cleanliness and service...vital.
Well done IHG!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're very glad that you had a pleasant experience and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen