Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 329 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

329Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    225
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne

Helpful and attentive staff, great gym

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Good value for money. Hotel overall feel is good though not a top resort but what you would expect from a hotel in a remote area. I stayed the week after at crown plaza muscat that was a wonderful experience. Great location and view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

03. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Would definitely stay here again. Recommend to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight business stay

By

25. Mai 2017

visited on 17/5 on the way back from UAE, checked in late

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable retreat

By

24. Mai 2017

Good standard hotel. Attentive staff and clean facilities and rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite atmosphere and nice room view

By

20. Mai 2017

club

It was my first experience at this hotel, and it was a quite environment as I was there for business. I am so thankful for hotel kind and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite, well mannered, responsive staff

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Courteous staff. Efficient at check-in. Responsive room service. Extremely attentive meeting support staff and well provided meeting arrangements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but great stay

By

19. Mai 2017

platinumelite

In the middle of the desert you find this hotel with very courteous staff and excellent rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kids enjoy the pool

By

18. Mai 2017

My family stayed for 1 night at the hotel so that our kids can enjoy swimming in the pool. They really had a great time. However, there was a bit of a disappointment in terms of their rules with the use of the pool. At first, my kids were told that they can't wear cotton and the staff didn't allow them to swim until I got them a non-cotton swimwear. However, I saw after an hour that there are other guests who are swimming in the pool but are wearing cotton. This was really not fair. I hope those who are in charge of the pool will be fair in treating their guests and in implementing their rules.
Overall, we had a good stay. The staff even allowed us to check out late.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderfull pool and SPA

By

15. Mai 2017

club

The hotel is located far away from town center and it's impossible to find shops and any other activity out of the hotel without a car or a taxi. The hotel is comfortable and the staff is helpful and kind. The steakhouse restaurant offers good choices for all the tastes. The pool is big and SPA services are wide and very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Sohar

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Stayed at CP Sohar, great place near the Refinery where I had work. Staff is friendly and courteous, overall facilities are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant staff in sumptuous surroundings

By

12. Mai 2017

platinumelite

A brief stay that was made a pleasure by the staff that greeted me, to the excellent amenities available.
As to be expected, the rooms were pristine and the food was varied and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lobby Manager and Welcome was exceptional

By

05. Mai 2017

Very nice hotel for its remote location, ideal for my work travel though. Food in restaurant was excellent and service was swift.

The Hotel Front Desk Manager, Deepak was possibly the most accommodating and professional i have come across in a long time, very professional and totally focused on customer care and service excellence. This would drive me to return and stay for longer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen