Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 936 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

936Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    614
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Lakeland Crowne Plaza

By

23. Mai 2017

Excellent hotel. Cabana Suite upgrade was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel with some issues

By

22. Mai 2017

This hotel is beautiful. The view from the top floor is really pretty. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Costumer Service is great. The only issue I encounter is that the shower walls and floor has some mold in them. This is a problem that can easily be corrected with some Tilex but it never happened in the 5 days I stayed there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great access to area attractions.

By

21. Mai 2017

We were quite pleased with our stay at the Crowne Plaza. They have very nice amenities. It was comfortable and a great place to relax from a busy day. The staff were kind and helpful. We look forward to staying there again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay and friendly staff

By

19. Mai 2017

I've stayed in a few different hotels when traveling and generally find the Crowne Plaza's to be a great go to hotel when I don't the area.
I've stayed at this location in Tampa a few times and the staff is always courteous and friendly.
The only real issue (if you want to call it that) is that parking out front can be limiting and if you park on the side you have to drive around the building. The back parking lot is unfinished and after a rain gets a little messy. It never looks good pulling up to pick up clients in a muddy car. My last stay it looked like they were working on it so hopefully it will be resolved soon.
The bathroom could use a brighter light or a light over the shower area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tampa groove

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Great rate, great room, friendly and helpful staff. I believe I will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

11. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located in the great area. Next to the shoppings and very close to the Aquarium where you can take a boat tours. 25-30 minutes away from the Clearwater beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, breakfast is expensive

By

10. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was a very good hotel. The only complaint I have is that the hotel staff chose to run an automatic floor sweeper/mop machine up and down the out side walkway outside of my room later in the evening. It was in the time frame of about 8:30-9:00 PM. The other issue was that the breakfast was expensive. I personally did not have to pay for it because of a corporate rate I was given, but other guest I am sure do. At a daily charge of ~$17.00 USD this to me seems excessive for the quality of breakfast you are given.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Room smelled like mildew! Bed uncomfortable . This hotel has the potential to be so much better. Get rid of the afternoon receptionist, she is so rude !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

04. Mai 2017

we stayed on night prior to our cruise from TAMPA and would stay again if in that area. The staff was great and made sure all of our needs were met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

02. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel. Have stayed her several times and is the same each time, good experience. The bar is nice and staff great, very efficient and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a great stay

By

01. Mai 2017

club

The hotel was a great place to rest while on a business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

decent hotel near the Prometric test center

By

29. April 2017

club

stayed here to take a test at the nearby test center. Staff nice. Room clean. Breakfast good. Generally thought they did a fine job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen