Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 560 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

560Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    348
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    10

I had a great stay

By

12. Januar 2017

I had returned to Salzburg for the first time in 28 years, and the Crowne Plaza was a great, relaxing place to celebrate the return (and New Year's eve, too)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

It is quite close to the Mirabell Palace and Gardens. Also, it is very convenient to get the hot places of Salzburg.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel und Lage

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Großes und gemütliches Bett, großes Bad, Zimmergröße okay, gratis Tee,nur der Boden war staubig

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Vacation in Salzburg

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Everything was Perfect. We really enjoyed our stay at this Property. The Location is great. Walking Distance to all the sights. The Staff was very Friendly and Professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

06. Januar 2017

Very nice stay in january. They upgraded me to a family room which was recently renovated , very spacious and nice. The hotel has also a very good restaurant at 6th floor with a great view of the city .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear ale1971, Thank you very much for staying at our Crowne Plaza Salzburg - The Pitter and for your wonderful feedback. We are very happy that you had such a pleasant stay and we thank you for your satisfaction with the room. Thank you for visiting our IMLAUER Sky – bar & restaurant on the 6th floor. The view over the city is indeed beautiful. We are very happy that you took the time to give us your feedback. It would be nice to welcome you again at our hotel on your next visit to Salzburg. With kind regards, Martin Gissel - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Xmas at the Pitter

By

05. Januar 2017

Wonderful hotel, great value and comfortable nights sleep. We didn't eat there as with it being Xmas all restaurants were booked and full on As Eve in particular with functions. No matter we found an excellent restaurant in town

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Ch2112, We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we thank you very much for your excellent feedback. It is good to hear that you fond the quality in our hotel very good and liked the comfort of our beds. We are sorry that we could not offer you a table in our restaurant for Christmas Eve’s dinner, as we were already fully booked. I am glad you found a good place for this evening. Thank you very much for your visit to our Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter and your wonderful review. I hope that we may welcome you again at our hotel in the future. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wunderbarer Jahresanfang in Salzburg

By

05. Januar 2017

Im Crown Plaza the Pitter in Salzburg ist Wohlfühlen Programm. Das sehr zuvorkommende und immer freundliche Personal macht jeden Aufenthalt angenehm. Vielen Dank für alles und wir freuen uns schon auf nächstes Jahr.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrte Frau Helga, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre sehr nette und ausgezeichnete Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben und auch schon an Ihren nächsten Besuch denken. Vielen Dank für dieses tolle Feedback. Wir danken Ihnen auch für Ihre große Zufriedenheit mit der Hilfsbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter. Auch wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren Besuch im nächsten Jahr. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für dieses tolle Feedback genommen haben. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

05. Januar 2017

club

The hotel is located in a central location, walking distance to all the historical locations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Bugsy47, It has been very nice to have you as our guest and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you very much for your great feedback on your stay and your satisfaction with the convenient location of our hotel. It makes exploring the city indeed very easy and comfortable. We thank you very much for your visit and for your feedback. We would be happy to welcome you again at our Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast with a view

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Overall room was ok but Could be better. Must try their breakfast which comes with a good view of the fortress!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear guest, We thank you very much for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a feedback. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel agreeable although you were not fully satisfied with our good quality. It is nice to hear though that you liked the breakfast at the IMLAUER Sky – bar & restaurant and the amazing view very much. Thank you for your visit and your review. It would be great to see you again at our hotel in the future. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, room and service

By

03. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This is the 3rd time we've stayed here and it's always a pleasure. Clean room, friendly staff, good location and meals. Breakfast upstairs looking over the city was a great start to each day and the dinner in the Pitter Keller was lovely on Christmas night. A great stay except for the lack of snow which is outside of the hotel's control. A good base to allow us to explore around Salzburg on day trips.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear guests, We thank you very much for already visiting us three times and always being very satisfied with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to give us your excellent feedback. It is nice to hear that you liked our breakfast buffet at the IMLAUER Sky – bar & restaurant very much and that you also enjoyed the Christmas dinner at the PitterKeller. It is a great compliment for us that you left our hotel again very satisfied. Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. I hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again at our Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Great customer service, but average stay given SPG property.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. Januar 2017
Dear PatrickSi22, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall fanatstic hotel

By

03. Januar 2017

club

The Room was lovely warm and comfortable
the breakfast was very good with lots of choices
friendly and accommodating staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Julie, It has been a great delight to have you at our hotel and we thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. It is good to hear that you liked the comfort of the room and found our breakfast very good. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We are very delighted about your excellent feedback and we would be happy to welcome you again on another stay at our Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter in the future. With many thanks and kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen