Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1442 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1442Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    900
  • 4 Sterne
    367
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Perfect Service

By

02. April 2020

I had a great experience, it was only a one night stay but everyone from front desk to restaurant staff were first class.
Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. April 2020

club

Amazing location, just a few steps from the beautiful Coogee beach. Very nice hotel with all the amenities needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. April 2020

club

Very clean, updated room with great staff and location. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

19. März 2020

club

Always very helpful,desk staff excellent as we arrived unexpectedly, bar taff and room service first rate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Difficult to find a fault

By

19. März 2020

club

We had not stayed at Coogee Crowne Plaza for a number of years and remembered it for it's great location on the Beach.
However it has been upgraded in the meantime and now offers much more than just a great location in Sydney.
Our whole two day experience was excellent.
Staff on check-in and out to Bar and Restaurant staff were all excellent.
The ambience around the Bar and Main restaurant was lovely. Unfortunately the downstairs eating and drinking areas were too busy to accommodate us.
Our room was perfect in every way except that we are more used to a higher water pressure in the Shower! That is how difficult to fault our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gray location

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and location.
Hotel of choice when staying in Sydney

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

modern, comfortable, quiet, great service

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Great location with equally great views of Coogee beach. The refurbished rooms are very good but the shower was weak. Would have liked to have stayed longer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful space and fantastic service from friendly staff

By

15. März 2020

club

Had a wonderful week staying in Coogee, great open airy spaces in this recently refurbished hotel. Daily breakfasts in Shutters were both delicious but also a great ambiance experience. Staff are genuinely friendly and attentive, and deliver a fantastic overall experience. Terrific location, minutes from the beach and great express bus links into the CBD. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional as always

By

12. März 2020

At easy once a year I have the opportunity to visit this area. Staying over is optional. I choose to do so primarily just to take a night off traveling and stay at this property. Very relaxing. Excellent location. The recent renovations have brought the property up to expected norms for Crowne Plaza. Off the beaten path and adjacent to Coogee Beach, this hotel is a good choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prime Location, great staff and stunning views

By

11. März 2020

club

The hotel was perfectly located for our business trip, enjoyed the hotel and surrounding area so much am already planning a trip back for some R

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but renovation needs to be completed

By

09. März 2020

Second time staying here. Very promising because of its location, but renovation continues. They need to complete all outstanding work - pub, gym, tennis court, lift - and expand the menu in the restaurant, which was a bit limited. Nice staff, but a few of the bar staff looked like they were still learning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and bed!

By

08. März 2020

club

The staff were helpful and welcoming. The room, recently upgraded, was excellent - I loved the chaise and chairs too.
Breakfast was really good and beverages were top class as were the waiting staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen