Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 679 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    456
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great experience, Highly recommended

By

28 abril 2016

Had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Tampa. Great customer service, clean rooms and amazing atmosphere. I will definitely be back. Highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. I am so pleased to read that you received excellent service from our staff during your stay, and that you got a great night's rest and the room and amenities met all of your needs. Our goal is to provide a stylish setting for you to relax and unwind, and it’s nice to hear we succeeded. Thanks once more for recommending us to the future travelers, and we look forward to having you back soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a good location!

By

26 abril 2016

The Front Desk Staff was Outstanding! Helpful, Friendly, Polite and Professional. Excellent Pool with shade. Clean hotel with all the extras!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Thank you for your amazing review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. I am absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Our guests love our smart, stylish atmosphere, and they often tell us we have the best pool around. We are thrilled you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel. My team will be pleased reading your comments. Thank you again for the wonderful compliments, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

26 abril 2016

club

Everyone we interacted with on the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Had a good time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. I was absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Comments such as yours make our day, and I will certainly share your compliments with the team. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back for another visit!  Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

25 abril 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Our shuttle driver was on time and very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are glad we were close to everything you needed and that you took advantage of our complimentary shuttle into the district. We pride ourselves in providing all the essentials to relax in tropical surroundings while you enjoy everything the city has to offer. Thanks for staying at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore, and we look forward to your next visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great staff

By

21 abril 2016

club

Hotel was very easy to check in and out of with a very friendly and efficient staff. The hotel restaurant was very inviting and complemented well with good food and drinks. The room was comfortable and met all of our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore and for sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted you thoroughly enjoyed our smart and stylish hotel in the heart of Tampa's Westshore district. I am so pleased to read you had a great dining experience at our restaurant and you found your room clean and comfortable. Our goal is to provide a stylish setting for you to relax and unwind, and it’s nice to hear we succeeded. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to having you back soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

18 abril 2016

Great location, very helpful staff as well as comfortable, clean and quiet rooms. I will be going back to stay again in the future for sure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you very much for the fabulous review regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations with regard to our location, cordial staff and comfortable accommodations. It is gratifying to hear your stay was a success and that you plan to return. See you soon and safe travels! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay - thrid time staying at this hotel!

By

13 abril 2016

I always feel comfortable here. The staff are great and are especially helpful to members of the US Armed Forces, Canadian Armed Forces, and others!

I hope to return and stay here again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you for the fabulous review! We are so glad to welcome you every time, and delighted you had a great stay again. It is always our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you again in near future! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Beds

By

11 abril 2016

club

Nice Beds. If you just need a Hotel close to the airport this should fit the bill. The front desk staff was very polite and professional. Overall a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted that you got a great night's rest and the room and amenities met all of your needs. All of our caring and compassionate associates take pride in delivering exceptional service, and it’s nice to hear we succeeded. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to having you back soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with vent and food issues

By

07 abril 2016

club

The hotel, lobby and pool area are all modernly updated but I don't think that they serviced the vents and as a result there were many large black specks on the bed next to the vent each day. I asked that the filter be replaced which did not correct the problem. I don't think that there are filters because these specs were large and would not have passed any type of filter. Many others in our group experienced the same issue with the large black specks.

We stayed at the hotel the previous year and the food at Mojito restaurant was superb and this year it was subpar. I ate the chicken quesadilla and it was cold and included only a few small pieces of dry chicken in each. On a different day, we had a few tables that waited two hours for our lunch to come out. The excuse was that there was a huge military group at the hotel. The problem with this is twofold. The waiter should have not seated us with the expectation of not being able to serve us in a timely fashion and a group that sat down 1 hour later got their food within ten minutes and we still had to wait an additional hour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent meeting. It has been a delight for our hotel to host your group in the past as well as this year, and I was terribly disappointed to read we failed to deliver a flawless event for your group, and for you as well. We clearly missed the mark and as you to know this is not our usual level of service. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness of your guest room, and you did not experience our staff at their best during this visit. I kindly ask you to contact me so we can get a detailed understanding of what transpired and then determine what we can do to resolve this to your total satisfaction. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

low quality

By

03 abril 2016

club

Rooms could be in the middle of renovate. Air conditioning was poor and noisy. Hearing up-stair bathroom noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay. I was disappointed you did not have a better stay. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained, and we try our best to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean accommodations and friendly service for our valued guests. I am sorry you were disappointed by the condition of some of the areas of your room. You are correct, our renovation process started last year and continues in 2016. I’m sorry our improvements had such a negative impact on your stay. We are very excited about the positive changes happening at our hotel, and I personally look forward to welcoming you back so you can see the changes, and so you can have a more enjoyable experience and make us your hotel of choice when you are in the Tampa-Westshore area. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Amenities Fell Short

By

02 abril 2016

No fridge, no microwave in room... Bed was hard. Room decor seems dated. Yet this was the most expensive hotel per night out of our trip of Miami/Nashville/Tampa

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Thank you for your stay. We appreciate all your observations, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained, and we try our best to provide comfortable accommodations, so we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We made a number of improvements last year, and more work is planned in the coming year. We would also like to mention that we try to remain competitive with our competition in the district in regard to our pricing. We invite you to come back for another stay and enjoy our refreshed facilities. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

02 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, convenient location, friendly helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. I am glad you were able to thoroughly enjoy yourself in our smart, stylish hotel, and that you loved our staff and location. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you again in near future! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen