Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 717 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

717Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    482
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Amazing customer service!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

This hotel has some of the friendliest and nicest people you will ever meet! The rooms were amazing, the view was great from my room, beds super comfortable but the best thing about my visit was the customer service! Everyone here is so nice and helpful! They answered any questions I might have had about the area or the hotel and were incredibly kind and caring. The customer service here and the great room are what are making me come back to this hotel time and time again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the typical Crowne Plaza

By

09. Juli 2016

I drove in to Tampa after a long day on the road and chose Crowne Plaza because typically I know I will have a good nights rest and I can park my car and just use the hotel facilities. Well it was not a typical Crown Plaza.

The rooms we got smelled musty and needed to be updated. The food in the restaurant was bad nothing else I can say and it takes a lot for me to give a bad review! I'm not a send it back kind of person which I didn't send the food back but did not enjoy it at all.

In the morning breakfast same story! They need some serious attention to the food area and the cleaning of the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed many times at this location. I am never disappointed. They always are striving on making improvements ,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
We are so glad you came back to see us, and we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you very much for the amazing remarks about our staff, service and facilities. We are thrilled to be able to provide you with all of the amenities that make us the most fabulous getaway destination in coastal Florida and the Tampa Bay area. We will keep working diligently to have your business for many more years to come. See you soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Stay and Price

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Location is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. No real complaints and would most certainly stay here again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

the hotel was very clean and the staff excellent, friendly and helpful. The blind in the room, which faced east, did not darken the room in the morning at all which meant an early wakeup after a late flight in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore for your stay. We are glad that you liked our well-kept property, friendly associates and the comfortable bedding in your room. We also appreciate your observations for the in-room amenities and have taken a note of it. It was great to have you here, and we hope you give us another chance to serve you better in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great service!

By

03. Juli 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I received great service over my four-day stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
We are so pleased to read that you received excellent service from our staff during your stay. We have to admit our staff here are what makes us so great. I will share your compliments with them because they are always happy to know when they have made a difference. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

02. Juli 2016

Exceptional service @ front desk .excellent room;) good breakfast ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted that you loved our convenient location, excellent front desk service, the breakfast we served, as well as your well-kept accommodation. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable hotel room

By

30. Juni 2016

I truly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza TPA-Westshore.

It is close to the airport. The staff treated me like family and the rooms are comfortable.

I always feel like I'm at home at IHG properties.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you for your amazing review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you were impressed with our courteous associates who took great care of you. We are also pleased to read you loved our convenient location close to the airport, as well as your comfortable accommodation. We truly appreciate your loyalty towards our brand and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room, great view

By

28. Juni 2016

club

A very nice place to stay. The staff was particularly professional, helpful and courteous. I liked the easy access to and from the airport. I enjoyed my visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
We loved to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore! It is great to hear that you were very pleased with your room, our friendly staff and our convenient location. Comments such as yours make our day, and I will certainly share your compliments with the team. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

16. Juni 2016

Staff was helpful and very attentive.
Room was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. We are also pleased to hear that you were pleased with your room. Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff!

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The staff was engaging and polite from the moment we were picked up at the airport to the time we left. Front desk couldn't have been more accommodating or nicer. Most importantly, the entire facility was extremely clean!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore and we appreciate you for letting us know that you loved our well-kept property. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team. Thank you again for your business, and we look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, Professional staff

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Everyone at the hotel is professional, and friendly. The rooms are comfortable, and clean. Noise can be heard from the hallways and highways, but it's not loud enough to interfere with your sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with your room and the friendly service you received from our staff. We appreciate your observation. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen