Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 922 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

922Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    608
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Never Again

By

25. April 2017

Terrible service at front desk, they also over charge you, keep an eye on you receipts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff at check in,check out and for the breakfast

By

25. April 2017

club

The overall experience was great and the event that sticks in my mind the most was the effort the young lady who checked us in went through to get us adjoining rooms with our family members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice and comfy!

By

22. April 2017

club

We only stayed for one evening but everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza amazing

By

22. April 2017

Stayed for a week for business and leisure. Centrally located to beaches. Not a lot of traffic nearby. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend staying at hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great location, wonderful pool

By

21. April 2017

club

The suite was wonderful. We had 3 children with us and it allowed the adults to wind down in a separate room.
The pool area was relaxing. Everyone had a wonderful time. Just about 10 minutes from Tampa Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20. April 2017

Very comfortable visit. Accomadations were very nice and service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for the price!

By

20. April 2017

Very clean! Safe environment! A little disappointed pool was closed. We were informed an accident had happened.. breakfast was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the experience a Crowne Plaza should be

By

19. April 2017

I stayed in the Pool Suites part of the hotel, which was clearly some sort of converted old motel. The room was big and the decor/furnishings were nice but it was a low quality conversion... the shower drain stopped up, and the shower door appeared to be the original 1970's glass sliding door, the exhaust fan worked intermittently, the light switches were in the most inconvenient and awkward locations ie: in the hallway for inside the bedroom, the exterior door had so many gaps you could see light all the way around the exterior frame, there was a constant humming in the ceiling seemingly directly above the bed, the wild pattern of the carpet almost prevented me from noticing it appeared to have not been cleaned in ages, and the most disappointing part for a very loyal IHG guest was no upgrade was available, nor were any perks offered at this "full service" hotel for an Ambassador Spire Elite member ie: a lounge or club. Cancelled a future booking and chose to move around the corner to a Holiday Inn where an upgrade was promptly provided as well as access to a lounge with free breakfast and free happy hour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine hotel, as long as you don't book for a Saturday night

By

17. April 2017

Apparently the bar has "latin night" every Saturday night. They blare loud music until 2am which predictably, kept me from getting sleep. When we finally called the front desk around 1:15am to ask what all the racket was (assuming it was just another room with a stereo or something) we were informed of this "Latin Night" and how it would be over by 2am. 2AM!? The front desk employee also informed us that we shouldn't be able to hear this music since we were up on the 11th floor (what? why are we calling then). We were given a complimentary upgrade since it was our honeymoon but we were upgraded to this room which made matters a bit more frustrating too. I'm also severely disappointed that no solutions were offered either. Instead my wife and I just laid there in bed, tired, flustered and unable to sleep until it was over. We mentioned the music again during checkout and got an apology but that's about it. There was a stark difference in customer service from the staff that checked us in (Caleb? he was very polite, accommodating and would have probably helped us out) to the staff at the front desk during checkout (he said he was new, was trying to get them to change the night, apologized but didn't really make us feel any better or seem to really care).

So other than not being able to sleep, the only other problems we had was a bathtub that drained poorly and for some reason the shower head would just stop for a second then water would continue coming out. We stayed for 1 night at the conclusion of our cruise.

On the good, the hotel gave us a free room upgrade and dessert when they found out it was our honeymoon. They also gave us a late check out (2pm) since our flight was late and the shuttle service was nice. The airport is just minutes away. The bed was comfortable, the room was very clean and the pool area was nice enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine hotel, but loud music kept us up until 2am

By

17. April 2017

Do not stay here on a Saturday night if you intend to go to bed before 2am. Apparently they have something called "Latin Night" where they blare music in the bar/restaurant until 2am. We were staying up on the 11th floor (top floor) in a corner room recommended for us by one of our staff. They upgraded us because we were on our honeymoon which was very nice (and gave us an awesome dessert!) but then we couldn't get to sleep on the last night of our vacation until late because of the loud music. When we call the front desk, they offered us no solutions, just let us know the event would be over at 2am.

I booked this Crowne Plaza because it was near the airport and I thought it would be a nice last night before heading home after our cruise. Everything was excellent right up until when we actually turned the TV off and tried to go to bed. It was really a bummer that 1) the music was crazy loud until 2am 2) we were in a room recommended by the staff and 3) the front desk didn't offer us any solutions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for business

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean, comfortable room. Very convenient to the airport and things to do. Breakfast was excellent and so was the hotel bar. Only drawback was that the refrigerator was removed from the hotel room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classic and Modern Floria Hotel Stay

By

16. April 2017

club

The Westshore is a unique stay, it offers excellent service and all the amenities of of the Crowne Plaza chain but also has a classic Florida hotel with poolside cabanas ambiance. The staff are very proud of there hotel and make your stay the best that it can be, They always go the extra mile to help you meet your goals and get to where you need to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen