Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 855 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

855Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    572
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great service, great room

By

28. Februar 2017

The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. I got there around 9 PM to check in after traveling all day and was very pleased with the room. The bed was very comfortable which allowed me to get a great nights sleep. I ordered breakfast for the next morning to be delivered between 8:30 and 8:45; breakfast was delivered at 8:33. I returned here one week later after my cruise and experienced the same friendly atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Welcoming

By

26. Februar 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful experience on this property. From the initial check in to checkout, the service was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

long wait at check in

By

25. Februar 2017

requested early check in, arrived at 12pm. Staff told me to expect ~1hr for room to be ready. However, room was ready until 4pm. They provided complimentary drinks while we waited. Staff was friendly but wait time was longest I've ever experienced, not a good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tampa Crown Plaza

By

25. Februar 2017

We booked a Bon Voyage Package which was to ;include parking while on a cruise and a shuttle to and from the cruise port. When we checked in the desk clerk said for a shuttle we had to call Uber and pay for it ourselves. Later, I talked to a different desk clerk who told me that the shuttle was included. He scheduled a shuttle for us. The next morning the original desk clerk was back and said we had to pay for the shuttle and it had not been scheduled. When I insisted, and showed her the print-out for our reservation, she finally agreed to call the manager and then the vouchers were issued. Then a half hour wait for the shuttle. Apparently, the desk staff is not trained in what is being sold on the internet.

The room was very spacious and the lighting was very poor. One lamp did not work at all and the rooms were very dark. The Directv was very good. Only found one 3 inch cockroach in the shower.

I would recommend people going on a cruise do not consider this hotel. It is too far from the cruise port, in an area surround by busy, noisy highways. Breakfast is not included and the price for a not so great buffet is $13.75/person.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, convenient location

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable hotel in a convenient location, within 10mins drive of hotel, and good based for exploring surrounding area. Rooms could do with an upgrade but, are clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. All the usual facilities that you would expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Tampa

By

22. Februar 2017

Clean hotel, but very noisy. Did not get a good night's sleep due to door slamming and heating/ water pipe noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When in Tampa Bay ...

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, great staff, great location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

By

21. Februar 2017

Short stay while travelling in Florida. Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Hotel well located. Close to restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great service, comfortable bed, clean room, awesome staff!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place for the buck!

By

20. Februar 2017

Always a great place when in Tampa. Stay at a lot of hotels and this is a perfect place for work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly

By

20. Februar 2017

club

From the greeting at the front desk to the shuttle taking us to the airport, all employees were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

19. Februar 2017

club

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The showers cld have been better as there were some dark mildew spots at the bottom but everything else's was fine. The refrigerator was removed from the original place but we didn't need it so it didn't bother us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen