Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1651 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1651Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1183
  • 4 Sterne
    325
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    29

My stay

By

27. März 2020

This hotel was great. Staff was great. Rooms were great. I will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seattle Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

25. März 2020

club

A fabulous place to stay! Very contemporary decor with the friendliest staff! The Restaurant/Bar has many choices and the food is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

25. März 2020

club

had a really rough and stressful few days and the staff at the crowne plaza saved me. they were really kind and gave me peace of mind. i was really impressed by the rooms and services. the exterior needs some sprucing and free parking wouldve been the icing on the cake. staff was awesome and had a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern

By

22. März 2020

club

Clean modern and friendly staff except for shuttle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best experience

By

21. März 2020

Unfortunately I was staying during the coronavirus pandemic, this ment all of the facilities were closed, gym pool, restaurant etc I even had to borrow a bellboy trolley on arrival to take my familys bags to my room myself. While my wife carried our newborn, Although challenging and a few close calls with almost loosing some wheels off my suitcases I managed maneuvering it to our room. The room was clean, but a little dated, tv was rather small and carpet had patches warn, there was quite a bit of space and a desk, I was extremely happy with the beds they were very comfortable with good pillows and sheets. Only room service was available, which was very good food was good and delivered quickly, unfortunately breakfast was not so great, it was included with my room, and again only room service but I needed vouchers which I had not been given, so reception made me go down to collect before I could then return to my room to order breakfast, then when the breakfast arrived they only arrived with one breakfast not two, they did apologise and offer to get another one, but unfortunately the time I spent getting the vouchers meant we did not have time, before we had to leave, checkout was very good, my invoice was delivered to my room and the free shuttle to the airport was faultless. I feel that due to the situation and all the facilities closed the price I paid was not satisfactory and issues I had did not make this a visit I would repeat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near the airport

By

20. März 2020

Rotten part of town but felt safe at the hotel. Staff was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elegance with friendly staff

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

The lobby of the hotel has a favorably calm and classy ambiance, this was a pleasant surprise because from the exterior the building has an industrial type of appearance. All of the staff were friendly and professional. The dining area looked amazing. I wish I would have waited to dine before arriving. The room was spacious, clean and attractive. I have never slept better in a hotel as I did during my short stay at Crowne Plaza. This will definitely be on the top of my list for places to stay when in the Seattle area and needing airport shuttle service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Hotel

By

17. März 2020

club

Todos los servicios y amenidades fueron excelentes. Lo recomiendo ampliamente de placer o negocios. Ideal para viajar solo o en familia. Durante mi estancia disfruté al máximo todo lo que el hotel puso a mi alcance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bedding and cleaning

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

Great location, clean room and good bedding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff issues

By

16. März 2020

The stay was fine with the room being clean and comfortable.
But a simple request to add breakfast to my room was met with confusion and rudeness .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

15. März 2020

club

Overall was good experience. Very convenient to airport and provided timely shuttle service. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and extremely comfortable bedding.

By

14. März 2020

I highly recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza. The customer service is excellent and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The room was very clean and had everything we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen