Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1639 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1639Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    889
  • 4 Sterne
    385
  • 3 Sterne
    173
  • 2 Sterne
    100
  • 1 Sterne
    92

Thanksgiving 2021 Stay

By

29. November 2021

Price and location were great, which is why we've stayed there multiple times.

Strange that the phone in the room wasn't working at all, but not a major problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Property Downtown

By

29. November 2021

We stayed in this property for a concert, we had a wonderful time. The off-street parking was great and the shuttle service was much appreciated on a cold night. Great staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baño excelente

By

28. November 2021

Todo bueno no tengo nada negativo lo recomiendo todo en orden y limpio me gustó el piso 20 le das la vuelta al hotel con buena vista a la ciudad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Syracuse Crowne Plaza - very comfortable and convenient

By

26. November 2021

club

I stayed only for one night. Front desk staff and restaurant staff was super helpful. The shuttle service was an added bonus at no cost to me: really great to have this.
Bed was very comfortable too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

13. November 2021

This hotels staff was amazing. Can’t get much better than Kyle and Amy in the Bar and Food service area. Front desk was helpful with planning my way around to help the employer I was in town for, the room was comfortable and fully functional as an office space when needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working at the University

By

12. November 2021

The room was not cleaned well, hair in the shower. I was told at checkin at the hotel’s higher floors are under construction, so hopefully the new rooms will be better?
Overall, it’s not what I expect from a Crown Plaza Hotel. I would call a head, to confirm if a newly renovated room is available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alumni Event

By

11. November 2021

Traveled to Syracuse for the 2020-21 Men's Alumni Hockey Hall of Fame ceremonies. Asked for and received early check-in due to ceremony start time.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were very accommodating and provided exceptional customer service.

Had breakfast in the smaller restaurant. Reasonable prices and good service. Food was cooked as ordered. The only drawback is there is no lunch service and the only restaurant within walking distance was a pizza place that only takes cash

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

09. November 2021

Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Spacious room and the most comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff made it easy to switch loyalty

By

08. November 2021

club

I normally stay at another hotel but stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a recent business trip. Abigail took care of everything I needed, answered all my questions about getting around, arranged transport, and even pointed me toward gluten-free food options around town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appalled

By

01. November 2021

club

The room I stayed in was incredibly unclean. The toilet had black deposit on the inside, the shower was covered in soap scum and hair, the sink was not washed, tables' surfaces in the room were covered with dust and hair, light switches' stainless steel plates were covered in greasy fingerprints. It was truly the dirtiest hotel room I ever stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

01. November 2021

Ok. The service when I arrived was exceptional. The room was very clean and the accommodations were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend

By

30. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service offered is really nice even though we didn't get to utilize it. The food at the lounge tasted good however they were out of several things, food and beverages. Unfortunately those are the only good things I can say. The room was not clean (old food left in the refrigerator), it was chilly despite turning the heat on, the bed linens were thin and rough, bed uncomfortable, no glasses and no towels with no room service available. Most of this we could overlook however not having a clean room especially during a pandemic I can't overlook. I would not recommend this hotel or stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen