Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1074 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1074Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    693
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great location, comfy rooms and lovely view

By

19. Oktober 2017

I enjoyed my stay overall very much, The FO staff during the weekend were pretty friendly and so was our breakfast server on sunday.

The breakfast buffet could definitely be much better. Scramble eggs both days were kind of dry, and it would be nice to add natural fruit juices.

Besides the dissspointing room service incident, everything else was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

18. Oktober 2017

Everything was great. From customer service, to room cleanliness, it was a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

We hope when we book our stay that reviews are honest. Everything about this hotel was perfect. It was beautiful to look at, clean and comfortable. Romantic view and excellent food. Eveything I read about this hotel was true.I saw it for myself..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Rooms are clean. Friendly staff with great room service choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad elevators and service

By

10. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Elevators were super slow and smelled. Front staff was rude when asked about late checkout. Didn’t even ask my hotel room or IHG status. It was handled so rudely I was too shocked to even mention I am platinum status.
I heard later they gave out too many late Checkouts to give out more. However this should have been handed better.
In addition I think they should have made an exception for platinum members such as myself but I wasn’t even asked that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

09. Oktober 2017

One of the best beds I have slept in. Very good support, good pillows, liked the sheets. Room was dark enough and quiet enough to get a great night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A "must stay" hotel

By

07. Oktober 2017

My lengthy review text has been entered in the original survey. You have my permission to use that for this review..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel experience

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

This was my 1st time staying at this hotel. What I found was that I should have been staying there all along as many times that I've been in the area. The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous, the hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel is close to restaurants and shopping. What more can you ask for? I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza to anyone traveling in the Tampa area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

04. Oktober 2017

I live in the Tampa area and when I have events in which I will be drinking I find it best to stay at a hotel - I'd never stayed here before and found it to be a hidden gem! Staff was excellent; the rooms were pleasant, maybe a little too dark during the day. Pool was perfect too.

I'll be looking to stay here during the parade season.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

03. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Dirty, old and mold in shower and long black hairs in our bed. TV remote didn't work properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moderate on everything

By

01. Oktober 2017

I had to tell the staff my IHG status. Staff said there was nothing but 1000 pts or free drink. I should have been offered a free breakfast as I have in other crown plazas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest review

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

This hotel was my longest stay at a hotel which was roughly about a week and it was one of my favorite hotels I have stayed at. All of the staff were super kind especially the breakfast employees who worked at Mezzo and the employees who worked at the bar/restaurant Mojitos.

I most likely will be stayed at another Crowne Plaza just because of how great my stay was!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen