Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 303 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    206
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne

I really enjoyed my stay

By

24. März 2017

Top notch have nothing but good to say about my stay there I really enjoyed it and would come back if I had the opportunity it was top-notch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb service

By

20. März 2017

club

Great hotel with even better service. Excellent food.
Do try to get a room at the pool-side of the hotel because the road will wake you up at nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good all good

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

I found the Sohar CP hotel good across the board with attention to me by the staff and great service (meeting room, food, concierge. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at the Crowne

By

12. März 2017

Delightful ambience coupled with flair, the Crowne Sohar is more than what you expect. With ten pin bowling, billiards and delicious cocktails, how can you go wrong! Stay the night.

Great food and a well-equipped gym, this hotel has a lot going for it, I recommend this place to anyone. Sit back, relax and kick off your shoes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Jazz78, Thank you for your stay and review. It is a pleasing to know you had a great stay and highly recommend us. Our hotel team takes great pride in ensuring every guest has a memorable stay experience and we are delighted to hear from you. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards Team Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent structure, few km away from Sohar

By

23. Februar 2017

I have been at Crowne Plaza Sohar for business, I like the hotel, restaurants are good, excellent fitness cetre and large and comfortable rooms.
It's also good as family hotel for a week end out of UAE or Muscat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short business trip

By

05. Februar 2017

Hotel exceeded all my expectations. Would visit here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Mikey66, Thank you for your comments and your stay with us. Our team takes great pride in ensuring every guest has a memorable stay experience with us and we are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us. Regards Team Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

02. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff throughout from reception was very cooperative.

There were only two things which did not go well. 1. The room had two small beds. Not ideal for one person. 2. The staff called me that they forgot to upgrade me due to my membership level so they offered me the upgrade but I had already settled in.

Otherwise a great hotel to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Dear Naughty78 Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Your feedback is important to us and we have noted your preferences for your future stay with us. We are glad to hear that overall you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Team Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servicio excelente

By

29. Januar 2017

servicio excelente y trato amigable.

El servicio de bar es excepcional

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Toomuch, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to review us. Our team takes great pride in ensuring that every guest has a memorable stay experience and we are glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and that service was exceptional. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Team Crowne Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Sleep and Good looking facility

By

26. Januar 2017

club

The hotel, whilst a little distance from the main road, is extremely well kept and clean.

There is plenty to keep you entertained, and is suitable for both business and leisure.

Great for those who struggle with sleep. The curtains are so good, and noise so quiet, i thought it was still night time when my alarm went off!

Highly recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Dear JPOman, Thank you for your stay with us and for your review. We are happy to know you had a refreshing stay and had some great sleep. Our hotel team takes pride in ensuring every guest has a memorable stay experience and we will be sharing your review with them. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Team Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and great seafood!

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Came for a business trip. The night I stayed there was a seafood buffet which was delicious! Staff were all attentive and there were no problems at all during the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Dear Alex, Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad that you had a great stay and enjoyed the sea food buffet. Our team takes great pride in ensuring that our guests have a memorable stay experience and your comments will be shared with them. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Sohar Regards Team Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sohar

By

13. Januar 2017

Overall is great but they to diversify their food at the breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Ameer90 Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad you had a great stay with us. Apart from buffet breakfast our team at the restaurant are also happy to prepare an ala carte order for you. We hope to welcome you back again. Regards
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Ameer90, Thank you for your stay and review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay. Apart from the buffet at breakfast, our team is happy to provide ala carte orders where the chef will be happy to prepare an order for you. We hope to welcome you back. Our staff take great pride in ensuring every guest has a great stay experience and we will share your feedback with them. Thank you once again. Regards Team Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant

By

04. Januar 2017

club

You'll be satisfied and if not just ask! The staff were delightful, size of rooms a bit too small but otherwise things can be handled with the correct request.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Gummball Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Our staff take great pride in ensuring every guest has a unique stay experience and we are glad to hear you found our staff delightful. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Team Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen