Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1460 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    710
  • 4 Sterne
    297
  • 3 Sterne
    148
  • 2 Sterne
    153
  • 1 Sterne
    152

Very nice and remodeled hotel

By

17. November 2020

club

The location for us was excellent. The hotel was recently remodeled and it is very nice. The rooms have very comfortable beds and are sound proof. The breakfast has to be grab and go because of the pandemic, but they have a really good variety and good breakfast. The staff, very friendly and very helpful.

I will definitely recommend this hotel and I will stay here again next time I travel to San Antonio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

week endaway

By

12. November 2020

Thanks for making my error in booking only one night no problem

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. November 2020

I had a special request which was readily accommodated by hotel manager David Holland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wow

By

11. November 2020

close to everything clean but no food svc all the time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Accommodations!

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

We choose Crowne Plaza Airport because the convenience, attention to detail, and courteous staff. Great value and excellent quality of service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This place is beautiful

By

28. Oktober 2020

This property was a pleasant surprise.
Brand new interior looks awesome!
All the staff were great!
Shuttle to airport was great too!
Definitely would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Abysmal cleaning

By

21. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I was very put off by the hotel. It was old, run down, not updated, and the cleaning was abysmal. This place should be torn down and redone. There was a menu left in the elevator that was not cleaned for 3 days. We checked out early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Returning from years gone by

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Pleasantly surprised to see the refurbishing. Hotel had become stale and not comfortable. Stayed here for many years when the 10th floor had super lounge and welcomed return visitors. Hotel had gone into disarray and just not inviting. Welcome changes in all aspects, even to include warm breakfast selections. Will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay place

By

18. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Renovated rooms are always a plus, which these are. The hotel is located 5 min from airport yet quite to me, I had no issues here. Ill stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, professional and efficient

By

18. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay. All the staff were friendly and professional. The room is clean. The to go breakfast selection was great! Will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would never return

By

14. Oktober 2020

Would never come here again- newly renovated means "none of your outlets work" and grab and go breakfast means "wait 10mins for the worst breakfast ever!" Oh and friendly staff means "never available and super rude when they do show up"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would never choose this place again

By

11. Oktober 2020

The staff was not available and when they finally showed up at their post they were not friendly.

Went down for our "Grab and Go" breakfast and waited 10mins for someone to show up and there was not anyone at the front desk to even help direct me so I thought I might have been in the wrong place. Then he hands me the worst breakfast I have ever had at a hotel. The hashbrowns were rubber, the kolache gross, and I didn't even open the crossaint. Thankfully they had store chobani yogurt.

The room- only one outlet worked in the entire room. Night stand plugs and light on one side did not work at all. AC would not stay on like it was supposed to. Toilet barely flushed.

Check out- stood there 10mins while a maintenance guy stared at me then told someone that was in the room I was up there, only to have them not be able to help me and send the VERY RUDE attendant up there. Didn't apoligize for the wait or ask me what I needed just looked at me and said "okay?" I asked for my receipt for checkout which she finally printed and gave to me. The service was the worst I had ever had at an IHG hotel.

The location is also HORRIBLE for trying to get in and out of. I also had requested extra pillows- never received them.

Highlight- lovvvved the marketplace and setup of it.

Been to SA MANY times...like to try a different IHG hotel every now an again, never again with this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen