Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 430 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

430Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Big Room and comfortable bed

By

18. April 2016

During my stay at The Pitter I had a big room and a comfortable bed. The Roof-Top Restaurant and Bar are a great place to relax in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

zentrale Hotellage

By

14. April 2016

club

-Zimmer war schon etwas abgewohnt
-Sauberkeit i.O.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, warm and hospitable.

By

11. April 2016

club

First - All staff were so great: desk, concierge and breakfast room! Absolutely amazing service, we were so impressed by the kindness, warmth and extras extended to us. We loved our stay here. My husband and I originally ordered a Superior Double Room at another hotel, however we received a call the day before we were to arrive telling us that they had overbooked and our new reservation was at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg - The Pitter. We were unsure at the time, but now consider ourselves fortunate. The breakfast was AMAZING, maybe our favorite of the whole two weeks we spent in Austria and Hungary. We were having such a great time in Salzburg, we decided to stay another day, but the hotel was fully booked and they couldn't accommodate us, however they did let us park our car there the next day when we came back in town from the outer-skirts gasthaus we ended up staying in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice for Salzburg

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is just a short 10 minute walk from Salzburg's Old Town district. The staff was very quick to respond to any question or request. The room was large and very comfortable. Could possibly used a little updating with decor in the bedroom, but the bathrooms were updated and very nice. Everything was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

11. April 2016

club

The views from the Skybar really gave a sense of being part of Salzburg.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza – The Pitter and for this wonderful feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and were very satisfied with everything. The IMLAUER Sky bar & restaurant on the 6th floor of the hotel has indeed an amazing view over Salzburg, the castle and the surrounding mountains. I am glad you liked it so much. Our guests can already enjoy this view during the breakfast. And now that the weather is getting warmer, it’s so nice to sit outside on the rooftop terrace. Thank you for taking the time for a review. It would be great to see you again in The Pitter. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Holiday

By

05. April 2016

club

Spent 2 nights with the family at Crowne Plaza The Pitter. The family room was very well spaced out and enough bed room for 4 of us. Rooms were well renovated and updated with modern furniture and bathroom.
The service provided by the front desk staff were exceptional and helped us plan out day trips out in Salzburg that met our needs.

Well done

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear mnadaraj132, Thank you so much for your very kind and excellent review. I am delighted that you had a most pleasant stay in our hotel and found everything to your satisfaction. I am glad you liked the family room so well, as it has indeed a very comfortable size for 4 persons. Thank you very much for your kind remarks on our staff. They are always eager to help and assist our guests and make their stay a pleasant memory. It is good to hear that you felt so well assisted by them and I will pass your compliments on to them. Thank you for your many praises. I hope that we may welcome you and your family again in the Crowne Plaza – The Pitter. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two night stay

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

Ideally located, comfortable stay with my family. Ten minutes walk from the train station and a ten minute stroll across the river to the Altstadt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear Andrea, Thank you for your very good review. It has been a pleasure to have you and your family as our guests in the Crowne Plaza – The Pitter. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel and thought it very comfortable for a family. I hope that there will be another chance to welcome you and your family again in our hotel. Salzburg and the surrounding area has so many beautiful sights to offer. With warm regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salburg Holiday

By

01. April 2016

We stayed here for our Easter holiday in Salzburg.

The front desk staff are very helpful and knowledgeable with regards to places we should visit and how we should do it.

They even gave us an free cake on Easter Sunday when we checked out.

The rooms are quite big and clean. Unfortunately, there is only one TV channel that is in English, that I can find.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza – The Pitter and for this wonderful review. I am very glad you liked your stay here and enjoyed your Easter holiday. Thank you for your great satisfaction with the service of our staff. I am glad to hear that you felt well assisted by them. There are at least three different programs in English language on the TV: BBC World, BBC Entertainment and CNN International. I am very sorry you could find only one. I will let the technician check it. Maybe the programs are not properly in order. It would be nice to welcome you again in The Pitter. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly staff!

By

01. April 2016

club

Staff helped with many questions and the room was very nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your excellent review on your stay in the Crowne Plaza – The Pitter. I am very happy to hear that you were so satisfied with our staff. They try really hard to make every guest’s stay a pleasant memory and will be greatly motivated by your kind feedback. Thank you so much. I hope that we may welcome you again in The Pitter. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间宽敞,明亮

By

01. April 2016

club

和欧洲的酒店相比,贵酒店的房间非常大,住起来非常的舒适.
早餐餐厅的景色非常美,餐厅服务人员的服务非常到位.
酒店的位置很好.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear ninaleening, Thank you for this excellent review. I am very delighted that you stayed at the Crowne Plaza – The Pitter and had such a wonderful time here. Thank you for your kind remarks on the room and its comfortable size. I am glad you liked our buffet breakfast and enjoyed the view over Salzburg. As our breakfast room is situated on the 6th floor of the hotel, our guests not only get a delicious breakfast but also have a stunning view over the city and its surrounding mountains. You also appreciated the convenient location of the hotel which is indeed ideal to explore the city and its vicinity on foot, by public busses or by tour busses. It would be great to see you again whenever you have the chance to come back to Salzburg. With kind regards, Martin Gissel –General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ausgezeichntes Restaurant

By

31. März 2016

club

Der Besuch im Resturant war ein Erlebnis; sehr nettes Personal und vorzügliche Speisen und Getränke

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie eines unserer Restaurants besucht haben. Im Kellergeschoß befindet sich der PitterKeller, ein traditioneller Bierkeller mit typisch österreichischen Gerichten. Im 6. Stock des Hotels befindet sich das IMLAUEDR Sky Bar & Restaurant, deren Küche sich bereits eine Haube erkocht hat. Außerdem haben Sie hier einen fantastischen Blick über Salzburg. Es freut mich, dass Sie mit dem Service unserer Mitarbeiter und vor allem mit dem Essen und den Getränken sehr zufrieden waren. Es ist aber auch schön zu sehen, dass Ihnen auch unsere Zimmer und die Atmosphäre des Hotels gefallen haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Beide Restaurants sind einen Besuch wert! Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Martin Gissel - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eccellenti!

By

31. März 2016

club

Personale disonibile, gentile e sorridente! Ottima la posizione, in 10 min si arriva in centro passeggiando lungo il fiume o per i giardini di Mirabelle. Camera pulita e ben attrezzata, perfetto il vetro della vasca per evitare di allagare il bagno quando ci si fa la doccia. Colazione varia e abbondante. Veramente niente da dire!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Caro Joker61, Grazie per aver scelto il Crowne Plaza per il vostro soggiorno a Salisburgo e hanno preso un po 'di tempo per questa meravigliosa recensione. Sono molto contento che tu fossi così soddisfatti della posizione dell'hotel. Grazie per i commenti positivi sulla qualità del nostro personale e la nostra ricca colazione a buffet. E 'anche bello sentire che eri molto soddisfatto dei servizi della camera e soprattutto la sua pulizia. Spero che presto ci sarà ancora una volta il benvenuto con noi. Salisburgo è molto interessante in tutte le stagioni. Cordiali saluti, Martin Gissel - Direttore Generale
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen