Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 503 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

503Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Comfortable room and great location

By

22. September 2016

club

Very central and good rooms though the common passage a bit shabby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super service schönes zimmer

By

18. September 2016

club

freundliches personal reichhaltiges frühstück wunderschöne dachterrasse tentrumnähe

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Sehr geehrte Frau Ilwa, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie bei uns im Crowne Plaza Salzburg- The Pitter zu Gast waren und sich die Zeit für eine so großartige Bewertung genommen haben. Schön, dass Sie mit dem Zimmer und der Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter sehr zufrieden waren. Es ist besonders toll zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Frühstücksbuffet sehr gut gefallen hat und dass Sie es auf der Dachterrasse genießen konnten. Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und für Ihr Feedback. Es wäre schön, wenn Sie auch in Zukunft wieder einmal unser Hotel für einen Aufenthalt in Salzburg wählen würden. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay in Salzberg

By

16. September 2016

club

We enjoyed 3 days at the Crowne Plaza. The hotel is clean and bright. The beds are very comfortable. The staff at reception could not have been more helpful or polite.
It's a shame that guests are allowed to smoke on the verandah of the Sky Bar, or that would have been a very pleasant experience.
The bedrooms are fairly small but completely adequate.
Overall we are pleased with our decision to book the Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Dave, Thank you very much for your kind and wonderful feedback. We are very delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter and were very satisfied with the comfort of the beds. I am sorry that you felt disturbed by cigarette smoke on our roof top terrace of the IMLAUER Sky – bar & restaurant. Whereas the inside of our restaurants is smoke-free – as well as are all our rooms – our guests can smoke in the garden of the PitterKeller and on the roof top terrace of the IMLAUER Sky. We thank you very much for your feedback and hope that you will choose our hotel again for another visit to Salzburg. With many thanks and kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guter Wohncomfort

By

14. September 2016

Ausgezeichneter Wohnkomfort, (Juniorsuite dank Upgrading). Freundliches zuvorkommendes Personal.
Beauerlich dass die Bar in Rezeptionsnaehe geschlossen wurde und man fuer einen kurzen Drink waherend des Tages oder zu einem Nichtcup in den letzten Stock fahren muss und daher manchmal drauf verzichtet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Sehr geehrter HWGS, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie das Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter für Ihren Aufenthalt gewählt haben und sich hier auch sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Vielen Dank für Ihre Zufriedenheit mit der Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter. Mit dem IMLAUER Sky – Bar & Restaurant haben wir im 6. Stock des Hotels einen neuen Barbereich geschaffen, wo unsere Gäste bei einer umfangreichen und leckeren Getränkeauswahl einen schönen Abend genießen können. Dazu gibt es eine hervorragende Aussicht über Salzburg, die zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit sehenswert ist. Es tut uns leid, wenn Ihnen die Bar im Erdgeschosse besser gefallen hat, aber wie hoffen, dass wir Sie von den Vorzügen unserer neuen Bar überzeugen können. Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es wäre schön, Sie wieder einmal bei uns im The Pitter begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

13. September 2016

club

Staying in this hotel will be the final touch of making your visit to this beautiful city really unforgettable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear Andrew, This is a wonderful praise for our hotel. Thank you very much for your feedback and your satisfaction with your stay. It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we would be very happy to welcome you again on your next visit to Salzburg. With many thanks and kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

09. September 2016

club

A well situated friendly hotel with comfortable, clean rooms. Excellent Breakfast with magnificent views.
All the staff were friendly and helpful with special mention for the bar staff in the Sky Lounge/Bar who were first class. Although quite expensive the food was of a high standard and served with a smile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Tillyflop2000, What a very kind and wonderful review. Thank you so much for your satisfaction with your stray at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. We are very delighted that you found our staff very agreeable, especially at the IMLAUER Sky bar. It is good to hear that you visited the IMALUER Sky – bar & restaurant not only for breakfast but also for dinner. The view over Salzburg and the surrounding mountains is really amazing. We are glad you enjoyed it so much as well as you did with the food. Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. I hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な部屋

By

08. September 2016

club

全体としてとても感じがよかった。
少し気になったのは、たいていのスタッフは顔を合わせると挨拶してくれるのですが、掃除の人などにこちらから挨拶しても言葉が通じなかったのか無言なことがありました。何語でもいいから答えてもらえると、うれしくなります。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Dorachan, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter and for your very good review. We are glad to hear that you were in general very satisfied with our hotel and liked the comfort of the room. We are very sorry that you were not greeted by our staff from the housekeeping. As you said this is a thing you can do in any language and which is understood by anyone. We sincerely apologize for that and will talk with our team from the housekeeping. We thank you very much for your feedback and would be delighted to welcome you again someday. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel from the beginning!

By

06. September 2016

club

We really enjoyed our 3 day stay at The Pitter! Staff was very helpful! The rooftop restaurant was perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Deborah, It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guests and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg - The Pitter so much. We are especially delighted that you were so satisfied with our staff and felt well assisted by them. Thank you for visiting and enjoying the IMLAUER Sky – bar & restaurant. We all would be very happy if you would visit us again on your next trip to Salzburg. Thank you for your amazing feedback. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and excellent service

By

05. September 2016

Although the initial room offered on the second fllor was tired and had no atmosphere at all the room to which we transferred on the 5th floor was excellent and had great views and was light and well appointed. All the staff were really friendly and the concierge service knowledgeable and helpful. The meals were very good - a really first class restaurant with lovely outlook.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear nallytax, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. It is good to hear that you liked the second room very much. We are constantly renovating our rooms and the next renovation works are already in planning. Unfortunately it is not possible to do all at once. Thank you very much for visiting the IMLAUER Sky – bar & restaurant on the 6th floor. We are delighted that you enjoyed the food and service and liked the stunning view over Salzburg. Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter and for your wonderful review. It would be nice to see you again at our hotel in the future. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

03. September 2016

The hotel met our expectations. The beds were very comfortable and the staff very helpful. We also loved the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear TDCI, We are very delighted that you had such a pleasant stay at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. Thank you very much for your excellent feedback and your great satisfaction with our hotel. It is good to hear that you liked the comfort of the beds and felt well assisted by our staff. Thank you very much for visiting one of our restaurants. It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope that you will visit us again in the future. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great .. definitely will vist again

By

03. September 2016

very clean and quiet , comfortable bed, very helpful and friendly staff..
we loved every thing in this hotel except tv channels .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear khaled82, What a very nice review. Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter and for your wonderful feedback. We are especially delighted that you would like to visit us again. This is a great compliment for us and for our work. Thank you very much for that. We are sorry to hear that you did not like the TV channels. We have over 70 channels with national and international programs among which are also channels in Arabian language. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sincerely looking forward to welcome you again at The Pitter. With many thanks and kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ファミリールーム

By

29. August 2016

club

シングルベッド2台、ダブルのソファーベッド1台の部屋であった。
広さ、清潔さは十分。
朝食も良かったが、オーダーして焼いてもらう、オムレツの焼き方が最悪。
油たっぷりでカチカチオムレツ。
小学生でも焼けるレベル。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Dear myutan, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter and for giving us a feedback. It is good to hear that you liked the size and cleanliness of the family room. Thank you also for your satisfaction with the breakfast. We are very sorry that you did not like the omelet. We will talk with our team from the restaurant about your feedback. Please apologize about the bad omelet. It has been very nice to have you as our guests and we would be happy to welcome you again at our hotel. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen