Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 23 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

23Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    19
  • 4 Sterne
    3
  • 3 Sterne
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

優秀的酒店

By

04. November 2021

platinumelite

員工們卓越貼心的表現,酒店清潔,有超乎想像的服務,出差令客人感覺尤如回到家的感覺

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service Impeccable, personnel accueillant

By

21. September 2021

platinumelite

Je recommande cet hôtel à toute personne aimant la chaleur du personnel, ce fut un endroit permis mes meilleurs choix. Pour ma part il n’y a pas rien à critiquer sur cet hôtel. Les chambres sont spacieuse et très confortable. La modernité de l’hôtel comble de satisfaction, retourner à ce crowne plaza sera dans mes futurs choix.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

最优秀的是善意的服务人员

By

20. September 2021

platinumelite

酒店靠近会展中心,走路距离。
住宿和餐饮都不错,附近也实在没什么餐厅可以选择。
酒店服务人员的态度非常友好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

周邊配套還沒完善, 酒店人員素質與專業不足

By

13. September 2021

下此出差不會再住改酒店, 周邊配套還沒完善, 酒店人員素質與專業不足.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店很新,服务一流

By

02. August 2021

酒店环境很新,餐饮不错,健身房和游泳池特别棒,除了位置略远,其他方面都很值得入住

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Service during Difficult Times

By

31. Juli 2021

I arrived at the hotel on July 20th, 2021. In the evening, I received the news that the airport where I came from had discovered several COVID-19 positive cases. The next morning, both myself and hotel were contacted by the local authorities that I need to be quarantined. Before further steps were determined by the local health officials, I was staying in my room. The hotel staff, especially Lea Huang (customer relationship manager?), have called me several times, asking if there were any needs from my side. Their service staff sent me more bottles of water, fruits, and a nice dinner (of course, they were wearing protective gears). I knew that my stay would cause a lot of trouble for the hotel, but no body was complaining, and instead tried their best to make my stay comfortable and convenient. I am very grateful for what they did for me. Another thing I would like to mention is that the hotel staff are very professional in protecting their customers’ privacy, they always checked with me before providing my information (phone numbers, etc.) to local authorities. I have stayed at this hotel many times, and it is my strong feeling that their staff are very well trained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设施新,服务态度及水平好

By

20. Juli 2021

服务很好,热情主动但又不过度打扰,酒店设施很新,卫生做得也好,附近还在开发,建议自驾去。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic and as a dream birthday party

By

15. Mai 2021

Simi is professional and full of passion to deliver dream like experience to all guests. The first birthday cake from simi with a very big guest room and full buffet dinner as happy hour, great present with fantastic year I have.
Front desk ms Qi trying her best to send her blessing with Cantonese, everything perfect, thank CP, thanks IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好的體驗下次會再入住

By

13. April 2021

已經是第二次入住的酒店了,每一次的入住都讓自己在工作忙碌之餘,有能好好休息的感受;很多的細節服務員都有注意,且都非常有禮貌,下次還會選擇這個酒店

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務好

By

11. April 2021

very nice reception, good housekeeping service, good restaurant environment and good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toller Aufenthalt

By

09. April 2021

club

Das Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert. Das Hygiene Konzept hat den Aufenthalt bereichert und trägt der Sicherheit bei. Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

再一次入住

By

07. April 2021

依旧还是那么舒适,只是室外泳池依旧还没有开放,希望下次入住的时候可以感受一下无边泳池。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen