Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 15 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

15Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    5
  • 4 Sterne
    7
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    2

床铺舒适

By

10. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。
边上有个广场,晚上的广场舞实在是太吵了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ihg

By

02. Dezember 2019

club

符合个人要求,设施比较完善,酒店位置好,交通便利,床上用品舒适

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店差

By

16. November 2019

酒店差服务差,根本就没有五星级 服务跟普通旅店一样!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay in Taizhou !

By

13. November 2019

club

I had stayed for 5 days at Crowne Plaza. The hotel has a very nice ambience with excellent facilties.

The location of the hotel is superb and best for business travellers to Taizhou. Its very near and within walking distance to a shopping mall with MCDonalds and Starbucks.

The breakfast spread is very nice with good options of English breakfast and staff conversing in English and very helpful.

I will highly recommend a stay here if you are in Taizhou.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel With Spacious and Clean Room

By

11. November 2019

platinumelite

The hotel room is spacious and clean. Experience would be better if the frontline staff are better trained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel ever stay

By

12. Oktober 2019

The hotel didnt treat customer as IHG member at the check-in to start with.

No information i.e. where and when, provided for breakfast info as I have added breakfast option when book the hotel.

They didnt have direct line for room service nor any numbers customer can dial on the menu or in the room. It would be only told by the guest service and you will to make the 2nd phone call to order.

Orange skin found on shower stand at the time of shower.

There were two pillows on the bed and one of them was used/slept on it previously because it had rinkles. Someone shall use the room before without proper cleaning/ tiding up

When I asked about to have room change on phone the hotel only said they will change if there would be rooms available but not 100% promise there would be a change due to dirty room

No response and call back after 15 mins

I decided to check out. Hotel didnt offer room change and I was still being charged for room because od their problem

This is the first time I have ever checked out 2 hours after checking in at any ihg hotel, in fact any hotel

This was the worst ever memory I had for staying at a hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

29. September 2019

club

Met my needs. Room was adequate. Amenities were adequate.
Staff was courteous and helpful as much as possible with the language barrier (I only speak english).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

朝食が残念

By

13. September 2019

club

朝食会場にハエが多くて非常に不衛生で朝から不快な思いをした。それ以外の滞在は概ね快適だっただけに残念でした。改善されればまた次回も泊まりたいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New hotel

By

31. August 2019

Service is not as good as other same group hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Taizhou for a month

By

17. August 2019

My overall review on the hotel and staff
Well done Kevin Lu and your staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good stay

By

27. Juni 2019

Except internet services it was very good experience in all respects.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店服务一流,网速需提升

By

24. Juni 2019

club

酒店的服务没得说,很棒!但是网速却差强人意。如果有机会还会再次来体验,希望下次泳池已经做好改造并投入使用。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen