Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 753 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

753Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    409
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    24

前台服务良好

By

28. Juli 2021

主动询问,服务态度好,在沟通的时候能感觉到亲切感。入住整体体验优秀,值得推荐。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空調系統不能接受

By

22. Juli 2021

platinumelite

酒店地點交通位置佳,早餐也是不錯的,但空調系統真的不敢恭維啊,制造不出來冷氣,浴室內的設備也有點陳舊老化了⋯⋯希望可以改善!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay at Shenyang

By

30. April 2021

Nice caring hospitability started immediately after arriving at the hotel. Smooth and fast check in - nice start for the stay. Comfortable and well equipped room allowed me not only to relax, but I could also have my travel office set up. Friendly service will make me to come again when visiting Shenyang. My home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy room, broken lift and intrusive call at late night

By

05. Dezember 2020

club

Stayed in the hotel for a night. Very noisy as the room was facing the main street even with window closed. My colleague was trapped in the lift for 10mins (after a free fall dropped over 3 floors) and have to come for rescue. Since the hotel missed getting my green barcode for COVID check, they called me 3 times with one at 12 midnight disrupting my sleep. I have a team of 5, planning to stay there for 10 weeks but decided to move to another hotel, even though the alternative hotel (non-IHG) distance is much further from the office that we need to go to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Overall quite satisified with my stay. Just a bit expensive compare to other hotels but it was worth every penny!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高服务不错 推荐

By

07. Oktober 2020

一直都是万豪和洲际的忠实粉丝 选择这家皇冠是因为积分房性价比很高。也是来住过几次了,服务和硬件可以是中规中矩。大部分情况还是很好的。办理入住和退房速度也还是很快的,服务态度也很好。就是一点失望,在这住了几次了没有升级过一次套房,IHG在这点就很差,积分预定和现金预定区别对待。虽然也有朋友来住过积分房但也是升级过套房的,我问过前台很确定的告诉我积分房不能升级套房,这点我也不挑,毕竟IHG给酒店的补贴很少,所以酒店也没必要那么厚道。但还是很感激其他城市的皇冠假日,虽然也住过积分房但大部分时间都是给升级套房的。这家总体来说还算不错,性价比现金和积分都不错,推荐。入住中也有过小问题但不值得一提。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台服务态度参差不齐, 早餐员工不热情

By

05. August 2020

platinumelite

前台服务态度参差不齐, 早餐员工不热情, 没有任何儿提供主动服务, 知道宾客为多人, 备品都是准备2个人的

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務態度不佳

By

18. Juli 2020

服務態度不佳、處理方式不佳!非常糟糕的住宿體驗,完全破壞對IHG的印象!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

23. Dezember 2019

club

床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

03. Dezember 2019

Love the place. Worth the stay. Excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent Stay at Crowne Plaza parkview Shenyang

By

24. November 2019

It was an excellent stay and experience at this Hotel I was having medical situation where Housekeeping staff TINA XIA made sure that I have been taken care till I left the Hotel I say is a true example of real hospitality where Housekeeping team took care as family member and made me feel most comfortable.
every hotel will have plus and minus points but I believe hotel staff at every stage makes you feel home I really appreciate efforts put by Hotel to train their staff to be on top of Hospitality keep up doing good work See you all soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time in Shenyang

By

24. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

I needed to visit American Consulate in Shenyang and stayed at the Crowne Plaza. I was happy while I was at the hotel except I had little issue with breakfast. However, it was handled by manager right away. Overall, I was satisfied with stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen