Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 944 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

944Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    617
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Grounds

By

28. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Hotel needs updating. Crowne Plaza should be a higher quality hotel than the Holiday Inn but this Crowne Plaza does not meet these standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, wonderful service, hotel needs renovation

By

26. Mai 2017

Unfortunately, the electricity went out on all residential floors for a couple of hours. It happens - however, after the first hour, the internet went out too. I think that the hotel should have compensated each guest in some manner.

I was away on business the following day but was told upon my return that something else occurred.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

25. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great service at reception desk. Room clean. Great view from room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

25. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Romantic Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable informati

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING HOTEL!

By

25. Mai 2017

club

This hotel has a South Florida feel to it....it was so clean and comfortable and the employees were the nicest people I have ever encountered while staying at a hotel. I would love to come back to this hotel frequently just to get away from everyday life. Thank you!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Compassionate Staff

By

23. Mai 2017

The Staff was very compassionate and helpful. We experienced a family emergency prior to our trip and had to check -in 9 hrs. later than expected. The staff was very understanding. This made the difference in our stay.
The rooms were clean and comfortable but without great staff this would not have mattered. We would have had a great room but little sleep. So thank you to the staff at Tampa Westshore location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lakeland Crowne Plaza

By

23. Mai 2017

Excellent hotel. Cabana Suite upgrade was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Visit

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my May 2017 stay (it was not my first stay at this hotel). The hotel is conveniently located near the TPA airport and shopping. The staff is extremely friendly and the restaurant/room service provides the right balance of variety and cost.

I would enjoy additional lighting in the guest room (but this is a comment I make for EVERY hotel...I love light). Also, I would like to see additional exterior lighting in the parking area (especially in back of the property).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Nice Hotel near to everything I needed. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel with some issues

By

22. Mai 2017

This hotel is beautiful. The view from the top floor is really pretty. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Costumer Service is great. The only issue I encounter is that the shower walls and floor has some mold in them. This is a problem that can easily be corrected with some Tilex but it never happened in the 5 days I stayed there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great access to area attractions.

By

21. Mai 2017

We were quite pleased with our stay at the Crowne Plaza. They have very nice amenities. It was comfortable and a great place to relax from a busy day. The staff were kind and helpful. We look forward to staying there again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay and friendly staff

By

19. Mai 2017

I've stayed in a few different hotels when traveling and generally find the Crowne Plaza's to be a great go to hotel when I don't the area.
I've stayed at this location in Tampa a few times and the staff is always courteous and friendly.
The only real issue (if you want to call it that) is that parking out front can be limiting and if you park on the side you have to drive around the building. The back parking lot is unfinished and after a rain gets a little messy. It never looks good pulling up to pick up clients in a muddy car. My last stay it looked like they were working on it so hopefully it will be resolved soon.
The bathroom could use a brighter light or a light over the shower area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen