Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 519 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

519Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    11

great business hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

Positives location gym/spa facilities friendly staff

Negatives room next to lift size of pool positioning of running machine with no view

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great value, high quality hotel. With a fantastic location for bars restaurants and shops. Will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Sollihull for 2 nights in Feb for my daughter's birthday. Contemporary clean hotel with friendly helpful staff and in an excellent location opposite lots of bars, restaurants and shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

Nice hotel in good location for the town centre.

Staff were all friendly...especially the housemaids.

Cooked breakfast wasn't so good and often dried up and not very warm, the orange juice was clearly watered down! the other breakfast choices were good.

The soundproofing in the rooms wasn't too good as you could hear lots of what was going on in surrounding rooms.
Overall we still enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and lovely rooms

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Had a great stay at the crowne plaza solihull - lovely ambiance and great customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great sleep in a huge bed

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The hotel looked stylist and the front staff were full of smiles and very helpful.
The bed was a super king! Which we were not expecting. Delightful hotel in the heart of town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room, wonderful service!

By

15. Februar 2017

A cheerful welcome to greet us, reception staff brilliant, very clean and fresh and so convenient for Touchwood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could Not Have Been Worse

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Arrived to a lovely refurbished hotel, looking forward to a romantic weekend.
Greeted at check-in, warm welcome . Booking not found for our 2nd night and asked to email the booking confirmation to the chap on the desk !! Showed our email but still told to email to the reception even though we were stood there ......then told we booked same night twice ( we had not ) . spent 25 mins checking in with lots of miscommunication . Asked for room opp lift due to mobility issues told opposite lift turned out last room down a very long corridor . Given another room next to lift ( which we always avoid ) and spent 2 nights listening to the lift shaft going up and down.
Offered complimentary drinks to room as an apology , these arrived totally wrong order.
We were in quiet zone , however more like a war zone. Housekeeping cupboards either side of room which were banged very loudly early morning and the housekeeping staff also stood outside our room having a lovely chat at 6am........drove us insane.
We could also hear the tv and residents of the room next to ours mentioned to staff but nothing done.
The lift being on the same wall was terrible you can hear the lift day and night .
Terrible reception staff attitude , could not even find a booking and knew nothing regarding ihg membership.
Not asked if we wanted breakfast .......did not ask us to register our car at reception luckily we have previous knowledge that you receive a fine so made sure we registered our car.
Poor , poor , poor totally ruined our stay.
We were refunded one nights stay even though promised a full refund.
Really ruined our weekend left very disappointed .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Room was quiet and warm, with bath. As it was for business I didn't need much more than this. It was easy getting an Uber from here in the morning (3 mins).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Februar 2017

Really nice hotel and ideally situated.
Friendly staff and really nice coffees

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Good location. Nice look and feel to the hotel - the fire at the entrance was very welcoming.
Friendly and helpful staff. Very polite.
Nice comfortable room. Ours was very quiet but I heard others complain about the noise.
Ended up having dinner in the hotel restaurant - great service and very nice steak. The special menu was good value for money, albeit we ate from the main menu in the end.
Bar area was quite busy so had a nice atmosphere.

There was nothing spectacular that made me think the room price was great value but we had a lovely time and as a one off it was worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay for business

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Loved the extra touches in the newly refurbished rooms. Just wish room service had been hotter as bought to the room with no cloche

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen