Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 700 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

700Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    374
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Syracuse Trial in Fed. Ct.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Stayed one week at Hotel while in Syracuse to try case in Federal Dist. Court. Hotel room was modern, comfortable, conveniently situated, and well adapted to work in room. My only criticisms of room were:

1) Lighting - not enough light in room. At night with curtains drawn, room very dark. Have to turn on all the light fixtures to get enough light.

2) Heating - when the temp. outside very cold, difficult to heat room enough to be comfortable.

3) Storage: No dressers, drawers or storage whatsoever to put clothes away. Had to live out of suitcase for a week

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

19. Februar 2017

I stayed for a week. Not the best, but it beats a motel. It's a smaller establishment, but its downtown and prices are fair. If you are looking to save money in the downtown area I recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful and comfortable

By

18. Februar 2017

club

We had great service throughout our stay. The rain shower is amazing and this is the second time we have stayed here. I love the line of shampoo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful time at the crowne plaza in Syracuse.
Thanks to all the outstanding employees
Everyone was great from the front desk
To housekeeping to Dining including the library
bar which was a fantastic place to chill out with
A local draft beer. So good. All bartenders and
Servers were Outstanding with a special shout
Out to Victoria and Evan. Thanks to the chef as
Well. The food was sooo tasty and you definitely
Get enough to eat. We hope to return sooner
Then later. Thanks again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and value

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The location and staff make this a great choice for your stay in Syracuse, combined with having some of the better prices on/near the hill. The rooms are on the small side when you choose two beds, but are still comfortable. The real highlight is the staff: from the front desk, to the shuttle, to the bar and restaurant, everyone I've dealt with in man stays has been great. Definitely recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise on highway

By

14. Februar 2017

Should of had room away from highway room to close way to much noise no sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another stay at the Crowne in "Cuse"

By

11. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza is my hotel of choice in Syracuse and this location despite several changes in the name/ownership over the last 12 years. Centrally located, and nice staff with clean surroundings and rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Excellent hotel with fine staff, well organized shuttle for the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Was Good Not Great

By

05. Februar 2017

Usually the Crowne Plaza is much better for the value but there is something missing at this location. Could not put my finger on it but it is lacking something,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel. Great rooms and friendly staff.

By

05. Februar 2017

club

The front desk greeted me as an ihg rewards member. Asked me questions on my room preference and then found me a nice room on the 15th floor. The room was very clean and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet at a premium

By

05. Februar 2017

This hotel is nicely appointed. The rooms are modern with furnishings, walls and hallways in very good condition. The bathrooms are nicely decorated and the rooms offer comfortable beds and chairs. The only issue, and this was a big one for me, was the excessive highway noise on one side of the hotel. When I stayed a second time, I had a beautiful, quiet room on the other side of the building. The difference was remarkable. I also found the exercise center to be well maintained and easily accessible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Jim M P I'm sorry to hear that your recent stay was not as enjoyable as the previous experience you had with us. If you find yourself returning to Syracuse we hope to make it up to you, we do our very best to honor requests, so just let us know you would like a room away from the highway, or if you have a favorite room let us know and we will try to get it for you each time. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us, and hope that we have a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Syracuse

By

04. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, Easy check-in and check-out, parking, close to many venues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen