Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 819 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

819Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    547
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Clean rooms

By

20. Januar 2017

Nice hotel. Had a conference there. Staff were all helpful and the visit was successful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff were quite helpful

By

20. Januar 2017

New employee was guide helpful and knowledgeable about the rewards program

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Terrible Internet Access

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Guest room was great. Guest room internet access was TERRIBLE! Could not do my work in the room at night. Internet was fine in the meeting room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great location

By

19. Januar 2017

Always stay at this location when traveling in Tampa. They have always exceeded my expectations. Vey comfortable rooms/beds and the staff is always friendly and on top of things.
Great location and new revamped menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place, Great Price

By

19. Januar 2017

The hotel is very conveniently located to TIA and Westshore
Mall and Tampa Stadium, is very modern, clean and comfortable, the staff is awesome and the restaurant has great food and friendly staff, definitely will stay with the Westshore Crown Plaza again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for the fabulous review and for letting others know our location was convenient to everything you needed. We are also delighted to read your fantastic comments about our staff and well-maintained facility. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore! We look forward to having you back soon! Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tampa experience

By

18. Januar 2017

Staff helpful. Shuttle service great. Rooms clean and roomy. I personally liked the fact the sink is out side the shower area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for your amazing review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. It is great to read that you were impressed with our helpful staff, shuttle service and your well-appointed room as well. Thanks again for your business, we look forward to having you back for another visit! Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will come again!

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Rooms are modern, clean and the beds were very comfortable. Staff was exceptional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for the fabulous review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are so delighted to read that you loved our courteous associates and your clean and comfortable room. We hope you will stay with us every time your travels bring you to Tampa. Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Unfriendly desk staff, no refrigerator in room or attempt to resolve. Had to put ice in sink. Overall not a beautiful place in comparison to other Crowne Plazas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
We are very sorry that your stay did not live up to Crowne Plaza standards. We never want our guests to leave unhappy, and I will share your feedback with our staff for further review. Thank you for staying with us, and safe travels in the future. We do hope you will reconsider and stay here again should your travels bring you back to Tampa. Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the room

By

17. Januar 2017

Room was very comfortable. The problems I did have were resolved and another guest issue (yelling and screaming profanities at 1:00 am) was very concerning but it did end pretty quickly and did not happen again! It disturbed other guests on our floor, as it was so loud it sounded like it was in my own room) The overall staff was very friendly! I would stay again despite the issue with another guest!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted you loved your clean and comfortable room and the excellent service provided by our courteous associates. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward welcoming you back again. Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

17. Januar 2017

loved the hotel; loved the shower; hotel smelled nice, not stale; dinner was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for the fabulous review of your stay. It’s a pleasure knowing you loved our well-kept property, our facilities and our delicious food offerings. We are delighted you stayed with us at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore, and we hope to see you again soon! Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Businesshotel

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Hat alles gepasst, Zimmer etwas klein aber noch ok. Personal ist sehr freundlich und schnell. Wir kommen wieder wenn wir dort in der Nähe ein Hotel benötigen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
I am so pleased to read you had an amazing stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore! Thanks for mentioning our staff for the excellent service they provide. I will share your compliments with them for the job well-done. We appreciate your business and can’t wait to welcome you back soon. Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 Nights of No Sleep

By

15. Januar 2017

We stayed here for two nights. Upon check-in of our room around 9:00 pm, we noticed right away that the air conditioner was extremely loud. We called maintenance and they came up three times without any results. We then requested we move rooms. The maintenance person handed us a key in the hall without a word, like we were really bothering him, and then did not offer to assist us in any way with the move.

The 2nd room was also loud, but not as bad.

Do not even think that you will get comfortable sheets. They actually made noise when you moved them because they were so stiff. Very uncomfortable.

We stay at a lot of IHG hotels (we are platinum members) and have never experienced this kind of stay, uncomfortable, noisy and very rude maintenance person.

On a good note, the front desk staff was very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. Although you liked the facilities provided by our front desk associates, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our maintenance team. Our goal is to provide the highest customer service, and we continually strive to improve our efforts. We have addressed your concerns with our specific department and have taken corrective action so this does not happen again. Thanks again, we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the excellent experience you deserve. Donovan Stephens, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen