Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 872 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

872Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    477
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    39

A good value

By

14. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

A good value for your money. The staff was very helpful and courteous. But the elevator system is kind of odd

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room and great service

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

I loved this gem of a hotel and would definitely stay there again. The customer service went above and beyond and the room and amenities were fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome great stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Everything was excellent. Small issue was the AC was a little loud. Other than that this was a perfect visit and i will continue to use this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place for Business and Leisure

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Nice Size room, services was good, room was clean, bathroom was clean, and all I can say is that everything was as expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always enjoy the Crown Plaza

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Great place. Friendly staff. Rooms are very up to date and clean. Staff was able to help with directions. However, the drink prices at the bar seemed a little high for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Great Service

By

08. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Was in Syracuse on a business trip and stayed at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. I highly recommend it especially if you're looking to get a comfortable, good nights sleep. Was put on the 'quiet' floor and was skeptical at first since the elevator was right outside my room but I did not hear it at all. All of the staff was courteous and provided great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy car access

By

07. Oktober 2017

Hotel has easy access to the front desk upon check in with your car. Both at main / front door and around the back at the parking garage. Car in / out privileges for the garage is a hotel bonus. City Center is a 10-15 leisurely walk.
Had an upper floor room facing the highway. Traffic noise was very noticeable throughout the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great WiFi

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

The room was clean although towels in plastic bags scattered around the hallway area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

02. Oktober 2017

My father stayed one night to attend a two day conference. Staff was amazing and the bedrooms were clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

We stayed here as this hotel was within walking distance to the Syr. Dome, as we were attending the Paul McCartney Concert there. The room had 2 extremely comfortable double beds, but there were 3 of us so we needed a cot as well. They brought it up immediately after we got to the room - and it was very comfortable too! The room was very clean and had modern, but comfortable decor. The bathroom was beautiful - with a separate water closet. We received a voucher for a free drink at the bar, and also free breakfast in the morning. The Bar is really nice, with comfy overstuffed furniture to relax in. The dining room and breakfast was excellent. Only 2 complaints. We were on the 8th floor, but traffic noise was still pretty loud. And it was pretty pricey! Not sure if the rates were jacked up for the concert or not, but to us, it was worth every penny not having to worry about driving over an hour to get back home after the concert.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

28. September 2017

club

Friendly staff, convenient location, comfortable bed, nice restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel, but skip breakfast

By

28. September 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times and always love the feel of the rooms which are extremely cozy and comfortable. Front desk staff is excellent. The bartender is a bit grouchy and more concerned with how hard he feels he is working than taking care of the customers. If you're unfortunate enough to get this guy again for breakfast you get to here all the same complaints a second time while you're picking the shells out of your eggs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen