Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 993 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

993Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    645
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Excellent Staff

By

25. Juli 2017

The staff made my Stay incredible. They know the meaning of customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reserve with caution

By

23. Juli 2017

club

The quality of the room was fine. I had issues with room charges after check out and could not get a call back from staff for three days and it took over a week to resolve. Customer service seriously lacking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not meet my expectations!!!!

By

20. Juli 2017

Great and helpful staff, but this hotel needs to be seriously updated. We were really disappointed with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Value Breakfast

By

19. Juli 2017

Booked prepaid room with breakfast. Upgraded due to Spire Status to top floor, bay view room. Biggest surprise was breakfast. They make great egg white omelets and have everything else too for those who need meat, pastry, juice, etc. Can't do better anywhere nearby. This is now my first choice in this area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Potholes in parking lot, ask for clean sheets

By

18. Juli 2017

The view from my room on the 11th floor was very nice. That was the best thing about the stay. First night there my floor lost power for a few hours - nothing was compensated (no free drink, extra points, etc). Housekeeping was lackluster and I eventually had to request that my room be vacuumed and sheets changed. I was never given a replacement of the little "sleep tight" templespa lotions. I usually stay at either Holiday Inn, HIExpress or Candlewood. I was expecting a higher level of service at Crown Plaza and from a housekeeping standpoint I was disappointed.
The hotel restaurant, Mojito, is a nice place with lots of TVS, good food and friendly staff.
The parking lot around back at this hotel is in serious need of upkeep with too many potholes to dodge and some very deep and large.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant Reception Staff

By

17. Juli 2017

Our family was in town for a family celebration. In total we booked 5 rooms for a long weekend, from July 13-16. The service in the restaurants was outstanding. The housekeeping staff and the woman who works so diligently to keep the pool areas and reception area clean did a great job.The one part of our stay that was not satisfactory was the staff at the front desk. Our contact with them made us feel like we were troubling them, or we were a burden to them.
It made us feel unwelcomed and that is not how one wants to feel while on vacation. We almost always stay at IHG when we travel and have not received this kind of reception before. In fact, we have always had positive experiences whether we are redeeming a free night or paying in the Staybridge Suites in Hilliard Ohio or the Intercontinental in Cannes France.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Exceeded our expectations, Very accommodating staff in all regards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

14. Juli 2017

Great place to stay..would definitely recommend. The location is prefect..very accessable to the airport, beaches and downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

We stayed overnight to attend a concert at the Amalie Arena. The hotel was only 7 miles away and a Lyft driver easily got us there. The complimentary breakfast served in the am was very good. Lots of choices..eggs, sausages, cereals, hot and cold, pastries and more. our room wasn't ready when we arrived so we had lunch in the restaurant while waiting. The food was very good and reasonably priced. We were texted when our room was ready. There was an all hotel power failure but it was quickly rectified by the hotel staff. The staff was very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel with a great location

By

14. Juli 2017

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza while in Tampa for the Paul McCartney concert. It is conveniently located, just a few short miles down HWY 60 to downtown. The staff was excellent and friendly. Food was good. We would stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

11. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Upon entering front door I was greeted with a smile from staff and proceeded to a quick check in , The room was excellence and very comfortable with a great view of water, The bed was comfortable and I will def stay here again when in area,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

God hotel near airport

By

10. Juli 2017

Picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. Had an early flight. Nice rooms, good pool, and nice amenities. Only problem was that the refrigerator didn't work...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen